Qualityreviews logo

Kenwood Ch180a Lid With Feed Hole
Kenwood
B00LHXHL7E


  • 19,98 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Kenwood
5
92%
(22)
4
4%
(1)
3
4%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
0%
(0)
Review 24 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Kenwood Ch180a Lid With Feed Hole)
  • 28 Jun 2019, Fri
God Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very pleased with the replacement, does everything I needed

ianexams
  • 09 May 2019, Thu
Good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good replacement

B R D

  • 23 Apr 2019, Tue
Worth the buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect fit

sdf
  • 15 Apr 2019, Mon
Just the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Genuine spare, repaired my Kenwood mini-chopper as expected

Gill
  • 24 Jan 2019, Thu
Quick delivery and great to have a replacement lid!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Didn't realise I could get a replacement lid until I stumbled across it on Amazon. Hooray, its saved my Mini Chopper from the chop.

T L.
  • 19 Dec 2018, Wed
as described good fit fast delivery
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

n/a

elizabeth fry
  • 22 Oct 2018, Mon
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great value and delivered really fast.Thamks

rose
  • 31 May 2018, Thu
????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect replacement

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Apr 2018, Wed
Bit disappointed although it looks as if there is a feed ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bit disappointed although it looks as if there is a feed hole there isn't . Even bought an extra lid but no feed hole

magdalene mcaleenan
  • 07 Mar 2018, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived next day, well packaged and undamaged. Fits Kenwood mini chopper perfectly; just done some cauliflower and worked as new.

Moonbird
  • 18 Dec 2017, Mon
ok
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

its a present dont know how it is

John D.
  • 16 Nov 2017, Thu
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

Thicker than the original which I dopped on the floor and broke and arrived earlier than expected!

glam_naz
  • 27 Sep 2017, Wed
excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

arrived quickly and works well, hopefully wont have to buy another one, but would reorder this one if i did

Georgia

  • 06 Sep 2017, Wed
Ideal replacement lid.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fits perfect :)

Mrs. L. Hainey
  • 22 Jul 2017, Sat
so I was satisfied.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The top was a replacement for one I dropped and broke. It arrived quickly and is the correct part , so I was satisfied.

ann rushton green
  • 17 Jun 2017, Sat
Perfect replacement.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I know that because I bought this replacement lid the rest of my mini chopper will break/break down!!! Seemed a bit expensive but I couldn't throw out a perfectly working chopper just because I broke and (very badly) glued the broken lid.

M. Robertson
  • 27 Apr 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Useful replacement part

Mary gibbons
  • 06 Apr 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent

victor
  • 16 Mar 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just the job

jennyb
  • 31 Jan 2017, Tue
Fine replacement
Reviewed on Ebay

My original bowl suffered damage in two places on the bottom rim. It worked but I now have a replacement which makes my chopper as good as new!

rabrhc

Product Description

Kenwood

Box Contains

1

Brand Kenwood
Model Number251218-CH180A
ColourWhite
Item Weight81.6 g
Product Dimensions5 x 12 x 12 cm