Qualityreviews logo

Quest Appliances 35960
QUEST
B0777MWFXB


  • 36,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Quest
5
67%
(30)
4
13%
(6)
3
4%
(2)
2
7%
(3)
1
9%
(4)
Review 45 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Quest Appliances 35960)
  • 21 Jul 2020, Tue
Good waffle maker machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow is goodSince I have been making waffles, I am satisfied and my children even more .

Elzbieta
  • 13 Jun 2020, Sat
Very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does what it's supposed to do, very easy to use and clean. My wife and I are on the Keto diet so use it to make Chaffles instead of eating bread for sandwiches and it's perfect for that.

John Elder

  • 06 Jun 2020, Sat
Brilliant product! Quick and easy waffles in 5 minutes
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant product, easy to use. Makes great waffles and easy to clean.

GemmaHarris
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Low quality, not worth it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This waffle maker was a disappointment. Hard to use - you never know how much batter to put, the waffles are either saggy or burnt. The batter overflows often and it is very hard to clean. The waffles don't cook evenly - parts are raw while others are overcooked. If you are considering this machine, try some other brand!

Maya Vachkova
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
Average
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn’t come with instructions on what heat settings etc to use, also doesn’t heat up evenly, tried it a few times and some areas of the waffle are brown some still light. Not ideal.

sarah
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
Looks sturdy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product came ontime. I haven't used it yet but it seems sturdy, easy to clean and use. I will give another review after using it.

Lydia
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
Fabulous waffle maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Why didn't I buy one sooner...I love my new waffle maker, I followed the "before use" instructions and the waffles are so tasty, they didnt have that chemically taste that some people have mentioned. I highly recommend :)

Jo Brown
  • 09 May 2020, Sat
Good Quality, Good Price!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Saw a few mixed reviews about the handle breaking and went for it anyway. Honestly if you are careful and not overly rough with it (which you should be anyway?!) then it’s perfect! Been using it every weekend for a number of months without issue. For the money I would highly recommend!

James Donnelly
  • 23 Mar 2020, Mon
Perfectly cooked waffles every time!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used every weekend for the past two months and has produced perfectly cooked waffles every time. Kids and husband love them! What separates this product out from others on the market is the ability to flip it over to make sure both sides get cooked evenly. Worth paying a bit more just for that. Very easy to clean and also works quickly. A tip when cooking is to ensure you don't put too much mixture in as it expands during cooking. You only need to fill it about half full.

Miss A M Brittan
  • 23 Mar 2020, Mon
Waffles don't get stuck.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pleased with this. Works quickly and the non stick is good. Easy to clean.

C.
  • 19 Feb 2020, Wed
EPIC FAIL.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Incredibly disappointing and very very poor quality. The element heated only the middle section so only one corner of each waffle cooked and then burned. Any excess batter has no where for overflow. I will go back to using the rotating type of waffle maker.

CZ
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
What a waste!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I brought this product and I’ve tried it only 3 times my 4th time is kept causing a power cut in my apartment and now I may no longer able to use it. WHAT A WASTE!!

Amazon Customer
  • 13 Feb 2020, Thu
Fairly sturdy and good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes good waffles if you use a good recipe

P.R Ince

  • 10 Feb 2020, Mon
Waffles forever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Life will never be the same

K
  • 02 Feb 2020, Sun
Great waffle maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice waffle maker. The handle looks a bit wobbly but it works just perfect. It’s much faster compared to our old one. It took me half of hour to feed all 5 of us. Kids found the waffles delicious (nearly as good as those at “creams”.

pavlina
  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good waffle maker!

Mindaugas Bartnykas
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product

Giedrius Mocevicius
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
Makes amazing waffles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for a christmas present... omg... the waffles taste amazing, got recipe off BBC food website... very easy to use however it's quite difficult to clean...

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Waffles at home!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is awkward to clean. Luckily, the nonstick surface doesn’t get too dirty.

Mumof4
  • 13 Jan 2020, Mon
Recommended.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Easy to use and clean. Recommended.

L Mascall
Style Name:Rotating Waffle Maker

Product Description

Quest appliances for home and kitchen. The Quest brand of small domestic appliances brings you this stainless steel rotating round waffle maker. This machine with its easy clean non stick top and bottom plates will happily produce sweet or savoury waffles as required, just add the mixture when the indicator light says the machine is ready and you will be eating perfectly cooked waffles in minutes. Ideal for a treat or snack or something Different to eat rather than the same old thing. The round design has quarter circle cuts making it easier to share (optional) with others. The ability to rotate the grill iron in its cradle is a traditional Feature of a waffle iron and allows for a more even cook. View the Quest Store to see our full range of home and kitchen electric appliances.

Box Contains

1 x Quest Waffle Maker



From the manufacturer

rotating waffle makerrotating waffle maker
Rotating Waffle Maker OpenRotating Waffle Maker Open
Specifications
Cook 4 waffles at once Voltage: AC 220-240V/50Hz Cord Length: 0.75m approx Rated Power: 1000w
Cook four crisp plain or flavoured waffles in minutes then add your favourite toppings before serving. Sweet or Savoury Waffles - even Baked Oat Waffles for a healthier meal

FEATURES:

> Rotates for even cooking

> Stainless steel housing

> Adjustable temperature dial

> Heat resistant foldable handle

> Non-slip feet

> Non-stick plates

> Power & ready light indicator

1 waffle rotating waffle maker1 waffle rotating waffle maker

Rotating Waffle Maker - Cook Sweet or Savoury Waffles in Minutes

Make The Perfect Waffles

1. Mix your batter and heat up your rotating waffle maker

2. Carefully add the mix to the waffle maker and close the lid

3. During cooking, rotate the waffle maker once

4. When the light comes on, your waffles are ready.

2 waffle rotating waffle maker2 waffle rotating waffle maker

Rotating Waffle Maker - Cook Sweet or Savoury Waffles in Minutes

Make The Perfect Waffles

1. Mix your batter and heat up your rotating waffle maker

2. Carefully add the mix to the waffle maker and close the lid

3. During cooking, rotate the waffle maker once

4. When the light comes on, your waffles are ready.

3 waffle rotating waffle maker3 waffle rotating waffle maker

Rotating Waffle Maker - Cook Sweet or Savoury Waffles in Minutes

Make The Perfect Waffles

1. Mix your batter and heat up your rotating waffle maker

2. Carefully add the mix to the waffle maker and close the lid

3. During cooking, rotate the waffle maker once

4. When the light comes on, your waffles are ready.

4 waffle rotating waffle maker4 waffle rotating waffle maker

Rotating Waffle Maker - Cook Sweet or Savoury Waffles in Minutes

Make The Perfect Waffles

1. Mix your batter and heat up your rotating waffle maker

2. Carefully add the mix to the waffle maker and close the lid

3. During cooking, rotate the waffle maker once

4. When the light comes on, your waffles are ready.

Endless Flavour Combinations

Rotating Waffle Machine Maker Belgian WafflesRotating Waffle Machine Maker Belgian Waffles
Chocolate Sauce with Belgian WafflesChocolate Sauce with Belgian Waffles
Fruit and Cream with Belgian WafflesFruit and Cream with Belgian Waffles
Waffle Maker with Toppings Belgian waffleWaffle Maker with Toppings Belgian waffle
Rotating Waffle Maker 2 slice waffle maker 4 slice waffle maker Rotating Waffle Maker 2 Slice Waffle Maker Quad Waffle Maker Number of Waffles 4 2 4 Adjustable Temmperature ✓ ✓ ✓ Power 1000w 1000w 1100w Rotating? ✓ Delicious Waffles Every Time ✓ ✓ ✓
Brand Quest
Model Number 35960
Item Weight 2 Kg
Package Dimensions 36.8 x 25.4 x 16.4 cm
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Material .
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once