Qualityreviews logo

Ninja Nj1002ukbk Chopper Black
Ninja
B01B81R34U


  • 30,50 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Ninja
5
80%
(112)
4
9%
(13)
3
1%
(2)
2
4%
(5)
1
6%
(8)
Review 140 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Ninja Nj1002ukbk Chopper Black)
  • 28 May 2020, Thu
Ninja chopper
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a gift.

Janet
  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived quick. Easy to use and blade is very sharp and can store food in the jars too.

Media Chingarande

  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really powerful machine with twin blades, so makes blending/chopping quick

sumayya desai
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Compact and very efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect in the kitchen

John Richmond
  • 15 Sep 2019, Sun
Simple but efficient chopper
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Loving it for my salads. It’s the only way i can eat various green vegetablesI just wish they had deeper jars as well since this is only enough for one portion

Denis
  • 12 Sep 2019, Thu
Be careful when cleaning as the blades are very sharp
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love it works well

William Harris
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Would highly recommend this product

Dave.
  • 06 Aug 2019, Tue
Blades
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Blades very sharp be careful

Von Brampton
  • 22 Jul 2019, Mon
Love it!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Oh myI love this I use it so much saladsChop nutsFruitThe list is endlesss amazing value for money wish I had got it sooner!

C. Kingan
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
So good we bought one for my sister.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived on time. We have used this product before so bought this for my sister. Our one still works well so don't expect issue with it. Sister very happy.

Mukesh Patel
  • 17 Jul 2019, Wed
Great Gadget
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great does exactly what it is supposed to

Dawn Thomas
  • 01 Jul 2019, Mon
My go 2
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My favourite kitchen gadget.

Lhxoox
  • 19 Jun 2019, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I already own the Ninja Auto IQ blender but needed something to chop onions and garlic etc. plus make marinade. This Chopper works well in this field.I defiantly would recommend.

John Newbury

  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
Very Smooth
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great little blender/chopper, i even use to make smoothies works a treat. My only disappointment is when cleaning the top there is a little gap where the top connects to bottom and this can be a little tricky to get food residue out and clean properly. Other than that it is a great little blender, fast, smooth and nice to look at.

Rahana Begum
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Well designed, easy to use / clean and lethally sharp
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works perfectly, if anything a little too well if that makes sense? It’s ruthlessly efficient & lethally sharp, you wouldn’t wish to stick your fingers in it by accident ???? so be careful when handling the blades as they are extremely sharp. Well designed imo and it’s easy enough to use & clean.

H&M
  • 07 Jun 2019, Fri
Not for hard vegetables
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Chopper is perfect for green gardens, but difficult to chop hard vegetables.

leon gorlik
  • 04 Jun 2019, Tue
Brilliant for chopping and making smoothies. Blades are scarily sharp, so beware!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is amazing. Almost too good as it can turn everything to juice in about 10 seconds. I use this to chop vegetables (turn on for very short bursts to ensure it doesn't pulp!) but use it daily to make really nice smoothies. The blades are an accident waiting to happen and I am terrified of them so it needs to be stored well out of the way of children and care needs to be taken when cleaning.

Meggychops
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Great item!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this product - doesn’t take up a lot of storage space, perfect for smoothies and sauces. Easy to clean, powerful and has an extra container to keep in the fridge.Highly recommended!

Mr S McMullen
  • 26 May 2019, Sun
Chopped perfectly
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So easy to use , I use it nearly every day chops perfect

selma parveen
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
Easy to chop, blend and puree
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had bought this chopper after being disappointed with another brand i had previously, and i have to say it is fabulous. Has two blades at different depths of the container, so it is very even chopping. One short press for rough chopping, two for slightly fine chop, three for very fine and smooth. The blades are very sharp and powerful, and it seems very durable. The machine looks easy to clean...as long as you don't overfill the container unnecessarily.

Amazon Customer
Colour:Black

Product Description

The Ninja Professional Stackable Chopper is a handy, portable solution that takes all the hard work out of food prep. This compact, yet powerful device allows you to precision chop and prepare ingredients in a matter of seconds. Complete with two sealable containers, a portable blade and a blending pod for the safe, quick and simple chopping of ingredients, no matter where you are in the kitchen or how much space you have to work with. Whether chopping, grinding or blending delicious sauces, all you need to do is place the blade in the cup, add the pod on top and pulse, it really is that simple. The results, wonderfully prepped ingredients ready for you to cook up a storm. Made too much? No problem for the NINJA Prep as each pack comes with handy lids. Place directly on the blending bowl and refrigerate to keep fresh for longer. Struggling for storage space? The cups are designed for stacking so there's always room for your NINJA Chopper. We've also made cleaning easier with ALL removable parts dishwasher safe. NINJA Professional stackable chopper, prep made easy but don’t just take our word for it, check out our reviews below!



From the manufacturer

Ninja Professional Stackable Chopper

What's in the box
  • 1 x 200 Watt Power Pod
  • 2 x 500ml Cups
  • 2 x 500ml Splash Guard/Lids
  • 1 x Blade Set
  • Instruction Book
  • Quick Start Guide

NJ1002UKBK

The Ninja Professional Stackable Chopper is a handy, portable solution that takes all of the hard work out of food prep. This compact, yet powerful device allows you to precisely chop and prepare ingredients in a matter of seconds. Complete with two sealable containers, one Ninja blade and blending power pod for the safe, quick and simple chopping of ingredients, no matter where you are in the kitchen or how much space you have to work with.

Whether chopping, grinding or blending delicious sauces, all you need to do is place the blade in the cup, add the pod on top and pulse, it really is that simple.

Made too much? Not a problem for the NINJA Prep as each pack comes with handy lids to place directly on the blending bowl and refrigerate keeping your creations fresher for longer. Struggling for storage space? The cups are designed for stacking so there’s always room for your Ninja Chopper.

We’ve also made cleaning easier with all removable parts dishwasher safe.

Ninja Professional stackable chopper, prep made easy!

Simple

Pulse action to Chop, Mince, Puree with precision and ease.

Precise

No more mush with controlled and consistent chopping courtesy of Ninja blade technology.

Handy

Stackable containers with lids, perfect for storage in the fridge or cupboards.

Easy

Easy preparation inspired by the Quick Recipe guide included in the box.

Brand Ninja
Model NumberNJ1002UKBK
ColourBlack
Item Weight1.5 Kg
Product Dimensions14 x 14 x 25 cm
Capacity0.5 litres
Power / Wattage200 watts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA++ to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once