Qualityreviews logo

Dimplex DXDAI2
Dimplex
B002DGTMKS


  • 28,67 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dimplex
5
66%
(39)
4
17%
(10)
3
3%
(2)
2
3%
(2)
1
10%
(6)
Review 59 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dimplex DXDAI2)
  • 29 Aug 2020, Sat
Amazing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It is amazing!

Louisa-mai McEwen
  • 25 Apr 2020, Sat
Love it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Powerful heater, warms up a big room in minutes

Natalia Wojcik

  • 18 Sep 2019, Wed
Review
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Is very good little heater, esp for value and money. Is easy to use and quickly warms up any room. Will be using more esp when the colder nights start drawing in.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 May 2019, Sun
Good buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good purchase. Very happy with the fan heater. Looks good too.

S Konduru
  • 29 Mar 2019, Fri
Delivery First class.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

If you want a good little heater, this takes some beating.

Freddy
  • 27 Nov 2018, Tue
Small heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Warming caravan

Heather Frear
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Avoid avoid at all costs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Failed to work after 2 months terrible service from dimplex avoid this cheap rubbish and purchase elsewhere

solo
  • 03 Nov 2018, Sat
cheap though best
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

light weight, instant warm, easy to use, resonable price , looks durable too

SuAaKi
  • 08 Oct 2018, Mon
Value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Its really good and worth to have it during winter. It warms our room within 5 Mins

Amazon Customer
  • 18 Sep 2018, Tue
Works well.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought as a spare in case of boiler breakdown. Works well, not too noisy and bought at a excellent price, probably because of the colour, but does the same job as a white one! Sent and received promptly. Recommended.

Peppasmum
  • 23 Aug 2018, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Perfect for our tiny camper van

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Aug 2018, Thu
Perfect!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Exactly what I needed + quick delivery!

Angela
  • 01 Jul 2018, Sun
Recommended buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awesome little heater I bought 2!!!

EstaNicole

  • 24 Jun 2018, Sun
Great when there is only one in the house
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Handy little heater at just under £12! Great when there is only one in the house, got me through the coldest days and nights and not too expensive to run. Many thanks

Ruby Rocket
  • 28 May 2018, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works great and easy to use,warms the bedroom up without putting central heating on

mr asif hussain
  • 03 May 2018, Thu
Simple, neat and efficient heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought for additional heating in our caravan. We have not tried it in anger yet, but it appears to be just what we need. Runs quiet enough and the 2 heat settings give plenty warmth for our needs. Also has a cold setting. Don't know how well the thermostat works as yet, but it has plenty of range on the control. Excellent value for money. Only 4 stars as we have not as yet assessed it's full capabilities.

Geezer
  • 30 Apr 2018, Mon
lovely
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

perfect. all descriptions and testimonials are true. very happy.

l a broadhurst
  • 29 Apr 2018, Sun
Great product!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm not a fan of pink but i bought this as it was cheap and I can honestly say other than the colour I couldn't be any happier! The cool setting that I asked a question on previous to buying I have the answer too, it works! It's not powerful but it does cool down the room quicker and the heat is just lovely I've had the expensive ones and to be honest I would say this is the best one I have owned so far! I'm a happy customer :)

kristina hiscox
  • 25 Apr 2018, Wed
Stopped working
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Stopped working after 3 months

Intricate
  • 08 Apr 2018, Sun
Great product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product

Amazon Customer

Product Description

The 2 kW Daisy fan heater is a joyful way to heat up your room. It is ideal for spot heating when instantaneous heat is required. It has thermostatic control, giving you a choice of heat settings (including cool air setting).

Box Contains

  • 1 x DXDAi2 flat fan heater
  • 1 x Instruction booklet


  • From the manufacturer

    Dimplex Daisy 2 kW Electric Fan Heater

    Dimplex Daisy 2 kW Electric Fan Heater

    The 2 kW Daisy fan heater is a joyful way to heat up your room. It is ideal for spot heating when instantaneous heat is required. It has thermostatic control, giving you a choice of heat settings (including cool air setting).

    Perfect for Kids

    The compact styling makes this fan heater easy to move from room to room as desired and store away when it’s not in use. The Daisy features a vibrant pink finish combined with white daisy details, making this fan heater a playful addition to all kids' rooms.

    BEAB approved

    The Daisy fan heater has BEAB approval for added safety assurance.

    Key Features:

    • 2 kW heat output
    • Choice of heat settings (including cool air)
    • Compact design
    • Mains-on neon indicator
    • Integral carry handle
    • Thermostatic control
    • Lightweight: 1.29 kg
    • BEAB approved
    Dimplex Daisy 2 kW Electric Fan Heater

    Useful Anywhere, Anytime

    Fan heaters are an ideal way of providing heat to cold areas quickly and effectively. Its cool blow setting can be useful in the summer months to help circulate the air. It is also very compact and can fit just about anywhere.

    Dimplex

    Your Comfort. Engineered.

    With a heritage of nearly 70 years, Dimplex are experts in improving your comfort at home.

    Brand DIMPLEX
    Model Number27320
    Item Weight1.2 Kg
    Product Dimensions24.5 x 25.3 x 11.4 cm
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Special FeaturesThermostat
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once