Qualityreviews logo

NutriBullet 9-Piece Set
NUTRiBULLET
B01N9HU4P2


  • 149,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NUTRiBULLET
5
78%
(293)
4
12%
(46)
3
3%
(12)
2
2%
(6)
1
5%
(19)
Review 376 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(NutriBullet 9-Piece Set)
  • 29 Jul 2020, Wed
Brilliant
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Really love it

Sukhi
  • 07 Jul 2020, Tue
Lasted 16 months
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased March 2019. Whilst it worked, I couldn’t fault it. Today when I used it, acrid smoke & motor failed. Very disappointed as warrantee is only for 12 months

Sarah

  • 18 Jun 2020, Thu
Rubbish lifespan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought in March 2018 and died in June 2020. We made some amazing smoothies when it worked but definitely not value for money if it only lasts 2 years without being over worked. I have a mixer that is still going after 20 years, hugely disappointed.

Andrew Pietroni
  • 06 Jun 2020, Sat
Fit for the bin
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Only have this blender less than 1.5 years and it’s falling apart, when you insert the cups into the blender and twist to blend, the cup flys out of the lock and stops blending. It isn’t very safe to use anymore. One of the cups broke and I was unable to find any replacement cups. This product is now fit for the bin

Liv
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Cheap manufacturing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this model in 2018. Only use it in the summer. Took it out to start using it this year and to my dismay found the paint flaking off and getting everywhere. Cheap shoddy manufacturing. Will now be looking for an alternative manufactured in Europe or the USA.

J. Warwick
  • 17 Apr 2020, Fri
Better than I thought
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it for desserts and main meals. Easy to use and follow recipe. Only given a 3 star as I think it is slightly over priced but pleased with the overall product.

Margaret B
  • 14 Apr 2020, Tue
Not robust
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love the product but it's not robust. Have had to replace under warrranty; and then the replacement broke after 14 months. Very disappointing. Expected it to last a lot longer.

j r davies
  • 07 Mar 2020, Sat
Good blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use and fast to blend your good , very good

chee seng chooi
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
Very powerful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Brought this for my daughter for Christmas, she is very pleased with it, especially with the fact that it breaks up, ice! Works extremely well!

Julia
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Fabulous product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I love this product, so versatile, it’s not just for smoothies and so easy to clean. Would recommend this item to anyone.

Honsight
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Brrrrrilant
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for juicing and living a healthy lifestyle. Only takes feed seconds to blend whatever you want to juice. Soooo worth the price

Wonder
  • 30 Oct 2019, Wed
Smart design and does a fantastic job!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The nutri bullet is a fantastic product that is very versatile and can be used for a variety of uses, smoothies, soups or milkshakes. Works quickly and efficiently! Easy to clean.

Jo
  • 22 Oct 2019, Tue
Great blender
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for everyday use, and relatively easy to clean. Not as strong as I hoped when blending frozen fruits or ice, but it gets there eventually (just takes a while)

weekndlt

  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy to use, performs really well

Daph
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Love it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Have few blenders and this is a monster

Scott
  • 01 Oct 2019, Tue
Lovely blender
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Lovely blender, downside is the cup tend to break easily.

Mimi
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
NutriBullet 9 Piece Nutritional Blender is brillan
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this for my daughter as a Birthday Day present. She loves it. Does everything it says it does. I found it very easy to use Easy instructions and learnt a few things about fruit with seeds that you are not to use in the blender

Yvonne
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
Nutribullet Nutritional Blender
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great quality product, easy to use straight from the box. If your serious about a healthy, nutritious lifestyle and diet this is what you need, highly recommended.

Deegee
  • 25 Sep 2019, Wed
Very easy to use. Makes great smoothies.
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This nutribullet is very easy to use and clean. It looks great and makes fab smoothies and soups in a few seconds.

Amiee
  • 23 Sep 2019, Mon
I use it everyday
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I bought this in August and have been using it everyday to mix my morning smoothies for work. It is really easy to use and looks very nice on the counter, its a very nice colour.

Wun

Product Description

Accept no imitation. The updated and extra powerful NutriBullet 1000 completely breaks down ingredients into a pulp free, delicious smoothie. Liquefying and mixing together all the essential nutrition to help you on your way to 5 a day. With 1000W of pure power, the NutriBullet 1000 series makes it easier than ever before to unlock the hidden nutrition inside the foods you eat.

The 9 piece set comes with all you need including: Power base Cup grip (930ml) 820ml insulated stainless steel cup Extractor blade Comfort lip ring Flip top lid User guide with recipes. Crafted from insulated stainless steel, the super strong NutriBullet 1000 is unlike everyday juicers and blenders.

The powerful 1000W motor and cyclone technology produces smoother results without the pulp. It bursts open seeds, cracks through stems, and shreds tough skins to get the most out of your fruit and vegetables.

Pre-programmed with Smart Technology, the Nutribullet 1000 knows exactly when to speed up and slow down at various intervals throughout a 45 second auto-cycle, and shuts off automatically after optimum extraction.

The large 930ml capacity lets you create bigger, longer-lasting smoothies, while the NutriBullet system is so easy to use - simply load the container, place on the power base, and twist the cup. Once you've enjoyed your smoothie, just rinse under the tap and it's ready to use again.

Box Contains

1 x High-Torque Power Base, Extractor Blade, Colossal Cup (930ml), Vessel Grip (930ml), Stainless Steel Cup (820ml), Vessel Grip (820ml), Flip-Top Lid, Comfort Lip Ring, BONUS User Guide and Recipe Book



Brand NutriBullet
Colour Blue
Item Weight 4.38 Kg
Product Dimensions 33 x 17.1 x 37.5 cm
Capacity 0.93 litres
Volume Capacity 0.93 litres
Power / Wattage 1000 watts
Material Stainless Steel
Auto Shutoff No
Number of Speeds 1