Qualityreviews logo

Breville High Gloss VTT687
Breville
B01BGGX9O0


  • 49,96 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Breville
5
67%
(69)
4
17%
(17)
3
7%
(7)
2
3%
(3)
1
7%
(7)
Review 103 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Breville High Gloss VTT687)
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
Very stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very stylish great quality.

lucy foulger
  • 21 Jun 2020, Sun
Nice stylish toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very stylish toaster, I like the idea of lifting the toast in the middle of toasting to see the progress ,highly recommend it

Amazon Customer

  • 05 Jun 2020, Fri
Blew up and shorted the electrics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great but after just three weeks it blew up quite dramatically and we had to reset the house electrics afterwards. Refund issued no problems but it gave us a real fright and the size of the flash and bang it seemed to be pretty dangerous.

Sally Greenhalgh
  • 13 May 2020, Wed
makes perfect toast quickly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this was a replacement for my old toaster, but so much better!

Anita Dawes
  • 09 May 2020, Sat
Looks great, would be perfect if slots were longer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Firstly the downsides. It only just fits hovis thick slice in when sideways. It's a tight fit and I very much doubt a Warburtons slice would fit at all.Secondly it took a while to warm up. The first few runs it was only toasting one side but after that it's been fine.Plus sides, it looks really nice and now it does it's job as I'd expect.Overall a decent buy but if you want to make sure it fits Warburtons loaf I'd look elsewhere

Amazon Customer
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Looks expensive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this toaster. My only regret would be not buying the 4 slice holder instead of the 2. The white and chrome looks so much more expensive. It is also really easy to clean!

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Apr 2020, Fri
Patchy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks nice but results are very uneven, both between the different slots and different sides of same slots. Also the slots aren't deep enough to fit most sliced bread, or wide enough to be able to flip the bread horizontally; absolutely no way to fit a normal size pitta bread in.

paulington
  • 15 Apr 2020, Wed
How to use the electrics
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Difficult at first until I learn the way to use it. After easy ti use and correct usage, after that found quickly how to make alteration, since then A.O.K.

Christmas
  • 11 Apr 2020, Sat
Love
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the design, looks stylish

mr m a redfern
  • 07 Apr 2020, Tue
Looks good, but slots too shallow for large slice bread
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely looking toaster, but slots are too shallow for Warburtons Toastie (800g size) bread which sticks out by 1”. Couldn’t put in sideways as bread had to be bent. Returned for a refund.

E. Norton
  • 14 Mar 2020, Sat
Looks lovely in my hew kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

toasts to perfection

CJ
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Great.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product. Love it.

Vicky Marie
  • 23 Jan 2020, Thu
perfect toast
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this is a very good easy to use toaster. choice of light/ dark bread and thickness. slide out panel underneath to clean, remove crumbs. stay cool when touched.this is functional !! but looks good on our kitchen unit.

ecosse

  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Two in one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice to be able to toast to different settings and not have arguments.

Rod.D
  • 05 Jan 2020, Sun
Good Breville toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Agood toaster.. I will find it not too easy toclean, as I'm an amputee with 1 leg, so picking it upnot too easy. Otherwise, it's great.

Connors Keep ,Waterlooville
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We wanted a new toaster to go in our new kitchen and this, together with the matching kettle, makes for a very stylish addition. Works a lot better than some other more expensive toasters have in the past.

Andrew Lee
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this toaster as a house warming present, and she is SO pleased with it, I also bought her the kettle as I have one and it’s the best.Very rapid to boil a wonderful pourer and looks so smart an excellent buy.

madeline gourmand
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
The most stylish looking toaster I've ever seen.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is honestly the most stylish looking toaster I've ever seen. It looks like something crafted by Apples designers in California. I'm extremely impressed. 100% recommend!

Rick D
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Great look & performance
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really pleased with the look & performance of this toaster. Would definitely recommend.

Gill
  • 05 Dec 2019, Thu
Toasts a treat you need this
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely looking toaster, clean and fresh, looks great in kitchen. Toasts evenly, blue light on dials is the finishing touch

Oap gardener's best gardening helper
Size:4 Slice  |  Style Name:Toaster

Product Description

Product Description
The Breville VTT687 High Gloss 4 Slice Toaster is sensationally stunning and modern and will be sure to make a statement in any kitchen. The toaster has a unique perforated metal design and is packed full of handy features to ensure that every slice is to toasted to your liking.

Box Contains
1 x Breville High Gloss 4 Slice Toaster
1 x Instruction Booklet

Box Contains

1 x Breville High Gloss 4 Slice Toaster
1 x Instruction Booklet



From the manufacturer

Breville High Gloss 4-Slice Toaster

A Stylish Statement In Your Kitchen

The white Breville High Gloss 4 slice Toaster has a contemporary design which is sure to complement your worktop space. Friends and family relaxing in your kitchen are bound to notice the slick, white finish of your new toaster. With an ultra glossy finish and a perforated metal design there’s no question it’s going to be the stylish statement in your kitchen. This Breville 4 slice toaster is by no means just about the looks and offers a range high performance features and benefits for you to enjoy.


Lift & Look Technology

Check your toast mid cycle by using the lift and look feature and once ready keep your fingers well away from the hot elements with the high lift feature.


Custom Browning Settings

Variable browning settings make it easy to toast a consistently perfect slice that’s just to your liking. There's also both defrost and reheat settings plus a cancel button to stop mid cycle. Illuminated controls add an extra touch of class. And each side can be set independently.


Variable-Width Bread Slots

Whether you like your toast thin or thick, slices from the middle or crusts, the Breville High Gloss Electric Toaster is sure to toast your loaf just how you like it. The four variable slots cater to a variety of bread sizes or even bagels meaning you never need to worry about your tasty snacks getting stuck again.

High Gloss Electric Kettle, 1.7 Litre High Gloss Toaster, 2 Slice High Gloss Toastie Maker
Brand Breville
Model NumberVTT687
ColourWhite
Item Weight2.3 Kg
Product Dimensions31.4 x 31 x 24.6 cm
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once