Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited KMix COX750
Kenwood
B0756SHFRP


  • 134,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
83%
(30)
4
14%
(5)
3
0%
(0)
2
3%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 36 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited KMix COX750)
  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good product and easy too use

Ben
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
My mixer looks fab and works great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

this mixer makes excellent job and is easy to clean- just perfect addition to my kitchen.

anna

  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Kenwood Kmix Stand Mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great piece of Kit for the money. It absolutely does the job; I have used it for bread dough and the wife for cake mix. The controls are easy to use and the splash guard is an improvement on our old Classic Kenwood. It is quite heavy but hopefully this means it is well put together. The glass bowel contributes to the weight and this a minus point as my wife finds it difficult to handle compared to the plastic bowl on our old machine. Folding attachment not included.

Rich
  • 23 Oct 2019, Wed
Missing parts
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

When opened flexible beater was missing although in product description. Product good

Mandyfaba
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
it's worth all the money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Everything is so easy to do now love it it makes baking a piece of cake. Recommend to everyone!

florin
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My new kenwood mixer is fantastic and I can bye add ons it looks very good ,

Helen
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Looks good simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the old model this is better but has an auto shut off after a while so you use it or lose it
If you turn it on then off and on again you get an extra 40 minutes

malc
  • 15 Aug 2019, Thu
Looks good simple to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had the old model this is better but has an auto shut off after a while so you use it or lose itIf you turn it on then off and on again you get an extra 40 minutes

malc
  • 04 Jan 2019, Fri
Best stand mixer I have purchased so far
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was my Christmas gift to myself, best stand mixer so far and a very good price. Love it have tried and tested it on a few recipes can't wait to try others. The set up was easy the machine is well made, heavier than I thought but very easy to use and doesn't take up too much room on kitchen counter. I like my kitchen appliances so this is another plus! Love it and would recommend it to anyone interested in this brand kenwood is a good make. Not much noise!

Lsgn4
  • 03 Jan 2019, Thu
Does what is says
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brought in the sale, nice heavy piece of quality equipment just wish it came with all the attachment for mixing, three were included but there are a further two to purchase. There is also the facility to add other attachments to the machine (other than baking attachments) such as the pasta machine. Looking forward to using this in the future.

lyndy
  • 27 Dec 2018, Thu
Great looking stand mixer, versatile&easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Looks great, lots of uses. Love that the mixing bowl is glass. Got a great lid with a funnel which goes on top to prevent splashes, (especially useful when using icing sugar). Very easy to clean.

Bex
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Foodmixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent value for money does make things easier great peace of kit for any kitchen

John48
  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Fantastic - Mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A really great item for the kitchen. Very solid and good looking. Looks great sat out on the worktop.

Simon

  • 26 Dec 2018, Wed
Looks great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing piece of kit for the kitchen, especially with the added bonus of having the ability to be able to attach accessories such as a meat mincer. Great tool to have in the kitchen as it covers a range of things which are all high quality.

Sol
  • 13 Nov 2018, Tue
Perfect addition to my Kitchen...
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I just love this. I've never stopped using it since purchase.

Hanndl
  • 06 Nov 2018, Tue
Very good looking and works a treat.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This the best stand mixer I have had. Even better than it’s Rival. I’ve made bread and cakes they have turned out fabulous. It is a little pricy but You certainly get what u pay for. Very pleased.

Robin
  • 03 Oct 2018, Wed
does as it says on the tin :)
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to order ... arrived on time ... and easy to pick up :)

davieg
  • 25 Sep 2018, Tue
love new kenwood mixer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Had my last kenwood mixer for 31 years sad when it broke this new one is just as good bit more up to date

Suzy
  • 05 Sep 2018, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great mixer. Solidly made & it looks great too. I’m getting far better results with my baking now using this KMix. Wish I’d bought one years ago.

Abski
  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Looks great, makes baking so easy.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

3 attachments covers all baking needs. Easy to clean and dishwasher friendly. I bought this as it scored higher in all areas compared to a KitchenAid in work done by Which. I have not been disappointed.

AB

Kenwood kMix. Case design: Freestanding, Product type: Drip coffee maker. Water tank capacity: 0.84 L, Capacity in cups: 6 cups, Coffee maker type: Fully-auto, Coffee input type: Ground coffee. Power: 1200 W. Product colour: Black

Weight & dimensions


-Width: 190 mm
-Depth: 260 mm
-Height: 320 mm
-Weight: 2.59 kg
-Package width: 215 mm
-Package depth: 305 mm
-Package height: 335 mm
-Package weight: 3.39 kg

Power


-Power: 1200 W
-Auto power off: Y

Ergonomics


-Water level indicator: Y
-Removable water tank: Y

Other features


-Capacity: 0.75 L
-On/off switch: Y

Design


-Case design: Freestanding
-Product type: Drip coffee maker
-Product colour: Black
-Built-in display: N
-Housing material: Metal
-Control type: Buttons
-Coffee filter: Y

Performance


-Water tank capacity: 0.84 L
-Capacity in cups: 6 cups
-Coffee input type: Ground coffee
-Coffee making: Y
-Ristretto making: N
-Espresso making: N
-Americano making: N
-Cappuccino making: N
-Latte making: N
-Latte macchiato making: N
-Mocha making: N
-Lungo making: N
-Caffe crema making: N
-Hot milk making: N
-Tea making: N
-Hot chocolate making: N
-Chocolate milk making: N
-Orzo making: N
-Coffee maker type: Fully-auto
-Built-in grinder: N
-Anti-drip function: Y
-Cup warmer: N
-Number of jugs supported: 1

Logistics data


-Quantity per pallet: 48 pc(s)


An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once