Qualityreviews logo

Dimplex DEUF2
Dimplex
B00G3OQ3FS


  • 27,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dimplex
5
55%
(204)
4
30%
(111)
3
6%
(22)
2
3%
(10)
1
7%
(27)
Review 374 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dimplex DEUF2)
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Does the job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Pretty impressed with this low priced heater. Glad we went with small one as it does exactly the same as larger more expensive ones. Warms fairly large rooms very quickly, thermostat control works well.

doobeedoo
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Small but perfect
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Offers the perfect boost of heat just when needed.

Ta21

  • 29 Oct 2019, Tue
Small but powerful - heats up a room very quickly
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Small, light, easy to move, easy to switch on and set the thermostat, heated up rooms very quickly when my boiler broke. I might use it instead of radiators in the future.

ani
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Compact and efficient heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Just what I was looking for. Very efficient and compact would recommend

SPanGLe100
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Good little heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Right heater at the right price from the right store

BIGGAZER57
  • 15 Oct 2019, Tue
Fantastic heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Last one bought October 2014, still working, than bought another this month. They are good and reliable. Thermostat works flawlessly.

Kaz
  • 25 Jul 2019, Thu
not very effective for hot or cold
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased in Feb to warm the room when heating gone off ( night storage ! ) It turned off before room was warm. now in heat wave of high 30s is totally inefficent, aren't we all now. the lead is short so have to sit right by it for any temperature change too. it's small easily moved but that's the only good thing.

dolly
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
it was everything that I expected
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

the item is what I expected it to be and is working perfectly, I highly recomend it.

Feea
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Awesome
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Does exactly what in claims to do.

Jobberdave
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Compact & Does The Job
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Neat, lightweight & Compact with a range of settings. Gentle breeze on cool and a nice warm heat on 1st setting. I would have given it 5 stars if the handle grooze at the back was a little deeper, just ever so slightly awkward to pick up. I would still recomend

Qualityisbest
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Great little heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought two of these when our central heating broke down. Very good at keeping our house warm enough until it could be fixed, and the thermostat meant it wasn't on all the time. The only downside is that the thermostat had a tendency to switch the thing on for 30secs then off again for a couple of minutes in a cycle. If I were to improve the product I would add hysteresis bands for temperature switching. Otherwise it is excellent.

Dode
  • 01 May 2019, Wed
My new heater wouldn't warm up. a small room
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not fit for purpose oh dear

Disappointed
  • 30 Apr 2019, Tue
nice heater not too big very effective fan heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

very effective fan heater pleased with it.

sdc

  • 17 Apr 2019, Wed
Perfect heater for us
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

We bought two of these heaters to heat our rooms when our boiler broke. These heaters are great, one of them quickly heats the room, the thermostat makes it easy to regulate the temperature. There’s a handle on the top and two dials to set the temperature, making it easy to move around and use.

Cycle16
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Good value for money
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Happy with this heater. It warms the bathroom very fast so no need to have it on for too long. Good value for money.

Ioanna
  • 10 Apr 2019, Wed
Fantastic little heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I purchased this to compliment the heating in my bedroom, did not expect it to be as good as it is, ten minutes and the room is as cosy as can be, not only that but it also switches it,s self on and off at a max. Temperature. Very neat and compact too.

Marshman
  • 09 Apr 2019, Tue
Great little heater.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Got two of these for my Mum while her boiler was on the blink for a couple of days during a recent cold spell - they're surprisingly powerful and manage to heat a quite large room quickly. Would thoroughly recommend.

Lisa67
  • 03 Apr 2019, Wed
My New Heater
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bit noisy but keeps my study warm when the central heating is poorly.

Flatfish
  • 27 Mar 2019, Wed
This fan heater was just what we wanted.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

A well designed, efficient and good looking little heater.

Chick
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Powerful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent value for money. Super powerful. Heated my daughters room in the loft in 5 minutes. Sturdy. Safe to stand on the floor. Easy to set thermostat. Auto cut out for safety. A little noisy but you don’t need it on for long, so the electricity bill shouldn’t rocket. Would highly recommend.

Shelley

Dimplex - DEUF2 - Fan Heater - 2000 W - Compact Design - Heat Output 2000 W - Adjustable Heat - Thermostat - Power Indicator - Frost Function

Brand DIMPLEX
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once