Qualityreviews logo

Igenix IG9020
Igenix
B009NQRDGQ


  • 32,10 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Igenix
5
25%
(2)
4
13%
(1)
3
13%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
50%
(4)
Review 8 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Igenix IG9020)
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Not the best introduction!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Started melting on 1st use .. house smells of burning plastic... returned for a refund!

Sheriff2971
  • 01 Feb 2018, Thu
Not great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very noisy and keeps sparking even during short use. Hope it doesnt blow on me.

Ibrahim Sayed

  • 11 Jan 2018, Thu
Fast, efficient heat!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unlike most fan heaters, that produce a 'jet' of hot air, this heater pushes out a wide 'cloud' of air, so heats a room a lot quicker and more efficiently.Very good thermostatic control too. Highly recommended!

T. C. Chase
  • 11 Jan 2018, Thu
Fast, efficient heat!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Unlike most fan heaters, that produce a 'jet' of hot air, this heater pushes out a wide 'cloud' of air, so heats a room a lot quicker and more efficiently.
Very good thermostatic control too. Highly recommended!

T. C. Chase
  • 03 Jan 2017, Tue
Good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It does the job

Saria Bellistri
  • 23 Nov 2016, Wed
... i found this of cheap quality and not the best upright heater fan out there
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After purchase and a few hours use i found this of cheap quality and not the best upright heater fan out there. The speed does not differ from speed one or two so it is basically a one speed fan and it has a very noisy rattling fan. At the price it is not worth it. Pay extra and get a reputable make from a well known high street store. Very disappointed in this poor product.Update - i had this checked by my local Electrician as it is not offficially CE regulated. To my horror (of which i thought) he told me to dump it. And it has been. Please search for a decent make and not risk this potential fire risk of a so called heater.

Adrian F.
  • 23 Nov 2016, Wed
... i found this of cheap quality and not the best upright heater fan out there
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After purchase and a few hours use i found this of cheap quality and not the best upright heater fan out there. The speed does not differ from speed one or two so it is basically a one speed fan and it has a very noisy rattling fan. At the price it is not worth it. Pay extra and get a reputable make from a well known high street store. Very disappointed in this poor product.

Update - i had this checked by my local Electrician as it is not offficially CE regulated. To my horror (of which i thought) he told me to dump it. And it has been. Please search for a decent make and not risk this potential fire risk of a so called heater.

Adrian F.
  • 05 Jul 2015, Sun
Three Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fan heater very good but very disappointed with strength cooling fan.

Julia

Product Description

Igenix IG9020 Upright Fan Heater 2,000 W, White.

Manufacturer's Description

Igenix manufacture a whole range of cooling products for the home and office including desk fans, tower fans, portable air coolers and air conditioning units. This is complemented by a range of heating products for the home and office including fan heaters, halogens, oil-filled radiators, convector, ceramic and drum heaters.

See all Product description

Brand Igenix
Model NumberIG9020
ColourWhite
Item Weight998 g
Product Dimensions13.5 x 22 x 27 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
MaterialPlastic
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once