Qualityreviews logo

One Touch Bullet Nutri-One
InnovaGoods
B00PSQ71X0


  • 49,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: InnovaGoods
5
76%
(29)
4
13%
(5)
3
3%
(1)
2
5%
(2)
1
3%
(1)
Review 38 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(One Touch Bullet Nutri-One)
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Great blender
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this to replace my clunky, heavy, hard-to clean blender, which for the aforementioned reasons was never taken out of the cupboard. Since I got the Nutribullet we’ve been having smoothies every day! Easy to clean, easy to operate. Would have given it 5 stars but am a bit annoyed by how hard you have to tighten the blade on to prevent it spilling.

Pine
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Easy to use and quickly whips up smoothies
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Compact design, clear instructions and easy to use. Noise level is higher than I expected, but it is grinding ice. Deals effectively with smoothie ingredients- would recommend.

Caro

  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Very powerful, everything is evenly blended
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I opted for the 1200w version which is very powerful and blends everything with ease. The jug sizes are good so blends can be shared by 2 or 3. The flask is great - keeping iced blends cold for most of the day.

Odette
  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
Love my Nutribullet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The only thing I can find so far that isn’t perfect is the fact that it doesn’t completely grind the seeds from some fruits like blackberries and raspberries. But otherwise a really smart addition to my kitchen and my health

Violet
  • 24 Jul 2019, Wed
Brilliant product!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This was a replacement for one of the original Nutri Bullets. Decided to spend a little more for this model...well worth it!!

Daddycoops
  • 09 Jul 2019, Tue
Its is Amazing and good quality
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good price works perfect verry handling

Ivo
  • 03 Jul 2019, Wed
Works well very pleased
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Works very well. Quite pleased

Will
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Fine product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The motor is extremely powerful and blends everything

Devaka
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Amazing Nutribullet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Amazing, wish i had bought one sooner.

Andy
  • 16 Apr 2019, Tue
Nutri Bullet
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I'm happy very effective strong in his work

fidysek
  • 12 Feb 2019, Tue
My nutri bullet really looks good in my kitchen
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It does exactly what it says and more I use it to make healthy smoothies delicious

Mo
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Beautiful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent product which I really like.

Rich123
  • 27 Sep 2018, Thu
Nutribullet- it’s simple
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

With no previous experience using a Nutribullet and having read reviews I decided to go for the 1200w version. It’s simple to use, easy to wash and very stable on the worktop; a really solid piece of kit. The addition of a recipe book and guide about making your own smoothies made it really easy to understand how to make your own recipes.. Argos online and collection service added to the experience.. great work all round

CT

  • 12 Jun 2018, Tue
Love this bullet. Enjoying the smoothes.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this bullet. Enjoying experimenting with different smoothies and all bit free. A little noisy but I can cope with that as the consistency is very good.

Kul
  • 23 May 2018, Wed
Instant Convert
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have been juicing stuff for 15 years, but this is my first Bullet. I am an instant convert. Brilliant product. Fast, not too noisy, turns anything into velvety smooth drink, so quick to clean up. Just need to sort out the recipes now!

Littleredkelpie
  • 10 Apr 2018, Tue
Disappointed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not as good as the old 900 i have. It does not blend anywhere near as good. Big design issues Very disappointed

Sean
  • 17 Mar 2018, Sat
Powerful and practical kitchen appliance
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My Nutribullet 1200 is a powerful and very practical kitchen appliance. The solid base sits snug to most worktops and looks great too. Any amount of recipes can be found online and useful tips and easy to understand instructions are included in the package.The large steel cup holds 930 ml ,which is big enough to share your delicious smoothies and nutriblasts which can be made in a matter of minutes from scratch. All parts are easily cleaned and of good quality materials.

Dingdong61
  • 07 Mar 2018, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Is it possible to fall in love with a machine ?? Lol Dead easy to use, great improvements in the last bullet we had, auto switch off saves stressing over whether to switch it off or not. I use frozen fruit n veg too and always comes out smooth Love it

Rosievix
  • 25 Jan 2018, Thu
Used everyday!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My nutribullet hasn’t gone into the cupboard yet as there’s always something I want blitzing! Smoothies, shakes, soups and hummus so far. The motor is powerful and produces a silken, smooth texture in a minute. My only criticism would be that it is noisy but as it’s only on for such a short time to produce such dreamy liquids I’m not complaining!

Judeanne
  • 17 Jan 2018, Wed
Brillianr, nutri bullitt 1200 just great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Better than I ever thought it could even be,

desi

Te presentamos la licuadora Nutri·One, el último electrodoméstico de la marca One Touch Bullet. Altura total de la base: aprox. 35,5 cm con el vaso grande y aprox. 31,5 cm con un vaso pequeño. La licuadora Nutri·One es perfecta para crear tus propios batidos y zumos naturales. Es muy fácil de usar.Componentes:Base con motor ultrapotente: con cable de alimentación y patas integradasCuchilla trituradora: acero inoxidableCuchilla moledora: acero inoxidable3 vasos intercambiables para batir y beber:Vaso grande sin asa (aprox. 16,5 cm de altura x 9,5 cm de diámetro)Vaso pequeño sin asa (aprox. 12,3 cm de altura x 9,5 cm de diámetro)Vaso pequeño con asa (aprox. 12,3 cm de altura x 9,5 cm de diámetro)2 bordes circulares para vasos: uno con asa y otro sin asa2 tapas intercambiables para vasosGuía nutricionalEspecificaciones técnicas:Potencia: 600 WTensión: 220-240 CAFrecuencia: 50/60 Hzwww.onetouchbullet.com

Brand InnovaGoods
Model NumberB1505135
Item Weight3.55 Kg
Product Dimensions9.5 x 9.5 x 35.5 cm
Power / Wattage600 watts
Voltage240 volts
Special FeaturesTitle
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once