Qualityreviews logo

Braun Multiquick 5 Vario Hand Blender Mq 5035 Sauce White Grey
Braun
B00MWURBSK


  • 29,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Braun
5
71%
(90)
4
10%
(13)
3
6%
(7)
2
2%
(2)
1
11%
(14)
Review 126 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Braun Multiquick 5 Vario Hand Blender Mq 5035 Sauce White Grey)
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
Easy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very easy to use and powerfull

Mateusz P.
  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

There is nothing I dislike

maria atanasova

  • 26 Jan 2020, Sun
Best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My wife is Happy))))

Alexandr Ceban
  • 17 Jan 2020, Fri
Great blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used almost on a daily basis... has great versatility

dwatt
  • 09 Jan 2020, Thu
Works ok but difficult to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok product to use but has crevices that are hard to clean

K batool
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
not satisfied
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

speed much less powerfull than we imagned @ 750

WG
  • 21 Dec 2019, Sat
Missing one part.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Love this product but one piece missing, the little white part of the egg mixer

Neli Asriningrum
  • 20 Aug 2019, Tue
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great blender

Robert Nimmo
  • 12 Aug 2019, Mon
It works!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Like all Braun kitchwn items, it works and is quiick and easy to clean up after

aricandec
  • 30 Jul 2019, Tue
Excellent hand blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Braun continue to manufacture excellent hand blenders

Jane S
  • 29 Jun 2019, Sat
Great quality.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I got this hand blender to replace a previous one which wasn't that good at all.You can instantly feel the difference in quality and performance!I use it every day to mix smoothies and all sort of foods like meat, soups, nuts.Superb product!

A.A
  • 25 Jun 2019, Tue
Good product, thanks
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product, quite and powerful, thanks

Dace
  • 22 Jun 2019, Sat
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Much more useful than I expected. Bought it to use as a liquidiser, whisk but finding the food processor really useful

Richard Haig

  • 17 Jun 2019, Mon
Rubbish blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The lid does not seal properly on top of the blender bowl. This means that slightly liquid food spills out of the top of the lid. I'm also not sure how the 750W power output is calculated, it's really not that powerful. I have bought a Breveille instead, it's 500W and more powerful. Also less than 1/3 of the price from Argos. My previous Breville lasted 6 years, thought I'd try something new but do not recommend this Braun at all.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
I had to return it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product did not come in the original package. It came dirty and with scratches as if it was already used. On top of that, missing steel whisk.

Tomas Nicolau Arastey
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
A great blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had this for 18 months now, and I use it every day for a smoothie, and I also use it frequently for blending soups, which I make in batches for the freezer. I also use the chopper, mostly for chopping nuts, also for making breadcrumbs.It is way better than I expected - I almost bought a Nutribullet 600, but this Braun is far more versatile, has a more powerful motor, and takes up no space at all in my tiny kitchen. It handles everything I throw at it with ease - I use frozen berries for smoothies and it never wavers.I also really like being able to blend soups right in the saucepan after cooking - and the clever design really does prevent any splashing.Easy to clean, just unclip and run it under the tap, and tuck the motor away on the shelf.Recommended without reservation. The best kitchen gadget I've ever bought.Update, two weeks after writing this review. The variable speed switch has become intermittent and feels like something has come apart inside. Still works after a fashion. The turbo switch overrides the speed control and still works fine, nothing wrong with the motor. Luckily I only ever use it on the turbo switch, so will carry on as normal.Braun do have a 2 year warranty on their products - but good luck with that after the first 12 months are up. The retailer is responsible for the first 12 months, after which you must contact Braun direct. Again - good luck with that....Realistically, it's a 1 year warranty.

BPDubya
  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
A great blender
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I've had this for 18 months now, and I use it every day for a smoothie, and I also use it frequently for blending soups, which I make in batches for the freezer. I also use the chopper, mostly for chopping nuts, also for making breadcrumbs.It is way better than I expected - I almost bought a Nutribullet 600, but this Braun is far more versatile, has a more powerful motor, and takes up no space at all in my tiny kitchen. It handles everything I throw at it with ease - I use frozen berries for smoothies and it never wavers.I also really like being able to blend soups right in the saucepan after cooking - and the clever design really does prevent any splashing.Easy to clean, just unclip and run it under the tap, and tuck the motor away on the shelf.Recommended without reservation. The best kitchen gadget I've ever bought.Update, two weeks after writing this review. The variable speed switch has become intermittent and feels like something has come apart inside. Still works after a fashion. The turbo switch overrides the speed control and still works fine, nothing wrong with the motor. Luckily I only ever use it on the turbo switch, so will carry on as normal.Braun do have a 2 year warranty on their products - but good luck with that after the first 12 months are up. The retailer is responsible for the first 12 months, after which you must contact Braun direct. Again - good luck with that....Realistically, it's a 1 year warranty.

BPDubya
  • 28 May 2019, Tue
EU plug fitted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As others have experienced my blender came with an EU 2 pin plug attached. This means i am going to have to use an adaptor or as others have done cut off and fit a UK plug. Whilst it works ok i think this issue needs to be looked into and also mentioned in the description.

Mr G S Streets
  • 12 May 2019, Sun
Use it lots.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Replaced an identical one that Imhad for years.

poppy
  • 06 May 2019, Mon
Must have - so powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

SO POWERFUL

I use this everyday for everything. I can do anything because it’s so powerful . I make fruit ice cream but just freezing fruit and adding a splash of milk and then blending. It blends through the hard frozen fruit so easily.

This is a much have for any kitchen!

Cemile G

Product Description

The MultiQuick 5 Vario Hand blender MQ 5035 Sauce has a variable one-hand speed wheel for maximum precision for performance control - simply adjust the speed wheel with your thumb.

Chopper accessory (500 ml) For your big jobs: chops & minces anything from meats and cheeses to onions, herbs and garlic, vegetables, nuts or dried fruits has never been easier – with results in just seconds.

Whisk accessory Quickly and easily whips, beats and stirs eggs, cream and fluffy dessert – from low speed to high. Whipping, beating or stirring You’ve never seen faster results for whipping cream, beating eggs, mixing cakes or stirring Hollandaise sauce, as well as making instant and homemade desserts.

Beaker Blending & mixing Either use the BPA free 600 ml beaker together with the hand blender to make a fruit smoothie or mix your favourite drink – or use the whisk attachment to beat eggs, eggs whites, cream or make creamy sauces.

Box Contains

1x Braun MQ5035 Hand Blender, 1x 600ml BPA-free plastic beaker, 1x 500ml chopper, 1x stainless steel whisk



From the manufacturer

Quickly and efficiently blend with one touch Using Braun's MQ5035 Hand Blender

Durable german engineering designed for everyday use

Braun Multiquick hand blenders are versatile, effortless and indispensable kitchen helpers at your service.

Blend, chop, whip, slice, shred and even knead dough – with just one tool.

Built using German made motors they not only ensure reliability but also durability and comfort to use.

The MQ5035 offers a powerful performance for fast and fine blending results.

The durable and silent German engineered motor ensures reliability and consistent results.

The classic design of Braun's PowerBell wand makes blending a breeze whilst reducing suction and is also anti-splash.

Included is a 500 ml chopper attachment that makes light work of chopping vegetables, mincing meat, crushing nuts and more.

The whisk attachment takes the strain out of whipping, beating and mixing for delicious desserts without the effort.

The 600 ml BPA-free plastic beaker is the ideal blender companion for blending and puréeing.

750W Variable one hand speed with 21 speed selection and turbo option Detachable metal wand 500ml Chopper Stainless Steel Whisk 600ml BPA free Beaker Dishwasher safe accessories

Brauns MQ5035 features

Variable one-hand speed wheel

Maximum precision for performance control. Simply adjust the speed wheel with your thumb for uninterrupted speed change

PowerBell design for perfect blending results

Ultra-hard stainless steel blades and a bell shaped blending wand provides optimum blending results.

German Engineered Motor

The powerful German engineered motor is powerful yet quiet when in use.

500ml Chopper

The 500 ml chopper is ideal for mincing meat for homemade burgers, chopping herbs for a marinade or creating your own salsas and dips.

MQ100 MQ300 Soup MQ300 Curry MQ325 MQ5000 MQ5035 Wattage 450W 550W 550W 550W 750W 750W Speeds 1 1 1 1 21 21 Turbo ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Wand Plastic Plastic Metal Plastic Metal Metal Plastic Beaker ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ ✓ Mini chopper ✓ ✓ Stainless Steel Whisk ✓ ✓
Brand Braun
Model NumberMQ5035
ColourWhite/Grey
Item Weight1.37 Kg
Product Dimensions25.4 x 25.4 x 39.9 cm
Capacity0.6 litres
Power / Wattage750 watts
Voltage230 volts
MaterialStainless Steel and Plastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Number of Speeds21
Special FeaturesPower bell Technology