Qualityreviews logo

Magimix 11610 Le Blender Black Finish
Magimix
B005VBTZNQ


  • 131,58 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Magimix
5
84%
(138)
4
9%
(15)
3
3%
(5)
2
1%
(2)
1
3%
(5)
Review 165 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magimix 11610 Le Blender Black Finish)
  • 26 Jul 2019, Fri
Good value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what I thought it was going to be.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 May 2019, Tue
Used daily for over a year without issue.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Absolutely great blender that I've used at least once a day(usually twice) for protein shakes. Tackles ice no problem on the 2nd setting. Delighted with it!

Amazon Customer

  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
motor burnt out after less than a month of normal usage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It worked well for less than a month with normal usage. However, the motor occasionally emitted a burnt smell after use and today smoke actually started coming out from underneath the blender! I’m very disappointed, I thought magimix was a reliable brand. I will be returning the blender.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Mar 2019, Thu
Would recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for soups and smoothies. Good size glass jug.

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Mar 2019, Thu
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and clean, brilliant for blending hot shakes and crushing ice for cocktails

Ian
  • 07 Mar 2019, Thu
The perfect match for my green smoothies
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've been using this blender for years on a daily basis. Tough and durable.

Stoyan Marinov
  • 20 Feb 2019, Wed
Brilliant blender and customer service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great unit, has been working perfectly for well over 12 months so far.UK based customer services (nice to be able to easily get hold of them) were brilliant when I made contact.

Gordon Todd
  • 26 Jan 2019, Sat
Not power full
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Im wondering if this item came newAir came under the motor

Maty
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Simple to use and robust
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This blender is fantastic. It does everything with ease and is simple to use.

Peter
  • 13 Dec 2018, Thu
Lorenzo
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good products.

Catalin
  • 04 Dec 2018, Tue
Top Quality Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Solid and durable yet quiet in operation. Makes speedy work of blending soup. Excellent quality.

Mrs B M A
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
Fantastic, if you are looking for a heavy duty ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic, if you are looking for a heavy duty glass blender, this is it! Chews through dates and seeds in smoothies. Amazing!

kate o.
  • 24 Sep 2018, Mon
I am very happy with this purchase so far
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Most people rave about the Vitamix (which I don't doubt is a fantastic product); however, I am simply not prepared to spend £600-£700 on a blender especially as my blender is not something I use all the time (I don't drink smoothies everyday). I am very pleased with the purchase. I think it represents value for money as it does the job and is aesthetically pleasing.

Amazon Customer

  • 15 Sep 2018, Sat
Brilliant product that looks & feels great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant - we live this product!

silverfoxnik
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Blends things very quickly...

KDO
  • 28 Jun 2018, Thu
Does what it says on the tin.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product, a bit noisy , can't be used after 10pm though because of the noise.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Apr 2018, Tue
... Nutribullet after reading the reviews and boy am I glad I did
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this over a Nutribullet after reading the reviews and boy am I glad I did! Ok it's more expensive than said Nb but the build quality is by far and away worth the few extra bucks.

I have literally blended the bejesus out of several heavily frozen objects with no problems whatsoever!

The jug is a beautiful hunk of solid glass and the lid is just as sturdy.

I believe Magimix are going to discontinue this model soon so buy one quick before they all sell. It will be a classic!

Dave Wilson
  • 03 Apr 2018, Tue
... Nutribullet after reading the reviews and boy am I glad I did
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this over a Nutribullet after reading the reviews and boy am I glad I did! Ok it's more expensive than said Nb but the build quality is by far and away worth the few extra bucks.I have literally blended the bejesus out of several heavily frozen objects with no problems whatsoever!The jug is a beautiful hunk of solid glass and the lid is just as sturdy.I believe Magimix are going to discontinue this model soon so buy one quick before they all sell. It will be a classic!

Dave Wilson
  • 20 Dec 2017, Wed
Works well but not as solid as my old Kenwood.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as replacement for Kenwood BL740 which I've had for over 10 years. Unfortunately, the Kenwood proved too hard for me to repair. This Magimix does not seem as solid as my old Kenwood but it works well.

M. Bland
  • 12 Nov 2017, Sun
Don’t waste your money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Had this blender for a while and honestly cannot wait to get rid of it. The bottom plastic attachment that you screw on are made very cheaply and I have to replace those every 4 months or so as it keeps breaking also once it reaches the stage when it gets it’s first crack I often end up with the content of the blender just pouring down through the bottom and then have to spend almost a hour cleaning up the mess (not something you want to do on a weekend evening after work). It’s not powerful enough to even blend frozen bananas in a smoothie. Such a waste of money!

Amazon Customer
Colour:Black

Product Description

Distinctive Blendermix system produces an ultra fine blend for veloute soups, smoothies, pancake batters, milkshakes, frozen desserts and much more. The four pre-set programmes are ideal for smoothies, soups, ice and frozen desserts. Manual mode gives optimum control of your preparations thanks to variable speed. Includes a paddle to help fold in ingredients. Quick and easy cleaning, the blender completely disassembles with the auto clean mode, fuss free.

Box Contains

1 x Magimix 11610



From the manufacturer

magimix

Le Blender, by Magimix

Magimix, magimix blender, blender, powerful blender, small blender, compact blender

With pre-programmed automatic functions for, crushing ice, making smoothies, frozen desserts and soup you can be confident in the knowledge that at the touch of a button you can begin your journey into culinary perfection. The Magimix Blender uses the BlenderMix system for a finer blend while the heat-resistant borosilicate glass jug has a watertight lid and pouring lip for complete ease of use.

Magimix, magimix blender, blender, powerful blender, small blender, compact blender

With the Magimix Le Blender, blending has never been so easy. Built to be better and to last longer, the Magimix range brings together the best of traditional cooking with contemporary technology. This pride in manufacture is coupled by Magimix’s strong domestic use guarantees and aftersales support. When combined, the innovation, dedication and passion that can be found in every Magimix product means that even the most demanding of culinary tasks can be completed quickly, easily and quietly.

  • Easy to clean - completely disassembles
  • Large 1.8L capacity jug
  • 1200 watt output

Features


Blendermix

With its progressive start up but big amplitude of speed blending has become an art.


Powerful & quiet

Making the most of its small, powerful yet extremely quiet motor the Le Blender will range between 600 and 15000rpm to ensure that you get your desired texture.


Heat resistant glass

Not forgetting the fantastic recipe book, courtesy of Magimix, that contains over 80 different ideas for you to try in your kitchen. Make the most of the Le Blender, one of just many amazing products from the Magimix range.

About Magimix

It was in France, in the heart of Burgundy, a region noted for its gastronomy, that Magimix invented the food processor 40 years ago.

Magimix products are designed to make life simpler for the serious cook. Most have their roots in professional products designed for commercial use.

For this reason they work well and are Built Better to Last Longer.

The range combines the best cooking traditions with today’s technology, and is supported by strong domestic use guarantees and after sales service.

Thanks to Magimix innovations, the most demanding tasks can be accomplished quickly, easily and quietly.

Brand Magimix
Model Number11610
ColourBlack
Item Weight4.8 Kg
Product Dimensions16.5 x 16.5 x 40.5 cm
Capacity1.8 litres
Volume Capacity1.8 litres
Power / Wattage600 watts
MaterialPlastic
Number of Speeds4
Special FeaturesSmoothie