Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Scultura CTZ4003
De'Longhi
B00C2352HE


  • 79,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
69%
(89)
4
15%
(19)
3
5%
(6)
2
5%
(6)
1
7%
(9)
Review 129 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Scultura CTZ4003)
  • 29 Jul 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Love it.e

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Favourite toaster love the shape too!!

Mrs Barbara S Gordon

  • 14 Jul 2019, Sun
Well built and designed...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

High quality build. Toasts accurately and consistently. If you are looking for a toaster that will last and look good while doing it, at the price i paid it represents good value for money. At the list price of £120, it doesn’t.

pac510
  • 12 Jul 2019, Fri
Great toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful to look at and great to use would recommend

Deborah Herbert
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this toaster, had to get the kettle too. Both look great in my new kitchen

Barb
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
looks good shame about the flex
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

looks good , produces decent toast and seems consistent, the flex will only feed out from the side not the back which may mean it doesn't line up with your plug socket

michael murray
  • 27 May 2019, Mon
Smart looking toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart, contemporary and looks great.

Picky Penny
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Toast
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Toasts bread to toasty perfection. Unless you put it in for too long, but that's hardly the fault of the toaster.

Smith
  • 04 May 2019, Sat
Lasted Two and a Half Years - Not Ideal
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broke completely after two and a half years - no way to repair itso adding to landfill

K. Reeves
  • 03 May 2019, Fri
Look great in our kitchen
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We like our new toaster and kettle so far. They look great in our kitchen and although quite expensive they were double the cost in our local garden centre.

jerseygeordie
  • 28 Apr 2019, Sun
Excellent toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Toasts the bread evenly which a lot of toasters seem to have difficulties with

Bury Advertiser
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Very nice toaster and well worth it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like everything about this toaster as it does what it says. Toast bread very nice

busy mum of three.
  • 08 Apr 2019, Mon
Great toaster but minor inconvenience
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This toaster is a really good piece of equipment. Its large so needs some space but means that it fully accepts large slices of bread. Some toasters leave a portion un-toasted.The only issue that I have is that when the bread is in the toaster, I cant see whats happening. If I want to see if the bread is OK and not over done, I have eject it using the finish button. This resets the timer and so if it needs to go back in the timer is now too long.Only a minor issue and most people will set the level and wait until it finishes.Once I get a setting I like it may not be an issue.Overall though it does a great job of making nice evenly cooked toast

MJB_hyde

  • 23 Mar 2019, Sat
Nice toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and nice look on the kitchen table

Morten Bangsgaard
  • 28 Feb 2019, Thu
Well built
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We've usually gone for cheap toasters but pushed the boat out on this one, and you can tell the difference. It feels very sturdy, and should last a while. It does the important bit fairly quickly, which is toast bread. Looks great with the matching kettle

Paul Tacey
  • 21 Feb 2019, Thu
Good Looks.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks great with the matching kettle in my kitchen.

Linda Parsons
  • 17 Feb 2019, Sun
Lovely to look at......
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful toaster and I also have the matching kettle. Originally bought 5 years ago for my new kitchen and was delighted. Toast isn’t wonderful - patchy and uneven, but that can be with a lot of toasters. I have had to replace the toaster and kettle already (and I originally paid £99 each for them. At the end of last year, one side of this, my second toaster went. So in 5 years I have needed 3 toasters and 2 kettles. I haven’t replaced the second toaster as yet and am working with just two slots while I make up my mind what to do. Having spent heading for £400 already, you can see why I’m taking my time. De’Longhi have been less than helpful. I have written to them via their website, via Messenger, and also on Facebook to see if a 2½ year lifespan is normal for these items. They replied to my Facebook posting, advising me to write to them elsewhere, but I have had no replies from elsewhere. Both times my items have gone in around 2½ years so outwith the warranty, but I do expect a lot longer than that for the price. If it’s a work of art that you want for your kitchen then these are superb, but if you want toast or boiling water then be wary!

rmsusieb
  • 13 Feb 2019, Wed
Treat yourself to a new toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks amazing and does what it’s supposed to what more can you ask for with the quality of De’Longhi

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Feb 2019, Tue
Toaster.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the 4 slots, makes it more versatile.

Kathryn
  • 30 Jan 2019, Wed
Stylish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely stylish toaster, quite expensive for what it is but looks nice .

Suebo

Product Description

The Delonghi Scultura kettle is a stunning piece of design and engineering that would complete any kitchen. It has features such as rapid boil, 1.5 litre capacity, 360 degree swival base and comes in a a high gloss finish.

Box Contains

1 x Delonghi Scultura toaster



From the manufacturer

De'Longhi Scultura Toaster

Available In Black, White, Gun Metal and Champagne

CTZ4003

  • The Delonghi Scultura kettle is a stunning piece of design and engineering that would complete any kitchen. It has features such as rapid boil, 1.5 litre capacity, 360 degree swival base and comes in a a high gloss finish.

Stylish Controls

Variable browning control for perfect toast.

4 slot

With option for use of 2 slot independently.

Extra lift position for easy removal of small slices

Crumb trays

2 removable slide-out crumb trays.

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberCTZ4003.BK
ColourBlack
Item Weight3.55 Kg
Product Dimensions33 x 32.5 x 21 cm
Power / Wattage1800 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Slices4
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once