Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi TCH 8093 ER
De'Longhi
B008QUSOF4


  • 39,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
54%
(34)
4
8%
(5)
3
19%
(12)
2
8%
(5)
1
11%
(7)
Review 63 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi TCH 8093 ER)
  • 06 Mar 2020, Fri
Back up heat
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product used to provide immediate back up heat to our house rather than wait for radiators to warm up etc.

Richard Phillips
  • 08 Feb 2020, Sat
Love this product worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Worth every penny keep the room warm The heater itself is very powerful.

Saveera

  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
De'Longhi DCH6031 Ceramic Fan Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This has been ideal. I wanted a background heater for our birds that would come on when the room got chilly or the central heating was off. However, when you have birds/parrots, you have to make sure any space heaters are free from chemicals that are deadly to birds. The people at De'Longhi were the only ones to get back to me with a speedy and confident answer so I chose this heater.It does the job really well, provides a good amount of instant heat, and being ceramic some heat remains even while the fan is off. I've only had to use it on power setting 1, and the dial for the temperature is simple (it's not digital, you need to turn it until it kicks in to see what temperature it will come on at). This is fine for me as I soon got an idea of what setting to leave it on overnight.It has a safety cut out if its knocked over or on an uneven surface, and it has nice fine mesh in the front and nowhere attractive for birds to perch!!I thought the price was great and it's a nice portable little heater and would be very useful if the GCH ever breaks down.*Update. Still working well with no issues!Please tap "Helpful" ⬇️ if my review has been useful or interesting.Thank you! ????All my reviews are genuine and I always update them if I have any issues further down the line with the item.Consumer power! ????

Eve
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Good one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product

Vijay
  • 24 Dec 2019, Tue
Watts
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent items

MTTran
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Heats up well
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A good heater and very mobile

Alan kaufman
  • 12 Dec 2019, Thu
Have replaced all the Dyson fans with this heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Solid heating element. Good selection of functions to control the fan. Rotate close to 180 degrees, heat the room evenly.

P Yang
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
Instant heat
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Overall it is a great heater.

Joe O’Shaughnessy
  • 21 Nov 2019, Thu
Looks smart. Poor Build quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have had this heater close to a month now. My wife accidentally knocked it over once. That was enough to break the hinge. Can't let it oscillate any more or else it will fall over. Disappointed with the purchase.

Shalin Nijel
  • 02 Nov 2019, Sat
Unsealed box, with no documentation
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived in a box that was not sealed, upon opening there is no paperwork or documentation at all. I'm not sure if this is how it is supposed to come, however every other De'Longhi item i have purchased such as toasters and kettles came sealed and fully documented with warranty cards, manuals etc.I presume I have been been sent a return which no one checked, or worse they did check and sent it anyway.The item appears to work fine, and I as i need a heater now I will live with it. I will note the seller though and be wary of any further purchases

B HALVERSON
  • 23 May 2019, Thu
Excellent heating clean wioet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Neat and efficient

frances touhey
  • 22 Mar 2019, Fri
Good piece of kit.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just an excellent heater.

Stuart Turnet
  • 15 Feb 2019, Fri
Happy heat
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little heater does everything claimed to heat small room

Trevor Bennett

  • 04 Feb 2019, Mon
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent Heater, I use it all the time.

Mrs Valerie Smith
  • 06 Jan 2019, Sun
Works perfectly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely fantastic

Ioana
  • 04 Dec 2018, Tue
Regret buying it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Poor heat

Ramkumar Jayaram
  • 22 Nov 2018, Thu
Mind ot its own
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like this heater but it has a mind of its own. I really liked that it went off and on, but according to the manual it doesnt do that and it hasn't done it since. Thats unfortunate because I liked that. Also, I would have preferred the timer to allow you to select when it went off and came on, rather that manually switching it on and selecting how long it stays on for. Also it does make quite a bit of noise so cant go to sleep with it on.
That being said, I would definitely recommend this product

Jetz
  • 22 Nov 2018, Thu
Mind ot its own
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like this heater but it has a mind of its own. I really liked that it went off and on, but according to the manual it doesnt do that and it hasn't done it since. Thats unfortunate because I liked that. Also, I would have preferred the timer to allow you to select when it went off and came on, rather that manually switching it on and selecting how long it stays on for. Also it does make quite a bit of noise so cant go to sleep with it on.That being said, I would definitely recommend this product

Jetz
  • 29 Aug 2018, Wed
Its ok.
Reviewed on Ebay

The heater is ok but the operating instruction are unclear.

jarvis455
  • 10 Mar 2018, Sat
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good heater, warms up room quickly

Gilolly
DeLonghi TCH 8093 ER

From the manufacturer

Delonghi TCH8093ER Oscillating Ceramic Tower Heater

  • Anti-frost function
  • Pilot light
  • Electronic Tip over switch safety system
  • Removable and washable anti-dust philtre

Details:

  • Maximum power: 2400W
  • Safe and efficient ceramic heating element, that provides fast and powerful spot heat safely, thanks to the ceramic element self-regulating heat output
  • 3 power settings to optimise the energy consumption
  • Advanced Eco-Energy function
  • Silence System
  • Motor-driven swivelling structure, to distribute warm air to more parts of the room quickly and efficiently
  • Summer ventilation
  • Adjustable room thermostat


Touch Controls

Easy to use soft touch control panel with all options included for an immediate use.


Eco-Energy System

Advanced Eco-Energy Function, modulates the Power level working on a cycling mode, and the Thermostat set, reducing the end-user’s choice: higher is the user’s choice, higher is the reduction in terms of thermostat set done by the unit. This double function allows to optimise the energy consumption and keep comfort in accordance to the user’s choice.


Tip Over Switch Safety System

Electronic Tip over switch system that turns off the appliance, in case it fell down accidentally, maintaining the previous settings.

Product Dimensions69.5 x 26.9 x 27.5 cm ; 3.29 Kg
Is assembly requiredNo
Batteries requiredNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once