Qualityreviews logo

Warmlite WL44004
Warmlite
B005ZSW51E


  • 11,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Warmlite
5
51%
(19)
4
8%
(3)
3
8%
(3)
2
8%
(3)
1
24%
(9)
Review 37 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Warmlite WL44004)
  • 16 Aug 2020, Sun
Heats up in seconds.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Purchased this flat fan heater and really does do the job. Easy to carry, heats up in seconds and overall a great value product.

Miss Sharon Gill
  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
It melted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good price and heats very well, but seemingly not suitable for usage of more than 2 continuous hours. The plastic on my device MELTED in its second week of usage.

Amazon Customer

  • 13 Apr 2020, Mon
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great electric heater! I’m really happy with it!It has different settings and heats up a room quite fast!Definitely recommend!

Maddie
  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
Arrived 9 Feb 2020 but broke on 1 April 2020
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fan temporarily stopped spinning and the heating element presumably burnt out so it no longer heats. The link to the contact website doesn't even work. Definitely avoid

8 for 8
  • 01 Apr 2020, Wed
Arrived 9 Feb 2020 but broke on 1 April 2020
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fan temporarily stopped spinning and the heating element presumably burnt out so it no longer heats. The link to the contact website doesn't even work. Definitely avoid

8 for 8
  • 29 Mar 2020, Sun
A must buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

One of my favourite purchases great in winter and summer half the price of other similar products would love another one

JAMES
  • 21 Mar 2020, Sat
Pretty good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a pretty powerful little heater when the dial is turned up to the third setting, apart from that, it's just OK heat-wise on the any lower setting. The fan though is generally capable of a good gust.

Hal Zee
  • 22 Feb 2020, Sat
Amazing performance for a small heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a brilliant heater, the thermostat control is a great feature, I have used it for quick heating rooms and drying the inside of a car, it easily heats an 18feet x 12feet room from stone cold in a few minutes, it’s amazing for such a small heater. No funny smells and built well.

M
  • 09 Feb 2020, Sun
Noisy... not what expected
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is noisy when you have it for at least one year. not the best purchase i had... After that time the product decrease its quality. I would recommebd not to use it as hair dryer.

francisco archilla
  • 04 Feb 2020, Tue
Copy clone
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is ok but it's a copy of a brand sold by another well known high street store "A"

Honest
  • 01 Jan 2020, Wed
Good little heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good little heater. Bit of a large gap on thermostat from turning off when up to heat required to turning back on again but this is only a niggle. Like it.

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Dec 2019, Sun
Very happy with this heater.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I use this heater for quick background heating if needed when the bedroom radiators are not on. It is excellent for this, as it is very efficient, very neat and does not take up much room.

Mrs Linda Christine Gillings
  • 20 Dec 2019, Fri
Warm room finally
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this fan, as I was having issues with the heating in the house, and never regretted once! It warms the room up in just a few minutes, and I have quite a big king-size room. Also, it's a perfect saviour for those cold mornings when you have to get up to a cold room, or after having a shower. Highly recommended

Amazon Customer

  • 07 Dec 2019, Sat
Just the job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As im awaiting a new boiler and have no hot water or heating this little heater is just the job to warm up the bedroom. One star taken away due to the noise it makes. But for the price you cant beat it.

M. Dignum
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Order one that works?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wouldnt know if it was any good, because when it arrived it didnt work at all. Love waiting for a delivery to come, for it not to work and then i have to walk it back to a royal mail drop off for my refund Its a bit if a waste of my time, i expect items i order to work This has happened to me twice this month with prime items. Not happy

Charlie
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Simple, cheap, it works.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Simple, cheap, it works. The setting marks are moulded in and almost invisible but with only basic settings it doesn't matter. Use common sense. If hot air comes out, that's probably on :)

L. LYNCH
  • 23 Nov 2019, Sat
Order one that works?
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I wouldnt know if it was any good, because when it arrived it didnt work at all.Love waiting for a delivery to come, for it not to work and then i have to walk it back to a royal mail drop off for my refundIts a bit if a waste of my time, i expect items i order to workThis has happened to me twice this month with prime items.Not happy

Charlie
  • 10 Oct 2019, Thu
DONT BUY..PLASTIC,AND COURIER IS UNRELIABLE, CAUSING UNESSECERARY PROBLEMS.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

You're couriers, the Infamous Hermes,still totally unreliable.
I have 15plus packages in my hall,all received without drama,and all in tact.The Hermes one was thrown over back fence in full view for anyone passing to see...they did not try my door,as I am not well and lay literally 6ft from it,so I did not sleep over the sound of knocking...anyway all other parcels were delivered to my door without a problem,plus my dog hears the door easily.
They must have put down they attempted to deliver 3 times...no they did not. I had once said if small (and on soft so it's clothing only) and this was when we were having better weather,I did Say only if it's a decent day.....but only Hermes were thrown over fence,without regard for item ,plus on one of the wettest days of year. They are incompetent, ignorant,...how can you do that...you need to change your courier, and fast. They had no idea,nor care how fragile or if electrical. Now one heater works,the other doesn't. I don't have printer,I am unable to get to drop off points. And you should have email address or some way surely to be able to contact you. Plus I was at hospital,getting internal procedure done,only starting to feel better now,wen hospital bus dropped me off,I had to get th Rough it on my own.
And as info,when I open door for dog to go out,u do not see whole garden,unless u go through door.
I certainly did not expect parcels thrown over my fence and sitting in full view...and why should there be...I knew it must be Hermes courier, all rest can deliver nicely to the door.
And the weather had been atrocious.
Who except those devoid of common sense throw parcels in which they don't know,nor obviously care what maybe inside.
One of heaters do not work...I am unable to physically, nor have printer...I would like refund on one heater thank you. And seriously send the courier around to pick it up...there is no outside box,as this was already ruined when I retrieved it from my garden,inside box partially damaged. Companies and ppl are makin

Amazon Customer
  • 21 Jul 2019, Sun
Quality is okay
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it for quite awhile now. It's actually pretty worth it for the price. You can use it as heater or fan. However, if you switch on the high power mode, I don't know is it just mine but sometimes there is a smell of burnt. It is not very quiet as well. But overall does it's job well.

Suis
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Good for the cost
Reviewed on Ebay

Good for the cost

djrusty66
Style Name:Flat Fan Heater 2000 W

Product Description

Operating at a 2000 W and featuring two heat settings, this Flat Fan Heater evenly distributes hot or cold air across small to medium rooms, allowing you to rapidly reach your ideal temperature. Its adjustable thermostat and normal, warm and hot air settings let you easily achieve your desired heat levels at the flick of a button and the overheat protection feature ensures maximum safety whilst in use, making this heater both simple and safe to use.

Box Contains

  • 1 x Fan heater


  • From the manufacturer

    Warmlite Flat Fan Heater, Adjustable Thermostat, 2000 W - White

    Features
    • 2 heat settings 1000W and 2000W
    • Adjustable thermostat
    • Select of normal, warm and hot air
    • Lightweight and portable design
    • Overheat protection safety feature

    Petite, Compact Design Ideal for Rapid Heating

    Heat or cool small and medium spaces with this compact, portable Flat Fan Heater. Operating at 1000W and 2000W heat settings as well as a cool air option, this heater evenly distributes hot or cold air across smaller rooms. The adjustable thermostat let you easily to set your desired temperature, while an overheat protection feature provides added peace of mind whilst in use. The compact, lightweight design also allows for easy portability, making this heater ideal for small spaces.


    Safe and Easy to Use

    Its built-in overheat protection automatically cuts the heater off when it reaches a higher temperature, giving you added peace of mind, while its highly visible indicator light lets you easily see when your heater is on or off.


    Lightweight and Compact Design

    This fan heater has a compact and lightweight design, which makes it extremely portable and ideal for spaces such as bedrooms, conservatories and caravans. Its powerful 2000 W output helps ensure rapid and even air distribution across small and medium spaces.


    A Range of Heating Options

    This heater offers a choice of 1000W and 2000W settings, as well as an adjustable thermostat providing a range of heating and cooling options, making this a practical appliance all year round.

    Brand Warmlite
    Model NumberWL44004
    ColourWhite and Black
    Item Weight1.02 Kg
    Product Dimensions26 x 27 x 12 cm
    Diameter13.5 centimetres
    Power / Wattage2000 watts
    Auto ShutoffNo
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once