Qualityreviews logo

Domo Belgian Waffle 1400 W
Domo
B006L8L1B2


  • 47,42 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Domo
5
60%
(6)
4
10%
(1)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
30%
(3)
Review 10 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Domo Belgian Waffle 1400 W)
  • 03 Dec 2017, Sun
Very pleased with this product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with this product.Great seller. Highly recommended.

Anya88
  • 05 Aug 2017, Sat
Poor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Feeling disappointed. This machine is much smaller than you'd think however this is my fault for not looking at measurements. However it's made of plastic and very flimsy. The lid on my unit wobbles from side to side and doesn't sit nicely on the machine at all. I tightened the screws but didn't help. For the price I expected a bit more quality really. There are £20 waffle makers out there that are probably better.

Second unit delivered as a replacement for the first faulty one. Unbelievably the knob is broken off the front in the box. Two faulty waffle makers! I still haven't got one that works.

grhands

  • 05 Aug 2017, Sat
Poor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Feeling disappointed. This machine is much smaller than you'd think however this is my fault for not looking at measurements. However it's made of plastic and very flimsy. The lid on my unit wobbles from side to side and doesn't sit nicely on the machine at all. I tightened the screws but didn't help. For the price I expected a bit more quality really. There are £20 waffle makers out there that are probably better.Second unit delivered as a replacement for the first faulty one. Unbelievably the knob is broken off the front in the box. Two faulty waffle makers! I still haven't got one that works.

grhands
  • 16 Jun 2017, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great!

Alex
  • 27 Apr 2017, Thu
It was not made for the UK market. Adapter is not safe.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Anything sold on Amazon UK should have a UK plug. Simples. Those adapters are not safe. This waffle maker was not made for the UK/ROI market, not sure what it is doing over here.

Kris
  • 19 Aug 2016, Fri
Works for me!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Big difference from my old waffle maker with only 700 W. Kind a plastic design but make great waffles so I'm a happy camper!

fredrik lindgren
  • 17 Jun 2016, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great waffle maker!

oldiesbutgoodies
  • 21 Aug 2015, Fri
Excellent results from day 1
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have never owned a waffle maker before or attempted to make waffles. This machine produced excellent delicious waffles from the first use, even though many people say you should throw away the first couple. Makes brilliant toasties and scrambled eggs too!
Only negative was that the dial numbers and logo wiped off during the first clean up - but functionality is 100%.

C. Szabo
  • 21 Aug 2015, Fri
Excellent results from day 1
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have never owned a waffle maker before or attempted to make waffles. This machine produced excellent delicious waffles from the first use, even though many people say you should throw away the first couple. Makes brilliant toasties and scrambled eggs too!Only negative was that the dial numbers and logo wiped off during the first clean up - but functionality is 100%.

C. Szabo
  • 25 Jun 2015, Thu
crispy and awesome
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great product, recommend it highly. I've used several waffle machines but this one is really good. Great heat control and overall size of waffles are good.

Mr R P Evans

Product Description

Linea 2000’s story started in the 80s. The family firm was at that time importer of different brands of household electrics. However, Linea 2000 has been specialising now for years with its own brand of electrical appliances called Domo. Domo is a strong Belgian and innovative brand, tuned to the needs and wishes of the consumer. Domo’s waffle maker bakes two extra thick waffles. With rapid warming, three adjustable browning levels, and indicator lights you can be enjoying waffles with ice cream, cherries, cream, jam and many more combinations in no time! When you’ve had your fill of waffles the baking plates’ non-stick coating makes it a pleasure to clean.

Box Contains

1 x Waffle maker; 1 x User manual with recipes

Brand Domo
Model NumberDO9047W
Colourmulticoloured
Item Weight2.4 Kg
Product Dimensions28 x 10 x 20 cm
Power / Wattage1400 watts
Voltage230
MaterialStainless steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once