Qualityreviews logo

De Longhi Distinta Cti4003bz 4 Slice Toaster Bronze
De'Longhi
B00VIVYYO8


  • 85,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
54%
(7)
4
31%
(4)
3
0%
(0)
2
0%
(0)
1
15%
(2)
Review 13 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(De Longhi Distinta Cti4003bz 4 Slice Toaster Bronze)
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Great for toasting one side of bread!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’ve had this less than 1yr, regardless of which of the four slots I use this only toasts one side of the bread. On the side that is toasted, it’s an uneven toast. I love this brand so hoping this is just one defective unit. I’ve requested a replacement and will update the review once this device has been replaced.

Rob Hutchison
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Fab
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Lovely design. Fits well with pur kitchen. Off white/ cream rather than white.

Judge

  • 26 Mar 2019, Tue
great toaster.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and excellent toasting and complements our kitchen decoration.

Roger Liermann
  • 29 Dec 2018, Sat
Very Happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does everything its supposed to without any issues at all, easy to clean and looks great. Would recommend it.

Karl M Mitford
  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
Only bought as part of a matching set and works fine albeit a bit pricey
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working perfectly so far after 2 months

Shania xxxxxx
  • 07 Oct 2018, Sun
Failed after a year
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it just over a year ago and one of the sides has packed up already. Not what you expect from a premium brand.

Mrs. S. T. Smith
  • 05 Mar 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic bit of kit

Kim & Owen
  • 04 Dec 2017, Mon
Does not come with grill tray as per the box shows
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the box shows that it comes with a grill tray which sits on the top, but it doesn't. warning to any other buyer!

leesha
  • 16 May 2016, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great toaster - feels solid and works flawlessly.

Matt
  • 07 May 2016, Sat
Good toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It looks good and works fine.

Chris Ridd
  • 06 Apr 2016, Wed
I love my four slice toaster
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this to match my kettle. Again I love the styling, finish and colour. Working well and no problems. Toasting evenly.

Lani Dee
  • 29 Feb 2016, Mon
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

so far so good looks amazing too

corinne Fahie
  • 09 Feb 2016, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice toaster

Sarah b
Colour:Bronze

This Matt Bronze metallic finish 4 slice toaster is styled with a sophisticated and modern design.With chromed details and neon indicators for all functions this toaster is a must have for any kitchen.The controls feature reheat, defrost and cancel for easy use and an additional setting for toasting bagels.The extra deep crumb tray saves cleaning up mess after use.When toasting there are variable browning and width settings and an extra lift position makes it easy to retrieve the toast from the slots.With non slip feet this toaster is perfect for everyday use.

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberCTI 4003.BZ
ColourBronze
Item Weight3 Kg
Product Dimensions30 x 33 x 21 cm
Power / Wattage1800 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G
Runtime1 minutes
Number of Slices4