Qualityreviews logo

Morphy Richards Prism 4 Slice
Morphy Richards
B01BNTKBSM


  • 94,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Morphy Richards
5
50%
(16)
4
16%
(5)
3
0%
(0)
2
9%
(3)
1
25%
(8)
Review 32 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Morphy Richards Prism 4 Slice)
  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Great toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Matches my kitchen blind and curtains. Wish they did a kettle too.

Brittina Leigh-Pettengell
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Great choice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it, great colour and funky design

Amazon Customer

  • 06 Mar 2019, Wed
Not used it yet. Bought for camping trips.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Can’t fully rate item. Not used it yet. Out of box awaiting first usage. Really snazzy looking. Will keep clean easily. Lightweight - bought for camping trips. So as long as it works - great item.

SazzyT-B
  • 05 Mar 2019, Tue
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks good, easy to use, fits in perfectly with my kitchen decor. Only criticism is it's very difficult to see the water inside the gauge level

jean clinton
  • 22 Feb 2019, Fri
Stylish kettle but is a struggle to see the water level
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought the blue kettle and we're still very happy with it however we can see that in time the little triangle design will collect the usual dust and grime particles which may be a little difficult to get in to to clean them out. The water level casing is dark grey so we struggle to see the water level. All in all a good stylish unique colourful and bold kettle, we're still pleased we bought it.

Jo
  • 27 Jan 2019, Sun
Not Happy!.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm annoyed as I love this kettle. However I only bought it here in August and the thermostat has already gone wrong. Not very helpful when there is only very basic help. A kettle should last longer than that.

Charlotte Terry
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Top to lid fell off after 4months use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

love the kettle, so much prettier than normal kettles, but now I must use a knife to open the top since the small ring handle fell off. Shame really, but still like the look of the kettle.

Nic4ya
  • 06 Jan 2019, Sun
Great addition to any kitchen!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The colour is amazing and always get compliments on how nice this looks.So far the toaster takes all the crumpets and bread I have thrown at it, all be it giant crumpets and thick sliced bloomers!

James, Co. Durham UK
  • 29 Dec 2018, Sat
It doesn’t set my smoke alarm off (unlike my previous toaster).
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this specifically for the colour, and fortunately find it very efficient with several options for toasting bread.

Mrs A Thorne
  • 08 Nov 2018, Thu
Leaking kettle after 12 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have had my kettle for 1 year. It started to leak about 6 months ago but no problem until yesterday when it activated the electric trip switch and is no longer working. The gaurentee is 2 years. I can return the kettle to you if necessary for repair or a replacement.RegardsJane Wright

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Oct 2018, Wed
Pleased
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this kettle, though I have only give 4 stars as when I ordered it it looked like it was a right vibrant colour, but when it arrived it was a lot darker

Sj
  • 05 Jul 2018, Thu
Loved it until it broke !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loved this kettle and matching toaster until the ring broke off the lid. This seems to be a common fault and it’s impossible to glue back on. I contacted Murphy Richards but don’t make the part any more and although offered me a discount on a new one they don’t stock this one anymore. Disappointing

JN
  • 18 Jun 2018, Mon
Burn baby burn...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you want a toaster that doesn't toast evenly - this is for you. See the pictures. One piece of bread is half toasted, while the other peice is burnt on side and ok on the other. This is on setting '2'. I hate to think what it might be like at a higher setting!.

Andrew M

  • 13 Jun 2018, Wed
Beware
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Left side of the toaster stopped working after a few months of light useage. Murphy Richards not interested as I cannot provide proof I completed the registration within 28 days

L Martinez-Haro
  • 19 Apr 2018, Thu
Amazing and different. Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This toaster fits beautifully in our kitchen. The colour and design matches almost perfectly to the photo shown, which is such a unique design, which is gorgeous. I'm tempted to order the matching kettle, but my one is still working at the moment. It's easy to use and it has several different heat settings.

ShayneyH
  • 21 Feb 2018, Wed
Okay if you like burnt toast
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Two stars because it looks good, but no matter what setting i have it on it either burns the toast or undertoasts i can’t seem to find a happy medium so end up standing over it stopping and starting till i get desired effect.

Crystal Tiger
  • 06 Feb 2018, Tue
Sunshine every day
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The best kettle ever !! Handle amazing colour that pops everyone comments on it i love it

natasha
  • 08 Jan 2018, Mon
Love my new kettle
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love my new kettle, wanted something different. Went for shape & colour.Just disappointed that the colour isn’t as bright as shownIt’s a lot darker but does what a kettle does

JoyToy
  • 19 Dec 2017, Tue
Electrical Fault
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have owned the kettle for 9 month but now it trips the electricity circuit every time we turn the power on so useless. Morphy Richards Careline form won't accept the model number so I am unable to submit it. I will have to ring the helpline when I have the time as it's a very expensive kettle for 9 months worth of use.

derek morris
  • 23 Nov 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for a friend - She loves it.

Cheryl
Colour:Blue  |  Style Name:Toaster

Product Description

Make the focal point, a talking point! Prism is our most striking design which is sure to make a statement in your kitchen, and this season, Morphy Richards brings you Prism in a whole new spectrum of stunning, vibrant colours. Inspired by key kitchen colour trends, and featuring unique dual textured finish, Prism really is in a class of it's own. This toaster has all the functionality you need including, a variable browning control to adjust the browning to your taste, plus cancel, reheat and defrost settings all with easy to use illuminated buttons. In addition, this toaster features an auto high lift function so you can easily grab your toast without burning your fingers, and deep variable width slots to evenly toast your bread whether a thick or thin slice. Removable crumb trays allow you to keep your toaster clean and in good working order and handy cord storage mean your toaster will also sit neat and tidy on your worktop.

Box Contains

1 x Morphy Richards Prism 4 Slice Blue Toaster
1 x IB



From the manufacturer

Make the Focal Point the Talking Point

How you choose to accessorise your kitchen says a lot about you. Consider Prism as your statement piece.

Morphy Richards 248104 Prism Toaster, Blue

The Prism toaster represents the cutting edge of kitchen design. With its unique dual texture finish and prism pattern, it will be the stand out appliance in any kitchen.

  • Auto high lift function to easily remove your toast when it's ready.
  • Variable browning control so that you can choose your preferred browning level.
  • Illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons.
  • Removable crumb trays to easily clean your toaster.
  • Deep variable width slots for even toast, thick or thin.

Browning Setting

The variable control setting makes sure you choose your preferred level of browning.

High Lift

The auto high lift function which allows you to easily remove your toast when ready.

Crumb Tray

The removable crumb trays make it easy for you to clean your toaster.

Illuminated Buttons

The Prism toaster also comes with illuminated cancel, reheat and frozen function buttons.

Brand Morphy Richards
Model Number.
ColourBlue
Item Weight2.64 Kg
Product Dimensions29 x 28.5 x 20.5 cm
MaterialPlastic
Steam Output2.64 Kilograms
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once