Qualityreviews logo

Nutri Ninja Blender Bl450
Ninja
B00Q36TOV6


  • 44,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ninja
5
79%
(130)
4
15%
(25)
3
1%
(2)
2
1%
(1)
1
4%
(6)
Review 164 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Nutri Ninja Blender Bl450)
  • 10 Jun 2019, Mon
PErfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My new love, It can crush everything

klaudia
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
I recommend it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very strong and durable blender.

Toma Alexandru Mihai

  • 18 May 2019, Sat
Easy and powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to set up and use. Definitely the most amount of power you can get for the price. Made multiple gainer shakes now and not a single lump to be found. Rinse and repeat.

T N.
  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
Used to love this!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this in July 2017 and loved it. We enjoyed it as a family regularly but not excessively. Mainly weekend smoothies. However this weekend we smelt a strong burning smell, which after a bit of research is a problem common in these blenders.I must say that if this hadn't happened it would have had a five star review, but we've been left with a redundant blender. Completely unusable.

Juliet
  • 14 Jan 2019, Mon
Used to love this!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this in July 2017 and loved it. We enjoyed it as a family regularly but not excessively. Mainly weekend smoothies. However this weekend we smelt a strong burning smell, which after a bit of research is a problem common in these blenders.
I must say that if this hadn't happened it would have had a five star review, but we've been left with a redundant blender. Completely unusable.

Juliet
  • 02 Dec 2018, Sun
Very pleased, tough and simple to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Biggest positive of the Ninja is the ease of cleaning the blades. Previously bought the Salter Nutriblender, however, was extremely disappointed in this after only a couple of months. (Apparently Salter recommends only wiping the blades with a damp cloth, no washing/submerging in water?! To me seemed like it wasn't fit for the purpose it was being sold!)

syl f.
  • 28 Nov 2018, Wed
STOPPED WORKING
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Product STOPPED WORKING 4 months ago. Tried to find a way to contact nutri but to no avail. Product lasted a year and a half, which is a shame for such a promising investment. Hoping amazon will replace this unit for me.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

blend very good, everything including ice. is very easy to use and clean. really great product.

uri ar
  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Best blender ever
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quallty good service by amazon.Will buy anather one soon!

Eynat
  • 13 Jul 2018, Fri
YES PLS!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Got my ma the nutri ninja and she can't stop kissing me. Have this product for more than a year now, and it's still fast, reliable and just worth it overall. Ice is broken down in shreds and carrots apologise to you so you don't destroy them with the ninja.It can lick a bit though, but with the with band around it you should get a good result.Would definitely recommend, I find it's worth it.

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Jul 2018, Tue
Powerful!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really powerful blender. it is able to make light work of frozen kale and spinach.It is very loud, but I dont find it much of a problem.After a couple of months of use, I have found it a bit more difficult to push the bottles down to make it start without quite a bit of force. I think a button would have been better.Its not the easiest to clean as well, though a quick rince under the tap after use makes cleaning the blades easy enough.

nerobot
  • 03 Jul 2018, Tue
Powerful!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really powerful blender. it is able to make light work of frozen kale and spinach.

It is very loud, but I dont find it much of a problem.

After a couple of months of use, I have found it a bit more difficult to push the bottles down to make it start without quite a bit of force. I think a button would have been better.

Its not the easiest to clean as well, though a quick rince under the tap after use makes cleaning the blades easy enough.

nerobot
  • 30 Jun 2018, Sat
Good product goo price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product goo price

hakim054

  • 01 Jun 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We use the machine daily! Wouldn't want to be without it ever again!!

Mrs L
  • 23 May 2018, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Im very happy with this thing x thanks u

Rami
  • 21 May 2018, Mon
Healthy Eating!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My daughter loved this Christmas present & is now eating a much healthier diet :-)

Cazzkins
  • 28 Mar 2018, Wed
m in love with this product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

i;m in love with this product. high quality. i've been using it for the last few month. very strong and easy to clean

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Mar 2018, Thu
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's really good, it's just VERY NOISY, comparable to a pneumatic​ drill xD

dan brown
  • 15 Mar 2018, Thu
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Viacheslav Loktik
  • 08 Mar 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awesome bit of kit. Love it.

Alexander Shannow
Colour:Silver

Product Description

Powered by a 900 watt motor, the Nutri Ninja is capable of blending at speeds of 21,000 RPM. The Ninja’s Pro Extraction blades are designed to make light work of blending the chunkiest, hardest pieces of food. Whether you are blending raw fruit for a healthy smoothie or chopping through root vegetables for a hearty soup, the crushing power of the Ninja’s power blades can create the consistency you need in just a few seconds. Ice, seeds, vegetables and whole fruits are no match for the power of the Nutri Ninja. Take charge of how your food is blended Complete with measured cups and sip ‘n’ seal lids, the Nutri Ninja is all you need to create healthy and refreshing smoothies for the day ahead. Make your nutritious drink in the morning, and drink it whenever you want. The Nutri Ninja is also ideal for making sauces, soups, dips and tempting desserts with the minimum of effort.



Brand Ninja
Model NumberBL450
ColourSilver
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions0.8 x 0.8 x 2.3 cm
Volume Capacity0.65 litres
Power / Wattage900 watts
Energy Efficiency ClassA+
Noise Level50 dB