Qualityreviews logo

Severin WA 2103
Severin
B0028R0314


  • 35,08 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Severin
5
64%
(25)
4
15%
(6)
3
3%
(1)
2
10%
(4)
1
8%
(3)
Review 39 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Severin WA 2103)
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Brilliant waffle maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was a present for my grandaughters18th birthday on 18th November.She is absolutely hooked on it and insists on makingeveryone waffles at least once, if not twice, a day.. Fantastic buy

willcas
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Brilliant waffle maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was a present for my grandaughters18th birthday on 18th November.She is absolutely hooked on it and insists on making
everyone waffles at least once, if not twice, a day.. Fantastic buy

willcas

  • 09 Sep 2019, Mon
Very usefull and Good Looking
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very compact and easy to use Waffle Machine, we wanted a waffle maker that made thin Scandinavian style waffles and this machine does just that, love it.

Mr Arthur J Leggett
  • 25 Jan 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

love it!

Rachel
  • 04 Nov 2017, Sat
Avoid - plates stick and hard to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Started out ok but after a few weeks waffles started sticking to the point where it was unusable and we threw it out.

Amazon Customer
  • 20 May 2017, Sat
and it didn't get any better. Not a single good waffle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Please don't buy this. We had so looked forward to crispy waffles but this waffle maker i rubbish. It took 15 min to get a waffle and it was just a steamed piece of dough..and it didn't get any better. Not a single good waffle. What a disappointment. Have asked for a return

D Flanagan
  • 04 Apr 2017, Tue
Hope I don't get too fat
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm happy with my waffle maker nice looking as well

Sylvie Rapp
  • 09 Mar 2016, Wed
The machine is easy to use and the waffles taste great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had never made waffles before, so i followed a james martin recipe. The machine is easy to use and the waffles taste great.

angela barber
  • 09 Mar 2016, Wed
Disappointing.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Disappointing. The waffles come out heavy and unevenly cooked. I have used several different recipes but have not managed to produce anything with the lightness I would expect from a waffle. Probably worth spending more on a good quality one if you are going to use it often.

Clare
  • 24 Feb 2016, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely...earlier than expected

really easy to learn
  • 23 Aug 2015, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

All my family love these waffles. Really good price and really good waffles.

Waffle lover
  • 16 Jul 2015, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Who doesn't love waffles

b wilmot
  • 03 Jun 2015, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

smaller than i expected but did the job. It fits well in the kitchen, the product is easy to use, store and clean.Delivery was already very quick.

PandanBaby

  • 17 May 2015, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awesome

Vittorio Messina
  • 16 May 2015, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy waffle maker

Vivienne Rustman
  • 12 May 2015, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good.

Lukasz
  • 10 May 2015, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic product and great value for money! Five star waffles every time.

Jonathan Ward
  • 02 May 2015, Sat
Sometimes it is ok but making waffles with this maker is not a pleasure and not recommended if you don't want to have a nightmar
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Waffles stick to the surface even if oil is used. Sometimes it is ok but making waffles with this maker is not a pleasure and not recommended if you don't want to have a nightmare in the kitchen.

Bartosz
  • 09 Apr 2015, Thu
useless for making waffles
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It does not heat properly, useless for making waffles

Aria Myrta
  • 28 Feb 2015, Sat
A disappointment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Apparently this device is "engineered in Germany", but it is actually built in China, not necessarily a problem, but..........it is painfully slow to actually cook the waffle, and will only accept a small amount of the waffle mix, before it overflows, causing an almighty mess. You probably only get what you pay for, in which case it is probably worth paying more for something that actually works. It is now consigned to the loft, and will probably not see further service for many Years to come!

Simom
Colour:Black

Product Description

Spoil your family and friends (and yourself) with the SEVERIN Waffle Maker. It's not just children that will enjoy perfectly browned waffles! The appliance heats up rapidly thanks to the substantial 1200W plates and the non-stick coating keeps cleaning to a minimum. When not in use the Waffle Maker packs up neatly and can rest vertically for easy storage. Designed in Germany, this SEVERIN product is guaranteed with a 2 year warranty.

Box Contains

1x Waffle Maker 1x User Instructions

Brand Severin
Model Number S72103
Colour Black
Item Weight 1.61 Kg
Product Dimensions 20.5 x 25.4 x 10.2 cm
Power / Wattage 1200 watts
Voltage 220 volts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Special Features Thermostat
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once