Qualityreviews logo

Breville The Perfect Fit For Warburtons 2 Slice
Breville
B00TPM40JQ


  • 17,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
69%
(281)
4
19%
(76)
3
4%
(16)
2
2%
(7)
1
6%
(24)
Review 405 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville The Perfect Fit For Warburtons 2 Slice)
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Toaster is stylish and toasts well.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This toaster looks smart and neat in the kitchen. It's best feature is the lever that can easily lift the toast to see how it's coming along. The resulting toast is soft on the inside and golden on the outside. Just the job!

LadyR
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Ability to check without turning off very useful a d slots big enough for homemade bread. Not beautiful but functional which is all I wanted.

Toddo

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Excellent everyday toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to replace our existing toaster that was not evenly cooking the toast. I bought this one as although we do not have Warburton bread, I figured it would cope well with large pieces. The toaster works really well and and the toast cooks nice and evenly. The best bit for me is that you can slide the toast up and see how it is cooking without cancelling the program.

Ianlottie12
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Brilliant toaster for crumpets/ tea cakes
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent toaster - as I dont leave my toaster out this one is nice and light . It is great for large sliced bread and you don't need to use a knife to retrieve crumpets as they pop up as do tea cakes . Brilliant

Chris
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Toaster use big bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is great and good use for bog bread size for it.

Barti333
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
This toaster is stylish and practical.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It enables me to toast bigger slices of bread evenly. It's easy to keep clean and looks stylish in my kitchen.

Devi
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Love the features on this toaster!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

At last! A toaster that fits proper bread! I really love the feature that lets you lift up the toast to check how it's doing without stopping the timer.

Karen
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
As expected
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great toaster, thick and large sliced bread, crumpets, rolls, teacakes etc fit in no probs, toasts evenly, I recommend this product.

Aj
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
only toasts on one side of bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

not impressed! only toasts on one side of the bread. looked at reviews on amazon. they have same problem. taking back to exchange for different toaster. Breville are supposed to be a good brand. very disappointed.

shrewdshopper
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Looks good - does what it is designed for
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is much taller than a traditional toaster but it looks good and more importantly it toasts a whole bit of bread without having to turn it round. Good feature where you can lift the bread up without interrupting the roasting cycle. Worth the money.

Killinadd
  • 02 Sep 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

A great toaster. We bought it at a great price very pleased with the item.. Non yet.

Susan
  • 31 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Toasts evenly.

Nicola
  • 31 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Cooks most sizes of bread. Rusted within a month,very poor quality

Sarah

  • 31 Aug 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

As a two person family it suits our needs.

Margaret
  • 22 Aug 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Brilliant toaster, can raise toast to see how it’s doing without effecting the timer.

Mark
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
It takes the larger bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does what it advertise

snooty
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
My toaster is amazing
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This toaster is amazing fits all breads in so you don’t have to turn it

Sandra
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Large slices of bread fit.. Rotary control knob easily moved, and difficult to read setting.

Bill
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Fantastic Toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is the second one of these toasters I have had and I love it. It toasts the whole slice and really looks smart. The first one broke due to own fault (which we won’t go into). Best toaster I have ever had that doesn’t cost a fortune!

Rudiroo
  • 14 Aug 2019, Wed
Best toaster I’ve had!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great toaster with great features. Can fully toast larger slices like Warburtons (I am fussy). You can raise the toast to check progress without cancelling. Looks pretty good too (as toasters go!).

CaptainJSP
Style Name:2-Slice Toaster

Product Description

Breville 2-Slice Toaster the Perfect Fit for Warburtons - Silver

Box Contains

  • 1 x Breville Toaster
  • 1 x Instruction Manual


  • From the manufacturer

    Toast To the Top

    This Breville two slice toaster is designed to fit Warburtons. For years toasters have never quite been able to toast Warburtons bread to the top, despite their Toastie loaves being a firm favourite in UK households. But Breville has got the answer with this stainless steel two slice toaster featuring their deepest ever toast slots. Developed with Warburtons toastie bread in mind, this means that you can at last toast to the top. Say goodbye to the white gap at the top of your toast and say hello to fully browned slices of tasty toast. The quality of your toast will be matched by the quality of your toaster which is built in a high shine, durable stainless steel design.

    The Ideal Fit

    As well as being the right fit for Warburtons, this toaster is an ideal fit for most kitchens too. You will have full control over your toasting, with red illuminated control buttons, a variable browning control dial and a high lift facility meaning smaller slices or items such as bagels and crumpets can be easily removed without burning your fingers. Also with the Lift and Look facility, you can check on your toast’s progress without interrupting the toasting cycle. Breville has made sure every useful function is covered, with defrost, reheat and mid-cycle cancel functions available at the touch of a button, as well as a removable crumb tray and variable width bread slots to ensure your toaster can cope with anything and keep things neat and tidy throughout. Non-slip feet will keep the toaster in place as it goes about its toasting tasks.

    Extra High Lift

    Extra High Lift

    When toasting bagels or crumpets


    Lift and Look

    So you can check your toast mid-cycle


    Variable Width Toasting Slots

    For even toasting

    Turn on Your Creativity

    Breville believes that creativity shouldn’t be out of reach. They believe that with the right tools anything is possible. From toast to crumpets, croissants to bagels – Breville brings your breakfast to life. With this toaster you can turn the humble slice of bread into the breakfast of champions. Simply get creative and add your favourite ingredients or even just butter. The Breville two slice toaster is designed to fit Warburtons, but is also the ideal fit for you and your favourite breakfasts and snacks.

    Brand Breville
    Model NumberVTT570
    ColourSilver
    Item Weight2.12 Kg
    Product Dimensions32 x 24.8 x 24.5 cm
    Power / Wattage850 watts
    MaterialStainless steel
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Number of Slices2
    Special FeaturesCord storage^Defrost function^Electronic browning control^High-lift mechanism^Non-slip feet^Reheat function^Removable crumb tray
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once