Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited BL237
Kenwood
B06W2NX7HX


  • 22,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
66%
(157)
4
22%
(52)
3
4%
(10)
2
3%
(6)
1
5%
(13)
Review 239 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited BL237)
  • 02 Aug 2020, Sun
Smoke
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Guys this is genuine review, please do not buy this product as it disappointed me, this can not take much load it started giving me smoke after 20 days so I have to return it. I think this will only work good with blending

Reshma
  • 29 Jul 2020, Wed
Worth the purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very happy with purchase. Small & cute. Worked fine for pureeing food for baby. Adding water helps. Stains easily though. Smallest part gone purple from blueberries

Faz

  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun
Fab addition to my gadgets
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for making smoothies, crumble topping and loads more. Love it. Great for fine chopping too

Mrs. K. E. M. Sands
  • 23 Jul 2020, Thu
Very officiant.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Made a good job of cooked vegetables for making soups

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Jul 2020, Thu
Very effective blender for making smoothies.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have been making smoothies in it for the past two weeks. The operation is very easy and quick and it doesn't make a very loud noise. I haven't tried the grinder yet. There is a slight smell of burning when I operate it but I guess it will go away with time.

Shueyb
  • 21 Jun 2020, Sun
Great machine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for my son and family they love it for mixing and blending

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Jun 2020, Thu
High Quality Blender, Fantastic Value For Money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Amazing bargain, I use this blender everyday, it is extremely easy to use and very reliable. In the single cup attachment, you can easily blend apples, nuts and slightly firmer fruit. In the larger Jug attachment you can make two smoothies and blend softer fruit. Also great to make your own hummus.I love this, its so easy to clean and quick to store away, I would highly recommend to everyone and will buy again in the future.

Jules
  • 27 May 2020, Wed
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great for smoothies and rice bases - dont really understand the bad reviews. It's easy to take apart for cleaning, and has enough settings to blend most things ice cubes included.

MaddyK
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Poor quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Already had to have this replaced in the first 2 weeks as it broke and it’s broken again a few weeks after the it was replacedPoor quality won’t buy this again just pay a bit more for a good quality product

MissyH
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Excellent blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent high quality, compact and lightweight. It's 3in1 and all of them are easy to clean and blades are easy to open. Works very smoothly.

IRE
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Definitely a mini blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although it makes clear the size, it is smaller that I expected. Perfect for a single smoothie.

Samedi
  • 23 May 2020, Sat
Terrible.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this unit to make some smoothies and blend some chilli sauce. Managed to make one batch of chilies and two smoothies before it burned out.Don’t buy this. Rather spend some more money and get a machine that lasts longer than two days.

Frederic Harter
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
Smoked and blew on only the third (attempted) use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this Blender on May 3rd and since then have only used it twice. We were going to use it for the third time today (21st May), only to notice it begin smoking on use and then blow. For the price we paid, you'd expect it to last more than 3 weeks on very limited use. My advice would be to avoid buying it.

Amazon Customer

  • 19 May 2020, Tue
Defect Motor
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Looks pretty, but the blender motor was defect on arrival. I ordered a replacement and the it smoked when switched on and didn't work at all. Appears to be a manufacturing defect.

Anna Edevbie
  • 17 May 2020, Sun
Not bad
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's good but when using the small ones need to make upside down, and turn wrong way to lock, so easy to make mistake and spillover.

Prem gaire
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Waste of Money . gone in a week
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Recently bought this product, only a week old and it has blow up.. I wasn't expecting this from a Kenwood product. Probably the supplier sent me a second hand machine.. Really disappointed. Complete waste of money. Machine is now dead.

Anupam Kaul
  • 04 May 2020, Mon
Value and great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Neat, easy to clean, put together and use. I use it for baby puree, smoothies, pancake mix, ice cream milkshakes. Very happy with it.

Miss Jayne Rowland
  • 30 Apr 2020, Thu
It serves purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good. It works nicely. I love everything about it. It's three in one so it's all purpose blender with each of the three with their separate functions. But it looks smaller than I'd expect it to be. I also think on the regulator aspect of the blender engine, there should be a wider option like puree, fine chop etc this would have made it absolutely perfect that way, it helps to blend in levels till it's completely smooth. Sometimes I want those pureed consistency but it's not easy to achieve that because the blender is designed to straight away blend smoothly.

Debby
  • 28 Apr 2020, Tue
Arrived at time and good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Received today but not use yet. I just checked, very good quality and highly recommended ????

Fozia Naz
  • 27 Apr 2020, Mon
Dangerous!! DO NO TAKE THE RISK!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I used it the first time and start coming out smelling like burning inside, I thought It was just because it is new, the second one the same even worst, smoke came out and little shavings of plastic dropping on the bottom. Now reading all the reviews this product is very dangerous because you can let it working while you are doing another thing because you can find you place on fire when you return to see if your smoothie or cream is ready. So, DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT.

Nino
Style Name:3-in-1 Blender

Product Description

Create delicious, fresh and healthy nutrient rich blends and enjoy on the go with the Blend-XTRACT 3-IN-1 nutrition extractor. Includes a mill for preparing your favourite nuts and seeds, and a jug for larger quantities of your healthy blend. A handy travel beaker means you can enjoy your healthy drinks at home or on the go.

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood BL237WG Blend Extractor, 1 x 450ml travel beaker, 1 x 1L goblet, 1 x Multi Mill



From the manufacturer

Kenwood Blend- XTract 3 in 1

BL237WG

Blended nutrition on the go.

Create delicious, fresh and healthy nutrient rich blends and enjoy on the go with the Blend-XTract 3-IN-1 nutrition extractor. Includes a mill for preparing your favourite nuts and seeds, and a jug for larger quantities of your healthy blend. A handy travel beaker means you can enjoy your healthy drinks at home or on the go.
350 Watt Motor

For effortless blending.

2 Speeds Plus Pulse

For flexible user control.

Multi Mill

Ideal for herbs and coffee.

Compact 1L goblet

With a 0.8L working capacity.

SB055WG SMP060WG BL237WG Power 300w 300w 350w Speed 2 Speed plus pulse 2 Speed plus pulse 2 Speed plus pulse Attachments 2 x 0.5L Travel Mug 2 x 0.6L Travel Bottle 1L Jug, 450ml travel mug, chopper/grinder
Brand Kenwood
Model Number KE-BL237WG
Colour White
Item Weight 1.95 Kg
Product Dimensions 15 x 17 x 31.5 cm
Capacity 1 litres
Volume Capacity 1 litres
Power / Wattage 350 watts
Auto Shutoff No
Number of Speeds 2
Energy Efficiency Class A