Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi Icona Vintage ICMOV210
De'Longhi
B00EZBU0W8


  • 44,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
50%
(5)
4
20%
(2)
3
10%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
20%
(2)
Review 10 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi Icona Vintage ICMOV210)
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Lovely Coffee maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smart looking, very quick to brew the coffee, my husband is very pleased with it.

mrs p a scam
  • 30 Mar 2020, Mon
Beautiful and quality item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Delighted, its attractive and makes superb coffee, has timer so doesnt stew, Delighted

sandraP

  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Turns off too soon
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The coffee pot does not stay on long enough. Cant regulate length of time stays on.

Carmen Day
  • 24 Oct 2019, Thu
Looks nice but fragile glass.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Glass jar too delicate.

Mercy
  • 11 Oct 2019, Fri
Nice!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stylish smart practical and makes great coffee

Delta Tango
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Perfect for lovers of traditional coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes a very good coffee, easy to clean. Delonghi's instructions states you can use just their permanent filter, it's not true hahaha, you MUST use also paper filter if you don't want coffee in every one place of this machine. I have done this mistake and in results I spent long time cleaning it, specialy water tank is a nightmare to clean. Learn from my lesson, use paper filter (cheap to buy in Tesco, size 1x4, £1.2/40 filters)If you don't need fancy coffees like late or cappuccino, you love just traditional coffee this machine is perfect choice, simply to use and looks great in the kitchen.Amazon's service was fantastic, I ordered Friday and I get my machine Saturday, they send me an email with exact time and delivered in this time. Thanks Amazon.

Violetta
  • 23 Jun 2019, Sun
Perfect for lovers of traditional coffee
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It makes a very good coffee, easy to clean. Delonghi's instructions states you can use just their permanent filter, it's not true hahaha, you MUST use also paper filter if you don't want coffee in every one place of this machine. I have done this mistake and in results I spent long time cleaning it, specialy water tank is a nightmare to clean. Learn from my lesson, use paper filter (cheap to buy in Tesco, size 1x4, £1.2/40 filters)
If you don't need fancy coffees like late or cappuccino, you love just traditional coffee this machine is perfect choice, simply to use and looks great in the kitchen.
Amazon's service was fantastic, I ordered Friday and I get my machine Saturday, they send me an email with exact time and delivered in this time. Thanks Amazon.

Violetta
  • 23 May 2016, Mon
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very pleased with purchase, matches my toaster

carol sibbons
  • 23 Feb 2016, Tue
No spares obtainable
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Do not buy as De longhi have no spares for this machine ... especially the glass jug

Button pusher
  • 13 Feb 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it

nigel

Product Description

Enjoy fresh filter coffee whenever you fancy with this vintage-style DeLonghi Icona coffee machine, featuring a durable beige plastic exterior and 1.25 L glass carafe with a brown handle. The 1000 W unit has simple button controls and eco-friendly functionality that automatically switches it off after 40 minutes to conserve energy. With a built-in water level window, it can be easily refilled via the top hatch without moving the unit, making ideal for family kitchens or office break rooms.

Brand De'Longhi
Model Number ICMOV 210.BG
Colour Beige
Item Weight 2.2 Kg
Product Dimensions 20 x 24 x 33 cm
Capacity 1.25 litres
Volume Capacity 1.25 litres
Power / Wattage 1450 watts
Material Stainless Steel, Plastic
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once