Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards New Accents 4 Slice
Morphy Richards
B01C42NGCA


  • 79,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
76%
(109)
4
15%
(22)
3
3%
(5)
2
1%
(1)
1
4%
(6)
Review 143 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards New Accents 4 Slice)
  • 31 Dec 2019, Tue
Happy with my purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really nice replacement for my old one. Looks great and does everything I expect. Toast, warm and defrost options.

Catherine
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's great but it burns the toast at anything above the lowest setting. Sadly I found the staff rude and unhelpful when I collected it

Cobweb

  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Excellent product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very pleased with the product with good results and excellent appearance

Aussie
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Good toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good toaster. Able to do two different colours of toast at same time.

Tracy
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Design smart design.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant no fiddly bits to go wrong. Very smart design. Love the black with rose .

Victoria
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
I returned kettle because it didn’t suit
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I returned this kettle as it didn’t meet my expectations

Rena5
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
So far so good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I'm quite fussy about appliances, due to so much of it these days being quite poorly made, and so to feel that this is performing as I would hope is quite a pass for me. My only wish would that there was a lift function on the lever, as much of the bread I use is small. But I'm fussy!

Daddy
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Excellent toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent toaster and matches our kettle

Mah
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Quality toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

cannot fault this toaster in any way..looks good and makes lovely toast..it also does crumpets too... Perfect

Denzil
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant product Love it. Thank you aros. Great price too.

Shergar
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Lovely shape and fits the kitchen decor
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect. Really good value

Spence
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Perfect Xmas gift to match microwave.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to match same model microwave. Perfect.. Toasting slots are nice and wide.

Jim
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Toaster looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Goes well with my other appliances

ros

  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Great addition to our set
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We have added this to our kitchen to match the rose gold and black filter coffee maker and kettle. We are delighted with the features of this toaster as well as its smart looks. Even a feature to warm up toast that has gone cold is useful if you forget to take out your toast is especially useful in our home. No need to worry about bread direct from the freezer either as it will defrost without making an alteration to your favourite setting. with a two year warranty too we are very pleased with our toaster [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Pugas
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Looks great!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Stylish toaster which does its job very well!

Lc64
  • 13 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

working fine, no problems, looks good in situ

telco
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and works well.

John
  • 08 Nov 2019, Fri
Amazing toaster love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the retro design would definitely recommend

Lula
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Classy !!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this about two weeks ago along with the matching Kettle ... I am so pleased it toasts perfect and looks so good on my kitchen side .. cleans up good leaves no marks it feels so posh highly recommend [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]

Jolenexxx
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Toaster looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great looking toaster and toasts great

Lisa
Colour:Off White

Product Description

The 4 slice Accents toaster is ideal for the whole family, offering a stylish addition to your kitchen. It is also easy to operate by having frozen, cancel and reheat settings. The auto high lift function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready. For a fully coordinated look, pair with the matching pyramid kettle. The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast. - DISCLAIMER - Product may vary in colour from the image shown on the product box.

Box Contains

Toaster IB



From the manufacturer

Morphy Richards 242032 Accents 4 Slice Toaster

Add a touch of designer chic to your kitchen with Accents 4 slice toaster. Combining classic retro style with all the functional features you require, this toaster will make a colour statement in your kitchen. Complete the look with a coordinating range including microwave, kettle, capsule coffee machine, filter coffee machine and slow cooker.

The Morphy Richards Accents toaster provides a stunning finish to complement any kitchen. The frozen, cancel and reheat settings ensure that your toaster is easy to operate, whilst the variable browning control means that your toast is perfectly cooked just to your liking. Easy to clean, simply remove and empty the crumb trays, plus it comes with handy cord storage to keep your worktop neat and tidy.

  • Variable browning control ensures you get the perfect toast, just the way you like it
  • Reheat setting allows you to quickly reheat your toast
  • Frozen setting, for ease and convenience, so no need to defrost your bread first
  • Removable crumb trays allows you to easily clean your toaster
  • Cord storage to keep your kitchen worktop stays neat and tidy

Features


High Lift

The auto high lift function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.


Browning Control

The variable browning control allows you to choose your desired browning level and it also allows you to reheat or defrost your toast.


Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons

The Accents toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons.

Matching Kettle and Toaster Sets

Matching Kettle and Toaster Sets are available in all colours.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number 242032
Colour Off White
Item Weight 2.29 Kg
Product Dimensions 28 x 28 x 20.6 cm
Power / Wattage 1880 watts
Voltage 240 volts
Material Cast Iron
Auto Shutoff No
Number of Slices 4