Qualityreviews logo

Judge Digital Bread Maker 600w White Ind
Judge
B0083T4EIY


Brand: Judge
5
63%
(5)
4
0%
(0)
3
0%
(0)
2
25%
(2)
1
13%
(1)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Judge Digital Bread Maker 600w White Ind)
  • 07 Oct 2017, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far this has proved a very reliable product.

Somerset
  • 16 Mar 2017, Thu
Judge Digital Bread Maker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased as a replacement for a well used previous Judge Bread Maker. Have regularly made bread to excellent quality, and would recommend to any home baker, and look forward to another three years of home made bread.

Mr. Gerald G. Harniman

  • 05 Nov 2014, Wed
Bread maker with a gluten free setting no recipes book provided and no gluten free recipes provided either
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

No recipe book. I already had a perfectly good morphs Richards bread maker but recently been diagnosed with coeliac disease I want a bread maker with gluten free setting. I've emailed them this week and asked them if it's right that there is no recipe book as I got one with my last bread maker, they said they don't issue recipe books but would send me some recipes. I asked if any of them were gluten free they said no. I asked how are we supposed to know how much of the ingredients we to put in they said its trial and error. I'm very very very dissatisfied

Lynne Ward
  • 13 Nov 2013, Wed
Where is recipe book ?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Astonished to find no recipe book included. Manual has cheek to suggest using a ready-made bread mix. Disappointed with first loaf baked using trusted recipe from my old Kenwood whose paddle eventually fell to bits.This might get more stars if I can find recipes online which I like.

borderscot
  • 13 Nov 2013, Wed
Where is recipe book ?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Astonished to find no recipe book included. Manual has cheek to suggest using a ready-made bread mix. Disappointed with first loaf baked using trusted recipe from my old Kenwood whose paddle eventually fell to bits.

This might get more stars if I can find recipes online which I like.

borderscot
  • 28 Sep 2013, Sat
Revised rating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I first rated this product I docked it a star for not including a recipe book.As it turns out, I'm thinking that was harsh because after several breadmakers over many years, I've found this makes the best bread of all. What I particularly like is that it not only cooks the bread to the colour desired (and most don't) but that colour is maintained over the whole loaf, so the top is not the normal much paler colour than the bottom.Its such a reliable and excellent product the I'm rating it now at five stars plus, but minus the plus due to the lak of the recipe book!

JohnY
  • 28 Sep 2013, Sat
Revised rating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When I first rated this product I docked it a star for not including a recipe book.

As it turns out, I'm thinking that was harsh because after several breadmakers over many years, I've found this makes the best bread of all. What I particularly like is that it not only cooks the bread to the colour desired (and most don't) but that colour is maintained over the whole loaf, so the top is not the normal much paler colour than the bottom.

Its such a reliable and excellent product the I'm rating it now at five stars plus, but minus the plus due to the lak of the recipe book!

JohnY
  • 30 May 2013, Thu
fresh bread
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fresh bread was never so easy. plug it in, add ingredients and turn on - its that simple. it tastes good too!

Pierre

Product Description

Fresh bread at the touch of a button. 1.5 lb or 2.0lb loaf, light, medium and dark crust settings. 15 present programmes from quick to gluten free, kneading to yoghurt and jam settings. Kneading a and dough settings Suitable for rolls, pizza bases, homemade naan breads. 13 hour programmable timer and keep warm setting. Non-stick bread pan and kneading blade. Count down timer on all settings.

Box Contains

1 x Digital Bread Maker, 600W

Brand Judge
Model NumberJEA43
ColourWhite
Item Weight7.06 Kg
Product Dimensions31.4 x 43 x 32.2 cm
MaterialNA
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once