Qualityreviews logo

Breville Impressions 4 Slice
Breville
B016FU6WLY


  • 21,09 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
77%
(1377)
4
17%
(302)
3
3%
(46)
2
1%
(25)
1
2%
(31)
Review 1781 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville Impressions 4 Slice)
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Thick and friendly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good and stylish, not too bulky on the work top and light and easy to put away when finished with. BUT most importantly it laugh's in the face of thick bread and crumpets and handles them without a wimper like other toasters we have had. Great value.

Pete4u
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely toaster. Looks great in my kitchen. Great value for money. Toasts things well and fast. Very efficient.

Nat

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Nice design.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does all it should do. Good buy

Bigjim
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
It look fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It is very nice and worth the price .

Noor
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Love it, Super quick toaster, gorgeous
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really nice, gorgeous colour, super fast toaster, looks fab in my kitchen!

Maziemoomin
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Would definitely recommend

Pat123
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Great toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great design, toasts quickly, had the same one 4 years ago and bought the exact replacement when my other was overused

SJ
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Beautiful design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought alongside matching kettle. Half price of same product at Curry’s Very happy with purchase, looks great on the kitchen surface

cilla
  • 10 Sep 2019, Tue
Toaster - lovely design and toasts well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Gteat looking 4-slot toaster. Cool touch sides when in use. Toasts perfectly. Crumbs go onto pull-out trays and not in the cavity of the toaster unlike some I've had previously.

LizS
  • 08 Sep 2019, Sun
Great features for frozen toast and reheat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really efficient, function to adjust to exactly how each of us like our toast, excellent results using the frozen bread button, reheat function is fantastic. Looks great in my kitchen.

Meljw
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
How do you like your toast?
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A great toaster with a setting for everyone’s preference. Some slices need to go in the other way otherwise you have to rotate the slice half way to get both top and bottom of the slice toasted.

Hammy1980
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Exactly what I needed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My old toaster broke. I needed a new one. Bought the matching kettle and toaster. Easy set up. Easy to use. Perfect.

Laura
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Good Toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The only negative comment is the toast slots could be a bit deeper, the bread we use is a bit too big!

Bear40

  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Toaster looks good and toasts wuickly.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The toaster looks really good. 4 slices and defrost function.

Emma
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Gloss black with Crome trim looks smart
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The textured gloss black adds a special touch ,toasts well suits a smaller square loaf ,rather than a larger loaf

Jayjay1506
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good looking toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We really like the toaster it browns the bread evenly too !

Sue
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Attractive and efficient
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this along with the matching kettle and we couldn't be happier. Very attractive and all the features you'd want from a toaster. Seems well built also.

MrJack
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Good Purchase
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This toast really well and the body of the toaster stays cool which is also good. Only slight criticisms are that the slots could be a bit wider, but all except really thick doorstops fit in, also the lift feature could be a bit higher but this is minor. A good buy for the price.

Ren
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Nice looking toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely toaster, great to be able to do four slices at once or you can just use the one side for less. Looks great and lots of settings for how well done you want it.

Nicky
  • 03 Sep 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My Toaster isn’t working I only got it at the start of September

Sue
Colour:Cream

Product Description

Breville VTT470 Impressions 4 Slice Toaster - White.

Steps to Use:
• When toasting more than two slices of bread use slots 3 and 4 in addition to slots 1 and 2.
• Lower the handle marked ‘1’ first, then lower the handle marked ‘2’. Please Note: Loading handle marked ‘2’ will not latch until, loading handle marked ‘1’ is already in the latched position.


Note: 1. If you are only toasting 2 slices of bread then you must use the right hand carriage, for more than 2 slices you operate the right hand side then the left. 2. When you first use your toaster, there may be a slight odour as the heating elements warm up for the first time. This is quite normal and not a cause for concern. To remove the odour, simply operate your toaster for the first time without any bread in it.

Box Contains

1 x 4 Slice Toaster
1 x Instruction Booklet



From the manufacturer

Breville Impressions 4 Slice Toaster - Cream

Useful Features

The Breville Impressions VTT702 4-Slice Toaster is convenient, powerful and complements your kitchen. This 4 slice toaster is textured ridged walls and a satin chrome finish design. Full of handy features with high performance toaster.

Why not complete the look in your kitchen with the matching Impressions VKJ956 Jug kettle?

Features

  • Ridged textured design
  • Defrost function
  • Warming function
  • Extra-wide slots
  • High-lift
  • Bagel function

High Performance and Handy Features

Other key features include defrost straight from freezer, a mid-cycle cancel button and a cool wall feature meaning there’s no chance anyone burning their toast or hands. With illuminating buttons you can see exactly which setting you’ve selected, ensuring those perfect toasty creations in your home. Also, toaster comes with a removable crumb tray for easy cleaning, ideal for a family home. With non-slip feet the toaster has no escape and will stay firmly in place even on wet surfaces making it a safe product to have in and around your kitchen. Last but by no means least; for when not in use the cord storage feature will keep your kitchen fuss free and looking tidy.

Toasty in Less Time

About Breville

Breville believe that creativity shouldn’t be out of reach and with the right tools anything is possible. Breville want to help you make the most of your home. Drink, toast, mix, whisk and chop your way to a world of pure imagination. Creative solutions, inspiring ideas. No excuses, no limits. Let Breville help to turn on your creativity.

Whether you like thin, thick, middles or crusts the Breville Impressions 4 Slice Toaster is sure to toast your loaf just how you like it. The four variable slots cater to a variety of bread sizes or even bagels meaning your breakfast, lunch or midnight snacks will never get stuck. This cream has nine heat settings and a handy high lift setting helping you keep your fingers well away from the hot elements.

Brand Breville
Model NumberVTT702
ColourCream
Item Weight2.11 Kg
Product Dimensions27 x 30.9 x 19 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4
Special FeaturesIlluminated control buttons