Qualityreviews logo

Magic Bullet Blender 11-Piece Set
NUTRiBULLET
B078H22NBQ


  • 18,89 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: NUTRiBULLET
5
76%
(333)
4
18%
(80)
3
4%
(16)
2
1%
(3)
1
2%
(8)
Review 440 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Magic Bullet Blender 11-Piece Set)
  • 27 Dec 2019, Fri
My Nutribullet works well and looks good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I purchased this item for my daughter who is delighted with it she uses it all the time to give variety to her cooking it also looks good and is easy to use

Sunshine
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Love it xx
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great product. This really has changed my morning routine #smoothielife

Ruby

  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
It was defective
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Not happy with nutri bullet as we started getting burning smell as soon we started operating.. Thanks to argos our product was return and we received cash back

Janki
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
The blender looks modern and streamlined
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The blender is compact and takes up little room on the worktop. It is good value for the money as it contains several useful attachments and processes.

savvyshopper
  • 26 Dec 2019, Thu
Very good does exactly what it says easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love the bullet easy for my husband to use and does exactly what it says on the tin

Linz
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
It’s amazing does wot I needed to do with it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Price excellent easy to use I love it sits lovely in the kitchen

Mags
  • 03 Dec 2019, Tue
This was a pressie for my granddaughter's
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

House warming gift for my grand daughter her choice of gift.

Maggie
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
A Good Little Machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is an efficient, easy to operate and compact machine. It comes with a booklet full of tips and recipes.

Vivdora
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
looks great and great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

great price and product. Highly recommend

Jan
  • 27 Nov 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Product too small no good for a family changed for a larger model.more expensive but definately worth it

dotty
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Since i have it i love smoothies
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Is just perfect in the kitchen doesn't mater what you do you will have something to chop blend or mash, is just perfect. Since i have it i tried so many things and new foods. My partner use it so many times during the day just to have smoothies with fresh fruit and imagine she doesn't have fruits at all before that. Love it.

Iad
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
Great product
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Great size fits nicely on the counterTop, great product.

KR
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Great value for money, would definitely recommend
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Really pleased with my magic bullet, we use it on a daily basis to make yummy smoothies or to chop ingredients when cooking, would definitely recommend.

Angi76

  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Ny blender blends very fast
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Work’s fast and easy to use

Lucie
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
So far so good!!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Bought this for protein smoothies in mind and have made several. I’ve also made tomato soup and hummus it deals with hot and cold foods just fine and the quantities made areadequat. My only nag is that sometimes it doesn’t blend everything and will leave tiny chunks of banana or strawberry etc regardless of how long I blend. All in all I’ve been very impressed wtb it’s ease of use and efficiency. I can now enjoy healthy breakfasts and post gym shakes on the go!

Elliot
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Amazing as it’s from argos
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Fantastic . Love it argos are super brilliant. Absolutely great

Vishy
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
I love my new blender and have enjoyed making soup
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's great and I have enjoyed making soups and smoothies.

Joanne
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
So much smaller than I thought
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It’s not bad just smaller, I guess that is reflected in the price.

Rbron
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
The best
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have 2 magic bullet home !!!

Marian
  • 14 Nov 2019, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Love this and a really good price especially when it does what it says and it also comes with extras. I use it every day it's small and compact so it doesn't take up much space.

Smiling
Style Name:Magic Bullet 11 Piece Set

Product Description

Enjoy hundreds of fresh, healthy meals, snacks, drinks & desserts. in 10 seconds or less! from the creators of the bestselling NUTRiBULLET, the all in one original Magic Bullet blender, mixer & food processor is the versatile kitchen magician that blends, chops, mixes, whips, dices and grinds – so you can prepare quick, healthy and delicious snacks and meals in seconds! the original Magic Bullet blender, mixer & food processor is the incredible personal, versatile ‘countertop food prep magician’ that does the job of multiple kitchen appliances all in one, with no mess and no fuss. It’s the perfect kitchen appliance for people who want to eat fresh, delicious, wholesome food. What the NUTRiBULLET does for NutriBlast smoothies, the original Magic Bullet blender, mixer & food processor does for, easy, nutritious food preparation. It chops, blends, Grates, grinds, purees, whips, mixes and more so you can prepare virtually endless, delicious and nutritious meals and snacks in a flash. NOTE: Item is part of NutriBullet Brand.

Box Contains

1 x High Torque Power Base. 1 x Stainless Steel Cross Blade. 1 x Tall Cup. 1 x Short Cup. 1 x Handled Smoothie Mug. 2 x Comfort Lip Rings. 1 x Stay-Fresh Re-Sealable Lid. 1 x Steamer/Shake Lid. 1 x Flip Top Lid for on the go. 1 x Bonus Magic Bullet 10-Second Recipe & User Guide.



From the manufacturer

Magic Bullet

From the creators of the bestselling NutriBullet.

Magic Bullet

Food Processor, Mixer, Blender And More; All In One Neat And Compact Device

The all-in-one Magic Bullet Deluxe Blender, Mixer and Food Processor is the incredible personal, versatile 'Countertop Food Prep Magician' that does the job of multiple kitchen appliances with no mess and no fuss.

Quick And Easy To Use

There are no complicated buttons to press, simply load the cups or smoothie mug with your ingredients, place on the high-torque power base and press downwards. Includes a bonus 100 page recipe and user guide packed full of fantastic recipes for you to try at home.

Food processor, mixer and blender in one Ice crushing function Stainless steel blades Double action blade - cuts vertically and horizontally Sleek and compact design The cups and steamer lids are dishwasher and microwave safe BPA Free Cups
Sleek and Compact

The Magic Bullets sleek and compact design maximises countertop space and looks great when not in use.

Versatile

With the choice of chopping, blending, mixing, whipping and grinding to produce all types of textures to tantalise your taste buds.

Ice Crushing

The clever ice crushing function means you can keep your smoothies cool and fresh, before pouring into an iced glass. Also great for cocktails!

Easy Clean

Simply rinse and go, or all cups and steamer lids are dishwasher safe as well as BPA free.

Magic Bullet NutriBullet Veggie Bullet Baby Bullet Dessert Bullet Enjoy Hundreds of Fresh, Healthy Meals, Snacks, Drinks & Desserts... IN 10 SECONDS OR LESS! Enjoy delicious, NutriBlast smoothies with the Nutrition Extractor everyone’s raving about Make healthy eating convenient and delicious with this 3 in 1 premium spiraliser, shredder and slicer Create your own organic, nutritious, preservative-free baby food Make healthier desserts and treats for all the family with all the flavour
Brand NutriBullet
Colour Black
Item Weight 2.13 Kg
Product Dimensions 33.5 x 17.6 x 27 cm
Volume Capacity 0.6 litres
Power / Wattage 200 watts
Auto Shutoff No