Qualityreviews logo

Sealey FH2010
Sealey
B002PCXPZI


  • 25,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sealey
5
69%
(9)
4
23%
(3)
3
0%
(0)
2
8%
(1)
1
0%
(0)
Review 13 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sealey FH2010)
  • 26 Oct 2018, Fri
Lovely little heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a great little heater. Has kept my toes nice and cosy. Its durable and hardy and does a good job. I would buy again, if I needed to

Michele de Jager
  • 16 Sep 2018, Sun
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I can only recommend it to everyone

Amazon Customer

  • 16 May 2018, Wed
Adequate small heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good value, works well, seems well made. I would buy another one.

MA Kinsella
  • 01 Apr 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent seller would use again

Linda Smith
  • 29 Mar 2018, Thu
Gives out good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a standby if no gas heating for any reason. Gives out good heat

David Spring
  • 04 Oct 2017, Wed
Auto thermostat not working
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this heater to replace my old one which had packed up after a long time of use. This heater does not automatically shut off when it has reached the temperature that is set on the thermostat I have to stop it heating by manually turning the thermostat regulator knob down. Unfortunately I have had the heater since May and have only just started to use it so its too late to return. The only reason I gave a score of 2 was that it does throw out heat. Expected better be warned.

Pete
  • 03 Mar 2017, Fri
Great heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great heater - so I bought a second one. Not too much noise either.

Ruth S
  • 28 Jan 2017, Sat
Powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This heater works very effectivley to heat up a room quickly. The fan is not htat loud. The only thing I would say is forget the variable heat control, I just put it to the highest setting and leave it, although the 2 fan settings work very well.
A quick way to heat up a small room, or in my case a workshop.

zannu
  • 28 Jan 2017, Sat
Powerful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This heater works very effectivley to heat up a room quickly. The fan is not htat loud. The only thing I would say is forget the variable heat control, I just put it to the highest setting and leave it, although the 2 fan settings work very well.A quick way to heat up a small room, or in my case a workshop.

zannu
  • 27 Nov 2016, Sun
Quick delivery. warms up small room quick,
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Quick delivery .warms up small room quick ,quite to run

Susan wiper
  • 06 Dec 2015, Sun
Small but strong. Not making a huge noise. ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Small but strong. Not making a huge noise. It needs a few minutes to make a double room warm. Have it for over a year and still everything is working.

roza
  • 21 Sep 2015, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

BOUGHT THIS FOR A HOME MADE MOTORHOME IT PERFORMED BRILLIANTLY

Chris
  • 07 Sep 2015, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

2000 w fan heater ideal for garage or small office.

stephen ball

Product Description

Tough composite case with integral carry handle. Can be seated in a vertical or horizontal position. Two-position heat settings control two 1000W heating elements. Full range ambient room thermostat maintains temperature at pre-set level. Fan doubles as cool air blower for use in the summer. Supplied with 13Amp non-rewirable plug.

Box Contains

1 x Fan Heater 2000W/230V 2 Heat Settings with Thermostat

Part Number FH2010
Item Weight1.12 Kg
Product Dimensions1.6 x 8.2 x 1.6 cm
Item model numberFH2010
ColourWhite
Item Package Quantity1
Certificationcertified frustration-free
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once