Qualityreviews logo

Dualit Studio 2 Slice
Dualit
B01GJ6L0LQ


  • 59,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dualit
5
66%
(23)
4
11%
(4)
3
0%
(0)
2
9%
(3)
1
14%
(5)
Review 35 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dualit Studio 2 Slice)
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Makes bread tasty
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Worth the extra cost Fast Heat up with an even toast

Loaf
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Well constructed & efficient toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I just recently purchased this product, so it is still early days. So far I am happy with the overall build quality & performance. It has a smooth & positive action on the lever mechanism that exudes quality. Most impressive is the speed & evenness of the toast it produces. Well worth the asking price. My only criticism is that there is no indication that the toaster is switched on, until you engage the the lever. This is only a minor gripe as the advice is to never leave it plugged in.

CAPTMARMITE59

  • 15 Jul 2019, Mon
very good toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

beast toaster wee ever had

colin
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
The toaster burns the bread
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The toaster has 9 levels of browning control. Any level above 2 will burn the toasts. The first time I used it with temperature 3 my fire alarm went off. Anything above 1 burnt the toasts. I replaced it as I thought it was faulty. But the replacement has the same problem, this time anything above level 2 will trigger the fire alarm. I am returning it and getting a toaster from a different brand.

ToastsForBreakfast
  • 12 Jun 2019, Wed
Lovely little toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

There is an air of understated quality to this toaster which feels well made and works well. It is nicely compact but still handles standard sized bread perfectly. My only criticism is that level 3 gives a dark brown so what the top level would do, I don't want to know. Recommended.

SF
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Toaster good value for money, toasts fine, looks good

Ib
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Best toaster I’ve had in a long time
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Toasts evenly and bread fit perfectly. Can’t ask for more given the price.

madmumofone
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Brilliant even toasting
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brilliant even toasting, the first loaf was a bit uneven but after that it has been perfect. Very fine adjustment with 4 clicks per number on the dial. 3 clicks is perfect for me, nice and lightly toasted. It warns you in the manual and on top of the toaster to unplug it after use. I have never in my life unplugged a toaster after using it and I don't think I'll start now.... Definitely recommended.

GH
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic toaster. Paying a bit more does make a difference Very pleased

Nanna
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Toasts very well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this to replace an 11 year old Philips toaster that finally packed in. Time will tell but if I get over 8 years out of this one it will have been very good value. Build quality is good although understandably not quite as good as the £100+ dualit. It does toast well and in a relatively quick time. Frozen bread function works well.

Matt
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
A very good toaster
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's more pricier than other toasters but after trying a few other brands and being disappointed this has to be worth the extra. Toasts evenly and powerful. Seems efficient enough although it is a toaster so not sure how much more efficient a toaster can be. Don't waste money on other rubbish just buy this. Sturdy build. Nice to use.

Raxx
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Looks fab
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does what is says, lovely crunchy toast and looks good as well, just what you expect from Dualit.

shoon
  • 07 May 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

When you want toast DO When you don’t DONT!!

Toasty

  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
Every corner toasted
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve always bought a cheaper toaster and never been satisfied...this is perfect Bread is toasted to every corner and I only needed it on number 1 Delivery is always punctual Very happy customer

Maggiemoo
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Dualit Studio -Proper Toast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Having purchased another make/model of toaster that firstly tripped the electrics, then only toasted one side of the bread, I decided to go for this Dualit. What a difference. This toaster toasts both sides evenly and can take larger slices turned on their side. A toaster that costs a bit more but delivers.

Davet
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Toaster is great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Highly recommended great size looks good and fantastic price.

Woody
  • 01 Apr 2019, Mon
love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT DUALIT TOASTER

shaz
  • 20 Mar 2019, Wed
At last . . . REAL toast!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had a few toasters but this is the first to make me want to have "just another slice or two"

And
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Very good quality and toasts well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very nice toaster good quality and toasts very well cooks to perfection am very happy with my purchase

Mary
  • 03 Feb 2019, Sun
The toaster looks very neat.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

unfortunately i have had 2 of these toasters & they both have the same fault. two of the filaments dont work .Very dissappouinted.

Mrs A Parkinson
Size:2 Slot

Product Description

The studio Dualit 26410 Toaster offers style, the gloss black finish combined with micro-textured, dotted pattern end panels, complete with a brushed, stainless steel top panel gives this Toaster an contemporary look and feel to any kitchen. Dualit are experts at making Toaster and the studio by Dualit ensures consistently golden brown toast, each Toaster must pass the Dualits famous crunch test and this Toaster is no exception. Crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside. Contemporary design with gloss and textured matt finishes. Nine levels of browning control with additional settings between levels. Integral cord storage designed and engineered in the UK, removable crumb tray, reheat button to warm toast.

Box Contains

1 x Dualit 26410 Toaster



From the manufacturer

The Studio Range

With over 70 years experience, The Studio by Dualit range incorporates everything it has learnt to produce stylish, modern designs, combined with innovative technology. Designed and engineered in the UK, the Studio by Dualit kettle and toasters have a sleek gloss finish, which frames a matt, micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast.

Dualit 26410 Studio Toaster, 1200 W

A sleek, gloss black finish frames a micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast. Complete with a brushed, stainless steel top, the Studio by Dualit Toaster perfectly resembles current trends in kitchen design. Easy to use, it delivers crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside toast, every time.

Key Features


'Crunch Test' Certified

Every Dualit toaster must pass Dualit's famous "Crunch Test" to ensure the toast is crunchy on the outside, soft and fluffy on the inside.


Contemporary Design

A sleek, gloss finish frames a micro-textured, dotted pattern for eye-catching contrast. Complete with a stainless steel top, the Studio by Dualit Toaster epitomises current trends in kitchen interiors.


UK Designed Technology

This Studio Toaster features reheat and defrost settings, saving time in those hectic mornings. With concealed, removable crumb trays, enabling quick and easy cleaning.

Reheat button to warm through toast

Defrost button for toasting frozen bread

Removable crumb tray

9 levels of browning control with additional settings between levels

Integral cord storage

1000-1200KW

Contemporary design with both gloss and textured matt finishes

Designed and engineered in the UK

Brand Dualit
Model Number619743264107
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions27.3 x 17.8 x 19.7 cm
Power / Wattage1200 watts
Materialstainless steel
Number of Slices2
Special FeaturesCord Storage^Reheat Function
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once