Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Limited Sport 2 Go
Kenwood
B071NRTDBF


  • 16,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
68%
(147)
4
19%
(42)
3
4%
(8)
2
2%
(4)
1
6%
(14)
Review 216 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Limited Sport 2 Go)
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
all good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

handy and easy to handle. will recommend

prashanthi
  • 20 Jul 2020, Mon
Very good..worth buying
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Makes my cooking easier and tastier...i really loved it...been using almost everyday since the time i bought

Annie

  • 03 Jul 2020, Fri
Smoke
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought 16th May 2020. Now its smoking and not working.

TSRI
  • 28 Jun 2020, Sun
I need bigger glass for it arround 1.5 ltr to 2 litre
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I liked so much but it is small, how I can get bigger glass for it?

Mohamoud S. Mohamoud
  • 22 Jun 2020, Mon
good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good product but the .blender is small.

Afreen Haq
  • 20 Jun 2020, Sat
Great replacement for my old Kenwood Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Highly recommended ????

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
DO NOT BUY
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

DO NOT BUYWas burning so returned it and now I cannot get a refund ! Save your money

sarah k.
  • 06 Jun 2020, Sat
Excelente
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excelente

liliana longo
  • 29 May 2020, Fri
Not good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is pretty rubbish. I bought it last year May and it is broken this year May.

serenade
  • 26 May 2020, Tue
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and good quality product. So far no problem

Jose Elias Terriquez
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Happy purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Im in love with the blender. Is worth the money and everything. Easy to clean.

kristiana
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Happy purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Im in love with the blender. Is worth the money and everything. Easy to clean.

kristiana
  • 06 May 2020, Wed
Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hi my blender its no working i try to used but when i press start ir doesn't work and smell like a burn

Amazon Customer

  • 06 May 2020, Wed
Blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Hi my blender its no working i try to used but when i press start ir doesn't work and smell like a burn

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Apr 2020, Sat
Burning smell
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wouldn’t recommend as product was received only 4 days ago and used twice - and blender base gives burning smell.

Emelle Asante
  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
Good quality fast delivery great price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good quality fast delivery great price

Parham
  • 20 Jan 2020, Mon
Well priced quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use quality product

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Jan 2020, Sun
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bad product and a really bad supplier too. Avoid in all cases

aaron dsouza
  • 18 Oct 2019, Fri
Disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The jug broke within a month of use. Very disappointed with the quality

Kindle Customer
  • 11 Sep 2019, Wed
Good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

So far so good with its performance

Chuks
Style Name:Sport Blender

Product Description

Kenwood Blend-XTRACT Sport SMP060WG - White & Green Kenwood Blend-XTRACT Sport SMP060WG - White & Green

Box Contains

1 x Kenwood SMP060WG Blend Xtract, 2 x 0.6L sport travel bottles, 1 x detachable blades



Brand Kenwood
Model NumberSMP060WG
ColourWhite
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions14.5 x 14.5 x 36 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
Volume Capacity0.6 litres
Power / Wattage300 watts
Number of Speeds2
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once