Qualityreviews logo

Andrew James Bread Maker
Andrew James
B076DB2H22


Brand: Andrew James
5
79%
(95)
4
10%
(12)
3
4%
(5)
2
3%
(4)
1
3%
(4)
Review 120 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Andrew James Bread Maker)
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
great breadmaker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the best breadmaker I have ever had. Lovely loaves, and comes out bread shaped! Really pleased with my purchase.

K Hill
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
The wife loves it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

May traditional bread normal way and very easy to use

Sammy

  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
Good value breadmaker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like to know what is in the food I eat. I prefer butter to the oil so use 4ozs butter for my wholemeal bread .Always add a good cupful of mixed seeds and just add 20mls more water to make the perfect wholesome bread. Then I do the dough button first and then bake, seems to work better for this loaf style. All my family love this.

kitchen
  • 13 Jun 2019, Thu
Highly recommended
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant product makes great bread.. taste better than most in the shops and so easy and convenient to use. Shame the metal feet that kneed the loaf leave holes in the bottom of the bread but hey ho still great

zenie
  • 11 Jun 2019, Tue
Breadmaker
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick delivery in excellent condition. Easy to use. Would definitely recommend to others.

Miss S M Morrissey
  • 09 Jun 2019, Sun
Excellent product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Making bread is so simple. Robust model. Very pleased

Elaine
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with my purchase and impressed by how easy it is to use. Lovely bread as well.

tonita geddes
  • 31 May 2019, Fri
Delicious bread everyday
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Home made perfectly baked bread...Saddly it has over heated but i’m sure the helpful people at Andrew Janes will sort it out.the bread this makes is superior to other machines i have tried

mair
  • 25 May 2019, Sat
Good quality for a low price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am really happy with this product, previously I have an Mulinex beard maker but this one is better then that.For example when you open to get the bread on Mulinex all the interior side was made from plastic and because of stress from the heat and cold is starting to creak. On this product is metallic and this issue is resolved.The only thing I can’t predict is how long will work without problems. I had buy this product from 14 March and till now I have only good thing to say.I definitely will recommend this product.By the way, I have paid only 59£

Laurentiu
  • 24 May 2019, Fri
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love this bread maker, great way to have home made bread

V BLAGU
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Great reliable product with excellent results
Reviewed on Ebay

Had one before for years, great results and love the choose your own programe function, which I use for spelt flour bread.Very pleased to find the same model on ebay.

sid.jac.fnltdtb
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Great reliable product with excellent results
Reviewed on Ebay

Had one before for years, great results and love the choose your own programe function, which I use for spelt flour bread. Very pleased to find the same model on ebay.

sid.jac.fnltdtb
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Good machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am very impressed with the machine, however I am not so impressed with the recipe book- the ingredient quantities are expressed in teaspoons, tablespoons or cups, surely it would have been better to show all quantities by weight. It would greatly simplify the cooking process.

John G

  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Good quality and very easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like this bread maker the instructions could not be easier it bakes a wonderful loaf in three hours and its an excellent price.one small nuisance is that the paddles do tend to stay in the loaf when the bread is removed however its easy to get them back again I think this is common to all bread makers.

grum
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Easy to work with
Reviewed on Ebay

Easy to work with

ruuk599
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does exactly what you expect

Mr P.A. Aubert
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
Easy to use.Fantastic bread.
Reviewed on Ebay

Very east to use. Fantastic bread 1 loaf lasts 4 days and is so tasty. Wish I had purchased this years ago.

jabhee25
  • 08 May 2019, Wed
A brilliant machine
Reviewed on Ebay

Another great machine. This one makes larger loaves. Great for jam especially for a lesser cook like me.

arthur750_0
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Size
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice bread a bit big so you need to have room to put it, but makes a nice shape loaf. Also has gluten free settings

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Apr 2019, Mon
Excellent bread time and time again.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent bread every time, were onto our fifth loaf and all have been the same.

Dave
Andrew James Bread Maker | Dual Blade With 15 Functions Including Gluten Free Program Delay Timer And Keep Warm Functions | 850W | Black

Brand Andrew James
Model Number.
ColourBlack
Item Weight5.14 Kg
Product Dimensions28.8 x 41 x 32 cm
Power / Wattage850 watts
MaterialPP cool touch housing, aluminium bread pan with Whitford non-stick coating
Auto ShutoffNo