Qualityreviews logo

Bosch MKM6003
Bosch
B00009LH7S


  • 37,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bosch
5
58%
(7)
4
17%
(2)
3
8%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
17%
(2)
Review 12 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bosch MKM6003)
  • 01 Nov 2019, Fri
very good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very good quality for the price

lolawanda
  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Used very occasionally and stop working after 3 years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I loved this grinder when I first got it, I do not use it very often, but It died about 3 months ago.
I just stop working. I thought that by buying Bosch I was buying good quality and a product that would last at least 10 years. I have always tried to buy quality over price. I do not like to buy disposable things. I would like to have it repaired but it is impossible with the way is built. Just more rubbish for our already polluted environment.

John D

  • 10 Aug 2019, Sat
Used very occasionally and stop working after 3 years
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I loved this grinder when I first got it, I do not use it very often, but It died about 3 months ago.I just stop working. I thought that by buying Bosch I was buying good quality and a product that would last at least 10 years. I have always tried to buy quality over price. I do not like to buy disposable things. I would like to have it repaired but it is impossible with the way is built. Just more rubbish for our already polluted environment.

John D
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Grinds coffee beans very well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use the coffee grinder for coffee only. It grinds coffee beans in fifteen seconds to a fine powder. It is not particularly noisy, easy to get the ground coffee out. Yes, you need a little brush to get all the coffee out, but is that really a chore ?
So far I am really pleased with the grinder, considering all the negative comments about some grinders.
The grinder was well packed and ,Yes, it came with a three pin plug.

Carman
  • 20 Jul 2019, Sat
Grinds coffee beans very well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use the coffee grinder for coffee only. It grinds coffee beans in fifteen seconds to a fine powder. It is not particularly noisy, easy to get the ground coffee out. Yes, you need a little brush to get all the coffee out, but is that really a chore ?So far I am really pleased with the grinder, considering all the negative comments about some grinders.The grinder was well packed and ,Yes, it came with a three pin plug.

Carman
  • 14 Sep 2018, Fri
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I will recommend

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Jun 2018, Mon
good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

works as I need

J.T. from Poole
  • 02 May 2016, Mon
Another Bosch is good enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Our last one was a Bosch and it lasted about 12 years, which isn't bad since it gets used a few times every day so hopefully this will too.

Savitaa
  • 25 Feb 2016, Thu
Good but awkward to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is a very good, highly effective grinder - but is let down by having a non-removable power chord, which makes transferring the grounds to a storage container, or even a percolator, extremely awkward. It would have been so much better if the power chord could be unplugged at the machine (as with most electric kettles, etc). It also suffers in the UK market by supplying the chord only with a two pin plug. It is also difficult to thoroughly clean the whole unit.

P. K.
  • 13 Feb 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

quiet and relaiable

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jun 2015, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is great!

ORCHIDS
  • 17 Aug 2014, Sun
Super efficient grinder
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Super efficient grinder, fast and not too noisy. Only thing I'd have liked is some kind of indication of how long to grind for different coffee machines. My last grinder used to have lights which lit up to tell you when to stop as it reached levels from course to fine. quite small capacity too.

mrs m swan

Product Description

Bosch MKM6003 Coffee Grinder is the stainless steel grinder for high precision and fine grinding. It is built to ensure the best incomparable taste. It maintain excellent infusion for bodied aroma. Comes with removable filter for fast cleaning and removable tank for fast filling. Available in red colour.

Box Contains

1 x Bosch MKM6003 Coffee Grinder, Black

Brand Bosch
Model Number MKM6003
Colour Black
Item Weight 621 g
Product Dimensions 9 x 9 x 17 cm
Power / Wattage 180 watts
Voltage 220 volts
Material Plastic
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once