Qualityreviews logo

Dualit 46202 4 Slot Lite Toaster In Cream Gloss Finish
Dualit
B003LL1X38


  • 83,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dualit
5
68%
(98)
4
12%
(17)
3
6%
(8)
2
8%
(12)
1
6%
(9)
Review 144 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dualit 46202 4 Slot Lite Toaster In Cream Gloss Finish)
  • 17 Mar 2020, Tue
Decent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Decent product

Johnson
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Iconic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

+ Functionality+ Design+ Quality- Price

Rabbe Holger Wrede

  • 28 Aug 2019, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product, really pleased with it

Jarrod Christie-Smith
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Top quality!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Before buying this, I would have said a toaster is just a toaster. It’s just toasting bread, why pay more than you need to. Well I was wrong. This toaster is absolutely worth the extra money. The toast really does taste better, crispy on the outside and still soft in the middle. The lifting mechanism to allow you to check the bread without stopping the toaster cycle is great. It looks good on the work too too!!

Steve AGGETT
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Makes good toast!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great design!

Mr M C Stoddard
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Quality British item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well made, easy to use and looks the business

Geoffers
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Quality toaster and made in England ????????????????????????????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like the look of this toaster, It’s quality and makes great toast it doesn’t bake bread like our last one ! I would definitely recommend it’s pricey but worth it ????

Andy Parker
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Dualite excellent quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best toaster on the market

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Apr 2019, Wed
Disappointing purchase.
Reviewed on Ebay

This is my second Dualit toaster and I wish that I had kept the first one instead of donating it to a young friend. I needed a toaster which could accommodate thick bread, crumpets etc so bought this newer model. It is not as robust as my previous Dualit and I doubt it will last as long. I am still trying to work out the settings for frozen bread which are naturally different to new bread. I have also found that crumpets tend to burn on the edges. Perhaps I need more practise. Not sure it is worth the fairly high price.

jenandjohn47
  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Fantastic Service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

First product arrived faulty, it only toasted on one side. Amazing customer service which replaced the item straight away next business day. Replacement item received and worked perfectly. Quick easy and great build quality, highly recommend and would definitely purchase again.

MrPotter
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
A great toaster.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A great four slice toaster, looks good and works well.

Mrs Jane Crowther
  • 25 Feb 2019, Mon
Great little toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little toaster.

kev6620
  • 28 Jan 2019, Mon
Not happy rubbish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is rubbish I bought in September it’s faulty in January soo rubbish

Amazon Customer

  • 18 Jan 2019, Fri
Best toaster we have ever bought
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

first class

Mr David Shaw
  • 29 Dec 2018, Sat
Awesome device
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you know someone who loves toast, or you do and you have 3+ at a time, like me... This is worth buying. Buy it, treat yourself, you will not regret it.

Colin
  • 25 Dec 2018, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Gives good toast. Soft on the inside but crispy on the outside.

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Genuinely a great toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow, never rated a toaster before but this is the best we've had.

Matt
  • 29 Nov 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Best toaster ever

TB1
  • 10 Oct 2018, Wed
Less than impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

In two of the four toaster slots bread did not toast on both sides. Item returned for refund and l am unwilling to accept an exchange given that this problem has previously been reported. Very disappointed given the price of this item.

Sherry
  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Does not produce a uniform toast experience
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this in order to get a premium toaster. It let me down. It does not produce a uniform toast experience. I've used it for six months now and it is on par with my old 25£ machine, except for the bagel setting. I had much higher expectations.

Calle
Colour:Cream

Product Description

The 4-slot Lite toaster combines Dualit's classic toaster styling with a contemporary high-gloss finish. The Peek and Pop function allows you to check the bread while toasting without cancelling the toasting cycle, giving greater browning control. It incorporates a bagel and defrost function, extra-wide 36 mm slots and automatic pop-up. There is a high-lift mechanism to remove small items easily and the crumb tray is concealed.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Toaster
  • 1 x Crumb tray
  • 1 x Instruction book


  • From the manufacturer

    Dualit, Dualit Toaster, toaster, 4 slot toaster, 4 slice toaster

    Dualit 4 Slot Lite Toaster

    Dualit, Dualit Toaster, toaster, 4 slot toaster, 4 slice toaster

    • High wattage for faster toasting, with accurate browning control
    • Easy to clean with high quality stainless steel cover
    • High lift mechanism to remove small items easily
    • Extra wide 36mm slots to accommodate larger items
    • Optional sandwich cage accommodates extra-deep fillings
    Dualit, Dualit Toaster, toaster, 4 slot toaster, 4 slice toaster

    The 4 slot Lite toaster combines Dualit's classic toaster styling with a contemporary high gloss finish. Patented Perfect Toast Technology ensures the Lite Toaster produces consistently golden brown toast. The Peek & Pop function allows you to check the bread while toasting without cancelling the toasting cycle giving greater browning control. It incorporates a bagel and defrost function, extra-wide 36mm slots and automatic pop-up.

    • Bagel button for toasting buns/bagels (toasts one side and warms the other)
    • Defrost button for toasting frozen bread
    • Individual controls for each pair of slots
    • Concealed, removable crumb tray

    Why choose the Dualit Lite toaster?


    Perfect Toast Technology

    Calculates the temperature of your toaster and surroundings to derive the precise toasting time for your next slice of consistently golden brown toast.


    Peek & Pop

    This feature allows you to check on your bread without stopping it toasting.


    Extra Wide Slots

    36 mm slots accommodate thicker slices and terrific toasties with the Sandwich Cage.

    Dualit, Dualit Toaster, toaster, 4 slot toaster, 4 slice toaste

    Why choose Dualit?

    Dualit Quality

    Lots of companies talk about quality; for Dualit it is a fundamental part of the business. Our Quality Policy exists to provide employees and suppliers with a framework that ensures they deliver our promises to customers, whether product or service related. Its success is a consequence of several key factors - a continuous process of monitoring and improvement, senior management 'champions', supplier relationships that work as true partnerships, and employees who often 'go the extra mile' for the benefit of their customers.

    Dualit Responsibility

    Our Customers have high expectations concerning our Ethical Standards and we need to ensure we can live up to those expectations. For this reason Dualit have implemented an Ethical Sourcing Procedure which is based on international standards such as the conventions of the International Labour Organisation. We regularly visit our Suppliers and conduct Site Inspections & Audits to ensure their compliance to our standards.

    Dualit Environmental

    Dualit is aware of its environmental responsibilities and we have implemented Procedures to prevent pollution, minimise waste, reduce our emissions and manage risks and hazards. We are working to reduce the energy consumption of our products and we actively encourage recycling both of our own waste and that of our customers with the aim of reducing the amount going into landfill.

    Brand Dualit
    Model Number46202
    ColourCream
    Item Weight2.6 Kg
    Product Dimensions31 x 28 x 20 cm
    Power / Wattage1260 watts
    MaterialStainless Steel
    Number of Slices4
    Special FeaturesDefrost^Eject Button^High Lift^Wide Slots^Crumb Tray