Qualityreviews logo

Prem-I-Air EH0154
Prem-i-air
B0006L2812


  • 14,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Prem-i-air
5
50%
(8)
4
19%
(3)
3
6%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
25%
(4)
Review 16 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Prem-I-Air EH0154)
  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value

Ant Saunders
  • 17 May 2018, Thu
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wonderful product, warms up the room in no time. I have been saving very much on gas.

Chidimma Opara

  • 25 Nov 2016, Fri
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

CHEAP QUALITY!

cristian
  • 02 Nov 2015, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

purchased for my caravan really really useful

Cathy Briggs
  • 29 Sep 2015, Tue
Toasty warm, no need for central heating
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived on time and in good condition. Powerful little heater just what you need in winter.

JOHN CURTIS
  • 14 Aug 2015, Fri
Cheap, possibly cheerful, does what it says on the package. Fast delivery.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Too soon to comment about durability or reliability, but at £10 inc. delivery (as when ordered) it's surely cheap and hard to quarrel with. It does what I expected it to do. Standard free delivery was faster than the estimate, just 3 days from order to receipt. (As it happens, and for reason I won't go into, I only need the cool blow function anyway, i.e. a fan, but in this sort of physical format. I did however verify that the heaters work.)

Tony
  • 09 Jun 2015, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good product

A.K
  • 06 Mar 2012, Tue
A fine product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This little number has been in use over the past 2 years ina number of rooms and on for hours at a time , we have even left the house with the little fella chugging away on occasions for a couple of hours and our house still stands and the bills still by today's standards are ok . I have only good things to say about this fan heater , biast yes but only through experience. I am. Nothing to do with This company Iam nearly a consumer.

Mark
  • 08 Dec 2011, Thu
Totally dodgy product. Waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this from Tamar Shop via Amazon of course, in September. Started using by the end of November with a limited use of just around 20 mins a day. It just stopped blowing hot air suddenly. The heating adjustments even blows cool air. Surely did not buy for that.I would say this a total waste of money. Ironically the seller recommends that I should send it back for a repair or replacement (remember in December).And there is no time-scale guarrentee of when will I receive it back. Probably in spring.So, in a nut-shell, not worth buying this product. Probably easier to go to Argos or Wilkinson for a peace of mind.

Vish
  • 08 Dec 2011, Thu
Totally dodgy product. Waste of money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this from Tamar Shop via Amazon of course, in September. Started using by the end of November with a limited use of just around 20 mins a day. It just stopped blowing hot air suddenly. The heating adjustments even blows cool air. Surely did not buy for that.
I would say this a total waste of money. Ironically the seller recommends that I should send it back for a repair or replacement (remember in December).And there is no time-scale guarrentee of when will I receive it back. Probably in spring.

So, in a nut-shell, not worth buying this product. Probably easier to go to Argos or Wilkinson for a peace of mind.

Vish
  • 25 Oct 2011, Tue
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thanks you, good valve at the time and it well worth getting one for the cold days.I would recommened it it my freinds and family.

Steph
  • 25 Oct 2011, Tue
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Thanks you, good valve at the time and it well worth getting one for the cold days.
I would recommened it it my freinds and family.

Steph
  • 22 Sep 2011, Thu
very good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

When reading the previous view, I was a little hesitated. But it turns out to be a very good product and the delivery is fast.It looks very cute, good design. Strongly recommend.

Joanna

  • 20 Feb 2011, Sun
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent little heater for the price but you get what you pay for. It is very light weight and easy to move around with a carry handle and a choice of 2 positions, upright or flat, it will go well in most rooms in the house.The unit has 2 knobs for its use, one for the heat setting or cold fan and the other is a thermostat, however they are hard to turn as they are quite stiff and have been put too close to each other, there is not anything on top to turn them with either. The power cord could have been a little longer as well as it is just 1 metre long and could benefit from and extra half metre.There is a choice of heat settings, 1 or 2 kw, cold fan and off.The heat it produces is just enough to heat a large room quickly and once optimum warmth is achieved it can be turned to the low 1 kw setting, the thermostat set to low and it will switch on and off periodically to keep the room warm.Like all fan heaters the air can get very dry if left on for long periods of time and can cause headaches so I not suitable if you need continuous heat but ideal if like me you need heat quickly or to warm up a cold room.I don't see the need to spend a large amount of money on something you would use only occasionally so there for this is ideal in the cold weather as a back up. There are better models out there if you need something to last all winter and on for longer each time. As for the cold fan for summer use, not as effective as a desk fan but again ok for a quick blast of cool, not so much cold air, its fine.

Shaya
  • 26 Jan 2011, Wed
Cheap
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not the best. Thermostat is a big pain as it is not very sensitive. Room temp goes up by 6 degrees before it decides to shut down.

D. Lindsay
  • 04 Dec 2010, Sat
Must have for cold houses
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This little fan heater is a must have especially in this cold weather. It has multipul functions and can blow cold air as well as hot. It's quick to warm up a little room and perfect for any house. I use my on my bed to warm up my toes and the sound ends up sending me off to sleep. It's a great little heater!!

Kristina Hettrick

Product Description

2 kW Fan heater featuring 2 heat settings, cool fan only mode and adjustable thermostat with frost protection setting. The unit can be used 'letter box' fashion or standing up and offers double thermal safety cut-outs and a built in carry handle.

Box Contains

Prem-I-Air 2kW Two Position Fan Heater, White

Brand Prem-i-air
Model NumberEH0154
ColourWhite
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions24 x 12 x 24 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Voltage230 volts
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA to G
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once