Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Evoke 4 Slice Toaster 240105 Black Four Slice Toaster Black Toaster
Morphy Richards
B079J1P9X8


  • 17,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
54%
(29)
4
2%
(1)
3
4%
(2)
2
11%
(6)
1
30%
(16)
Review 54 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Evoke 4 Slice Toaster 240105 Black Four Slice Toaster Black Toaster)
  • 05 Jul 2020, Sun
Revamped and classy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Little bit expensive but looks great with matching kettle and tower bread bin. Refreshed my kitchen.

sabrina
  • 02 Jul 2020, Thu
Brilliant toster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it as a present for sis to complete her microwave and kettle set. She absolutely loves it. Stunning colour. It's not huge at all as I worried. We both really impressed with it!

Marina

  • 21 Jun 2020, Sun
.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value for the price

Kindle Customer
  • 16 Jun 2020, Tue
Good quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Making toast it’s a “TOASTER”

Kat 123
  • 12 Jun 2020, Fri
Great toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted. Great value for this toaster and very pleased. Would highly recommend.

Michael Devlin
  • 04 Jun 2020, Thu
Affordable, multiple use and energy efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My previous toaster was a Morphy Richards and it lasted me for years. This one is up to date with easy cleaning, multiple use and a really good price

pauline mclaughlin
  • 01 Jun 2020, Mon
Not great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does not toast evenly, very annoying

Mrs. Mary Smith
  • 20 Apr 2020, Mon
Sturdy stylish toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace an old toaster of the same make. So far... very good just like the one it replaced and looks good too

braveheart
  • 14 Apr 2020, Tue
Excellent Service from a good Seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Service from a good Seller

naillab
  • 28 Mar 2020, Sat
The best toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the best toaster I have ever had, always purchased Russel Hobbs but this is better, purchased the matching kettle , lovely colour. Quick delivery, highly recommend.

Laraine R.
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Pretty toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a replacement but now they have added some user guidelines I’m sure this one won’t break! It’s a lovely toaster and is in my kitchen for its looks rather than its practicality! Very pretty toaster!! ????

B. Edge
  • 27 Jan 2020, Mon
A long wait for a faulty toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Toasting bread ! Toaster delivered weeks later than first indicated. One side faulty and so had to be returned by which time the product was no longer in stock. Refund received.

Susan E.
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
It's big!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely product and looks fab in situ in my kitchen with the matching kettle. A bit more than I'd usually spend on this sort of product but it is lovely.

Niknak

  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Turns bread into toast!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What do you put in a toaster?...Ahh..bread. And it turns it to toast, what more could you want.

Mr. M. Williams
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Came with European plug
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had to change the plug to a standard UK plug. But the toaster works great.

DaveC
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
Bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

4 Toaster is still same price for 2 Toaster. Bargain

kevin
  • 16 Oct 2019, Wed
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Good value, looks smart
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks smart, fair priced.

Vite
  • 04 Aug 2019, Sun
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As advertised

Amazon Customer
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Awful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful toaster. Doesn’t pop up properly and continues to toast. Smoked out our house. Swapped by amazon but had exactly the same problem. Well dealt with by amazon but avoid this toaster

Peacock1975
Colour:Black

Product Description

Evoke a reaction, create a new identity and add a touch of elegance to your kitchen with the evoke collection. The Morphy Richards evoke 4 slice toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. The frozen, cancel and reheat settings ensure that your toaster is easy to operate, whilst the variable browning control means that your toast is perfectly cooked just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays, plus it comes with handy cord storage to keep your worktop neat and tidy.

Box Contains

Toaster, IB

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number240105
ColourBlack
Item Weight2.35 Kg
Product Dimensions29.5 x 27 x 21 cm
Capacity2.35 Kilograms
Power / Wattage1800 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4