Qualityreviews logo

Prem-I-Air EH0153
Prem-i-air
B077FX5Y2G


  • 12,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Prem-i-air
5
57%
(13)
4
17%
(4)
3
13%
(3)
2
4%
(1)
1
9%
(2)
Review 23 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Prem-I-Air EH0153)
  • 14 Jan 2020, Tue
Good bargain
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Smelt of burning initially, great once ran outside for 10 mins

R stratton
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Frost Stat which actually works!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The Fan Heater will keep the temperature of a greenhouse at just above freezing point, when set to its lowest setting.

F. Grainger

  • 28 Dec 2019, Sat
Great product and value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great little heaters, arrived early

Georgia
  • 22 Nov 2019, Fri
Noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this heater is very noisy, although that is expected for the price. I find once its been on for 20 mins the rattling and noise subsides

Mrs. Phil Sharkey
  • 11 Nov 2019, Mon
As described by the seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The heater was delivered very quickly. Perfect for extra heat in homeand lightweight

Patricia K.
  • 25 Oct 2019, Fri
fine
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

fine

David Towle
  • 15 Jan 2019, Tue
Good Alround
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Alround thanks

LEROY
  • 30 Dec 2018, Sun
Noisy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very noisy and doesn't blow much air

Sam
  • 22 Nov 2018, Thu
Warm
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The heater has two heat settings, one warm and one hot, as well as a plain fan setting. It's not too loud and is distinctly worth it for the warmth alone, and is great for quickly warming a cold room, especially useful in winter. I have however had issues where the fan would stop producing heat yet still run, and then start heating again in a couple of minutes, but I got a replacement and it has yet to have any such issues. It also has a thermostat function if you intend on having it automatically shut off, but this hasn't been something I've used, so I can't comment.

Sam
  • 12 Sep 2018, Wed
It’s value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is a very good product with warmth and cool air flow

robert stanton
  • 13 Aug 2018, Mon
Unsafe
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Starting having a burning smell after a few weeks and turned black

Amazon Customer
  • 01 Aug 2018, Wed
Very light
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This fan heater was very light and didn’t feel secure. There wasn’t enough heat given off ,in my opinion

Allan
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Not impressed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just arrived. The fan is very low power. Can't do anything during the summer. I don't know about the winter time. My previous horizontal one was way better in terms of blowing capability.

Iliyan Atanasov

  • 05 Jul 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works a treat

Rowland P. Hobson
  • 04 Jul 2018, Wed
Get what you pay for.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We wanted a cooling fan for the heatwave but one that we could use for heating later in the year. Received today and it does work,. It is made of very flimsy plastic and the cooling fan can barely be felt when your hand is six inches away from it. It is so flimsy I am not sure I would dare put the heating element on. This is the archetypal get what you pay for.

5bargate
  • 24 Jun 2018, Sun
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good heater

kaz
  • 18 Jun 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great heater/fan at a wonderful price

Amazon Customer
  • 27 May 2018, Sun
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, delivered on time.

The Drumist
  • 06 May 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product. Just what we wanted. Joyce Bairstow.

Slade
  • 03 May 2018, Thu
Cheap and cheerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good. Yet to see the leccy bill.

S. P. Maillou

The compact 2 kW Upright fan heater features 2 heat settings and a cool fan setting, making it ideal for year-round use. Other features include an adjustable thermostat, frost protection setting, built-in overheat safety cut-off, integrated carry handle for effortless portability and simple rotary switch controls. This product is only suitable for well insulated spaces or occasional use.

Brand Prem-i-air
Model NumberEH0153
Item Weight998 g
Package Dimensions27 x 23 x 15 cm
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once