Qualityreviews logo

DeLonghi HFX60V20
De'Longhi
B073WBL9VS


  • 19,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: De'Longhi
5
54%
(37)
4
35%
(24)
3
6%
(4)
2
3%
(2)
1
3%
(2)
Review 69 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(DeLonghi HFX60V20)
  • 05 Sep 2020, Sat

On your review for the HFX60V20 delonghi heater, you have just copied the reviews from Amazon from the page containing four different Delonghi heater models. You will notice one from Surj just a few down from the top And it says there is no remote control . The reason it says that as you will see if you look at the actual Amazon review page you took it from is that his review is talking about the HFX60C20 Which does not have a remote control so everybody looking at your review will think that the HFX60V20 does not have one when in fact it definitely does . That almost stopped me buying it until I realised . all you need to do on that Amazon review page as I found out is Simply put the code in for the correct model 60V20 under the review's filter and it instantly gives you all the reviews just for that product. That is actually the case for a lot of pages on Amazon where the reviews cover a lot of different products but it doesn't tell you that .

R*************n
  • 05 Sep 2020, Sat

On your review for the HFX60V20 delonghi heater, you have just copied the reviews from Amazon from the page containing four different Delonghi heater models. You will notice one from Surj just a few down from the top And it says there is no remote control . The reason it says that as you will see if you look at the actual Amazon review page you took it from is that his review is talking about the HFX60C20 Which does not have a remote control so everybody looking at your review will think that the HFX60V20 does not have one when in fact it definitely does . That almost stopped me buying it until I realised . all you need to do on that Amazon review page as I found out is Simply put the code in for the correct model 60V20 under the review's filter and it instantly gives you all the reviews just for that product. That is actually the case for a lot of pages on Amazon where the reviews cover a lot of different products but it doesn't tell you that .

R*************n

  • 11 Jun 2020, Thu
Quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our mobile home.

Donald Morrison
  • 07 Jun 2020, Sun
Slimline
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived on time just what I was looking for .

Mrs a barlow
  • 26 Apr 2020, Sun
Good solid product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recommended.

Señor Hidalgo Caballero Don Pecadillo y Palabras y Paternoster de la Malora de la Malaria
  • 19 Apr 2020, Sun
It does the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn’t come with a remote

Surj~
  • 09 Mar 2020, Mon
Recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small and highly effective

Andrea Salvatori
  • 06 Feb 2020, Thu
Not uk plug
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This looks like a good heater but was delivered with a French plug so can't use .

Clare
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
TWO PIN CONTINENTAL PLUG......FOR THE UK
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Useless with current plug. Adapter requested from dealer.

lawbru
  • 24 Jan 2020, Fri
Great heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats up very quickly, looks neat and modern and easy to use :)

Nicola
  • 19 Jan 2020, Sun
Very nice product for a small medium sized room.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very nice product for a small medium sized room.

Alok Gupta
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
very versatile controls, works quietly.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats a room up fairly well and the swivel action helps distibute heat all around. Remote control settings are useful, easy and comprehensive. Noise level is good - lower than a fan heater. The only slight problem is that I bought this as it was about the only upright fan I could find that had a 'cold' setting. However the fan is not very strong - it would not really cool you down on a hot day. Otherwise A1+

John Anderson
  • 10 Jan 2020, Fri
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good. Heats up the room nicely. Can hear it, but not too obtrusive.

Dave

  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Good heat
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats up quickly, not too loud, looks neat and tidy

adam ladson
  • 06 Jan 2020, Mon
Works well, looks great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, looks good and appears well made, very pleased with it

S. A. Goodwin
  • 04 Jan 2020, Sat
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and very good for keeping your room warm.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Jan 2020, Fri
I chose well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small, warm, reasonably priced, eco mode, rotates, loud PEEP when using controls. Works well

M J
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Does what the box said.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heating up a room.

Amazon Customer
  • 30 Dec 2019, Mon
Great heater, long lasting!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought it to heat the office and replace a white unbranded fan heater that didn't last long. Have this heater a few months now and it's on 8 hours a day 5 days a week. The heat out of it for the size is phenomenon there does be a heat haze on the tiles on front of the heater. These ceramic element are much better and longer lasting that a fan heater with a hair dryer type coil, as I've tried a few and they stop working after a while . If I was buying again I'd go for the model up in this range with the oscillating feature as it would distribute the heat better but for the price this C20 is brilliant, no complaints whatsoever

Matthew
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Effective and Efficient Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought a couple of these space heaters for our Motor Yacht. Whilst they obviously make a whooshing noise, it doesn't keep us awake. They heat the cabins on our boat quickly, and once the cabins are at the desired temperature the heater thermostat works effectively to switch the unit on and off. The anti-freeze mode is a great feature for the winter months and will help prevent any nasty surprises by preventing the tanks/taps freezing.

David

Product Description

Increase your comfort and enjoy the warmth with the De'Longhi HFX60V20 ceramic heater. The ceramic heater is equipped with an electronic control panel, and an oscillating motor base with safety system. The unit turns off automatically when the unit is turned over. With a power of 2000 watts, the HFX60V20 can heat spaces up to 60 m³.

Brand De'Longhi
Model NumberHFX60V20
ColourBlack and White
Item Weight1.8 Kg
Product Dimensions16.8 x 22.9 x 33.3 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Voltage220 volts
Auto ShutoffNo