Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Cavendish 4 Slice
Cavendish
B07GS6DFJT


  • 34,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Cavendish
5
71%
(453)
4
20%
(125)
3
5%
(29)
2
1%
(7)
1
4%
(23)
Review 640 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Cavendish 4 Slice)
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Toaster does it job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks good, good functions for a normal toaster. Does the job.

fleets
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Stylish and great value
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just as good as similar models on the market which are more than double the price. I an very happy with the design and quality

Amanda

  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Love that my kettle and toaster match
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Wanted a four slice and this one is great value for money, set the dial to number 4 for perfect toast.

Anita
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Fab looking and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fab price.. And Modern look. What more could you want

Kelw
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really great design. Goes well with my kitchen colours

Tee
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Amazing!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The toaster works amazingly and a really good buy! I’ve brought it for my student house and because it’s so big we can all cook toast at the same time, it also has loads of little features which can be quite useful!

GBR
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Looks lovely
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really good looking x toasts evenly and quickly . Well worth the money x

Kimmii
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
RH Toaster - nice appliance.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Solid appliance - looks good. Simple & easy to use. Would recommend.

Hope
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Kettle boils very fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Absolutely no fault work perfectly fine and fitted in perfectly. Only fault is the toaster cable is to small but still manageable

Courtney
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Efficient 4 slice toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good design quality and value

Jonesy
  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
My toaster have a lot options
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality, design and price

Simon
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
stylish design
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice wide slots for buns or thicker slices easy to use but a little shallow for large slices top doesn't always get brown

Sue
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
This toaster actually boasts both sides of the bre
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Its fab...only one niggle...not all sizes of bread fits in.

Debbie

  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
My Toaster does perfect Toast just how I want iy
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This Toaster is Fab , 4 slots so very useful , perfect for Bread , Crumpets , Picklets . I also bought matching Kettle which is excellent also . The Toaster is good quality and well made .

RoseforaRose
  • 17 Sep 2019, Tue
Not bad
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Nice design, good functions. One side seems to toast more than the other but it does the job

V17
  • 16 Sep 2019, Mon
Great toaster toasts evenly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great price toasts evenly

Review
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

It is a toaster and it does what it says on the tin. Word of warning, won't fit the really wide loafs of bread.. None that I can think of.

Andrejs
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
I’m very happy with my new powerful toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’m very satisfied and happy with this modern design and powerful toaster!

titto
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Excellent product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does what it's designed to do and has simple uncluttered features. Pleasant colour scheme. Gives an even browning. Wide slots an advantage. Would recommend.

Notimagen
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Good toaster so far...
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I've only had this 1 month but it's fine. Everyone in the family finds it easy to use. 1 star dropped because it's a bit shallow so the top of many loaves, bagels stick out untoasted.

MrsH

op features: - Even shade technology toasts the entirely slice equally - Wide slots can toast the thickest bread - Life and Look feature lets you check on the toasting process without interrupting it Even shade technology It's no good if the lower half of your bread gets toasted faster than the top half. The Russell Hobbs Cavendish 24093 4-Slice Toaster gives you an even toasting, every time. Wide slots Whether breakfast includes crumpets, bagels, or tea cakes - or if you just prefer a thicker slice of bread - the slots are wide enough to accommodate them. And if you need to grab some slices straight from the freezer, you can make use of the defrost function. Lift and look If you're worried that you put the setting a little too high, you can check on your toast's progress without interrupting the toasting cycle. You can lift the toast out to see how it's doing, and drop it back in to continue if it's not quite done yet.

Brand Cavendish
Model Number..
ColourBlack
Item Weight3.01 Kg
Package Dimensions33.5 x 32.5 x 26 cm
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4