Qualityreviews logo

Russell Hobbs Bubble 4 Slice
Russell Hobbs
B07PPTWB7D


  • 29,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Russell Hobbs
5
74%
(20)
4
11%
(3)
3
11%
(3)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 27 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Russell Hobbs Bubble 4 Slice)
  • 30 Aug 2019, Fri
Happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice colour with wide slots for the bread.

Gary Leonard
  • 31 Jul 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The colour,which is why I bought it. It’s a bit flimsy, not sure how long it will last

Barbara

  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great toaster
Reviewed on Ebay

Great toaster

heathersophie98
  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love everything about this especially the colour ?. It’s a bit pricey

Lorraine
  • 12 Mar 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Fashionable and simple to use, riser bar.. None

Alexandra
  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks good in my kitchen.

Margaret
  • 09 Mar 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Lovely colour 4 slice toaster. Very stylish. Nothing

Susan
  • 01 Mar 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Great style and colour. Even on highest setting, it takes a while to do the toast.

Sarah-Jayne
  • 26 Feb 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

So easy to use and can handle big slices easy to clean and its quick. Some breads feel dryed out more than toasted

Danielle
  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Looks fantastic. Takes a lot longer than my old toaster to toast bread even on the highest setting.Will forgive this slight irritation as I love the look and colour of the toaster.

Scarlett
  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I love the style and the colour. Gets very hot around the sides.

Tracy
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

lovely yoaster nice shapr.

trish
  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

. Not quite deep enough , tops of some slices of bread don't toast.

Confirmed purchaser

  • 09 Feb 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The colour is lovely ?. Haven’t used yet

Zoryana
  • 07 Feb 2019, Thu
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Style. Toast slice too small

Debbie
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

The toaster looks amazing. The colour is baby pink which is off set with grey n chrome and it simply does it's job, even toasting frozen bread perfectly.. None noted as yet.

Cheryl
  • 02 Feb 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

Love the colour of the toaster. No bad point

Barbara
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

I bought it for the Colour and Look.. None found yet.Thank you.

Maurice
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

My landlord's idea of a "kitchen" is a full sized cooker rammed against a wall in a tiny flat. As my items are on display due to being in the small living room aesthetics are important too..

Fiona
  • 29 Jan 2019, Tue
Reviewed on Currys.co.uk

A stylish design that I am proud to show off in my kitchen.

Ruth
Few things are as energising as a perfectly-browned toast in the morning, and the Russell Hobbs Bubble 24412 4-Slice Toaster makes it easy to get it just right. Looking good on your kitchen counter, this 4-slice toaster gives you six variable browning controls for your preferred crunchiness. You can also use each two-slice section of the Bubble Toaster independently at the same time, great for busy homes with differing tastes and schedules. Cancel mid-cycle, reheat or defrost. High-lift eject and extra-wide slots keep things simple and safe, giving you ample options of bread choice.
Brand Russell Hobbs
Item Weight2.42 Kg
Package Dimensions31 x 29.5 x 18.8 cm
Number of Slices4
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once