Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Ch180a Lid With Feed Hole
Kenwood
B00LHXHL7E


  • 12,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
92%
(22)
4
4%
(1)
3
4%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 24 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Ch180a Lid With Feed Hole)
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
God Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very pleased with the replacement, does everything I needed

ianexams
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good replacement

B R D

  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Worth the buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect fit

sdf
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
Just the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Genuine spare, repaired my Kenwood mini-chopper as expected

Gill
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
Quick delivery and great to have a replacement lid!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn't realise I could get a replacement lid until I stumbled across it on Amazon. Hooray, its saved my Mini Chopper from the chop.

T L.
  • 19 Dec 2018, Wed
as described good fit fast delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

n/a

elizabeth fry
  • 22 Oct 2018, Mon
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value and delivered really fast.Thamks

rose
  • 31 May 2018, Thu
????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect replacement

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Apr 2018, Wed
Bit disappointed although it looks as if there is a feed ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bit disappointed although it looks as if there is a feed hole there isn't . Even bought an extra lid but no feed hole

magdalene mcaleenan
  • 07 Mar 2018, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived next day, well packaged and undamaged. Fits Kenwood mini chopper perfectly; just done some cauliflower and worked as new.

Moonbird
  • 18 Dec 2017, Mon
ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

its a present dont know how it is

John D.
  • 16 Nov 2017, Thu
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

Thicker than the original which I dopped on the floor and broke and arrived earlier than expected!

glam_naz
  • 27 Sep 2017, Wed
excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

arrived quickly and works well, hopefully wont have to buy another one, but would reorder this one if i did

Georgia

  • 06 Sep 2017, Wed
Ideal replacement lid.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits perfect :)

Mrs. L. Hainey
  • 22 Jul 2017, Sat
so I was satisfied.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The top was a replacement for one I dropped and broke. It arrived quickly and is the correct part , so I was satisfied.

ann rushton green
  • 17 Jun 2017, Sat
Perfect replacement.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I know that because I bought this replacement lid the rest of my mini chopper will break/break down!!! Seemed a bit expensive but I couldn't throw out a perfectly working chopper just because I broke and (very badly) glued the broken lid.

M. Robertson
  • 27 Apr 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Useful replacement part

Mary gibbons
  • 06 Apr 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent

victor
  • 16 Mar 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just the job

jennyb
  • 31 Jan 2017, Tue
Fine replacement
Reviewed on Ebay

My original bowl suffered damage in two places on the bottom rim. It worked but I now have a replacement which makes my chopper as good as new!

rabrhc

Product Description

Kenwood

Box Contains

1

Brand Kenwood
Model Number251218-CH180A
ColourWhite
Item Weight81.6 g
Product Dimensions5 x 12 x 12 cm
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 767
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once