Qualityreviews logo

Bionaire BFH002
Bionaire
B0146ROEU4


  • 15,49 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Bionaire
5
48%
(20)
4
29%
(12)
3
5%
(2)
2
7%
(3)
1
12%
(5)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Bionaire BFH002)
  • 03 Oct 2019, Thu
Great
Reviewed on Ebay

Fast, good quality, no problem!

mateuskosobuck-0
  • 19 Aug 2019, Mon
Not impressive
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not very impressed turned out to be a bad purchase.

Denise

  • 27 Jan 2019, Sun
Hot hot maybe not
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ok.does Not get as hot as the old model.

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Jan 2019, Wed
Do not buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Awful product, failed to work after one week

Stephen
  • 05 Nov 2018, Mon
Excellent value for money.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent heat distribution. Not silent operation but not noisy either. Build quality is superb and it's lightweight too.

Wayne Jarrell
  • 21 Sep 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

does the job but

Mrs M.
  • 07 Sep 2018, Fri
Good Quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good fan works very well in our caravan.

P. Chamberlain
  • 26 Aug 2018, Sun
It’s a bit loud
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s really good to heat up a large room quickly. I mostly use this in the morning while getting ready and having it on for 10-20 mins was enough.

Elena
  • 14 Jul 2018, Sat
GOOD!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Have been using for more than 6 months, works perfect, can be used in different seasons.

kristie
  • 06 Apr 2018, Fri
Brilliant!!! YET IT BROKE QUICKLY!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The price was good, the heat brilliant, this was one of the best things ever, until it broke!!! it lasted a few months and then it stopped generating hot air and became just a fan.

Bruce Wayne
  • 16 Mar 2018, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Beautiful product. Would recommend for a small room.

Suj
  • 12 Mar 2018, Mon
Excellent product 100% satisfied.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brand new product. Works very well. Dont worry about the smell when you first switch it on. It is just a new smell. It will go after a while. It works really well. Im 100% satisfied.

Adufe
  • 04 Mar 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great heater!

Amazon Customer

  • 21 Feb 2018, Wed
OK if you get a working example.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Seemingly good build quality for the price. It is quite large. However, I found the fan operation quite noisy. Worse though was that the heater gave off quite an acrid smell from the the start of use, quickly followed by the safety cutout kicking in after just a few minutes on the highest setting. Obviously a faulty unit and so returned after a couple of days. A bit miffed that I had to spend a fiver sending it back which was not refunded, only the initial purchase cost. I think this is the type of purchase where it's pot luck whether you get a good'un or not.

broomways
  • 18 Feb 2018, Sun
Useless Fan Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This fan heater is definitely useless. I haven't been able to get a proper warm temperature in the room for the few occasions I had to use it.It keeps switching automatically off every time after couple of minutes, even when it's freezing cold in the room.I am very disappointed with this purchase as I feel I wasted my money.I don't recommend this Fan Heater at all. You can find a better brand for the same price more or less.

Miller
  • 18 Feb 2018, Sun
Useless Fan Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This fan heater is definitely useless. I haven't been able to get a proper warm temperature in the room for the few occasions I had to use it.
It keeps switching automatically off every time after couple of minutes, even when it's freezing cold in the room.
I am very disappointed with this purchase as I feel I wasted my money.
I don't recommend this Fan Heater at all. You can find a better brand for the same price more or less.

Miller
  • 15 Feb 2018, Thu
Fish
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Well. This product was ok for a few months then it started smelling of fish. I thought it was my work colleague coz she's getting on a bit but she says she uses femme fresh. So now we can't use it because of the fishy smell!

DARREN THOMPSON
  • 12 Feb 2018, Mon
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

rubbish don't buy

brenda robery
  • 25 Jan 2018, Thu
Very warm, great value for money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very effective but in some ways perhaps too effective. It makes my room very very hot even on the lower setting. This would be great for a bigger room but may be a little bit too powerful for a small one. However, it's definitely a good heater and great value for money.

Temi Kuf
  • 24 Jan 2018, Wed
Awesome!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We were on the outs with our previous standard oval heater fan. It was rattling - we knew it was on its way out.Mind you my husband and I have used these 'Herbie' style fans as I call them - for years (because the smaller white standard versions of this remind me of Herbie the love bug from the films lol) This is BIGGER than 'herbie' - and is VERY well built. The chord is nice and long so it can stretch over to you if you're in bed (I use a thin hardback book for it's 'base' if you will).The gripe I DO have about this is that there are only two settings. The first one is almost chilly! BUT - if you're not right in front of it like I like to be! it CAN heat the room ON the first setting very nicely. The second setting is AWESOME - and doesn't stink up the room. This is a VERY good heater, despite my 'heating preference' - just wish it had a third setting on it! (It does NOT have an automatic shut off/thermostat on it, nor does it have a safety feature if it gets knocked over) BUT I am SO glad we got this one over the other (original style herbie heaters lol). (i.e. the less expensive white standard heater fans). This to me is well worth the investment and has an excellent energy rating on it. Bionair is an awesome 'brand' (We also have their small air purifier - so we knew - regardless of anything -it'd be of excellent build/construction - and it is. VERY high quality product! if you prefer a stronger heat - just go to the second setting. You should be just fine and be without any 'burning' smell (The cable and plug - haven never felt hot - this was checked regularly - the first few days of use, just a precaution we'd take with any new heater!!)

Heidi Becket-Clinton

Product Description

Providing quick and effective heat distribution for maximum comfort, this powerful Bionaire BFH002 Fan Heater is perfect for small to medium-sized rooms. The two heat settings, plus fan-only option, give full versatility through the seasons while the manual control dial is easy to use. With a contemporary gloss white finish, this Bionaire Fan Heater compliments any room and features a carry handle for easy transit between rooms.

Box Contains

1 x Bionaire Fan Heater
1 x Instruction Book



From the manufacturer

Bionaire BFH002

About Bionaire

With nearly 40 years experience, Bionaire has products in all home environment categories – offering consumers a complete home environment solution. With a focus on product design, Bionaire is a trusted name with the expertise to make your home environment more comfortable whilst providing high-quality products.

Effective heat distribution

Providing quick and effective heat distribution for maximum comfort, this Bionaire BFH002 Fan Heater is ideal for small to medium-sized rooms. Designed and engineered in Europe, the BFH002 features a contemporary gloss white finish to compliment any room.

Key features


Three heat settings

The three settings (two heat settings, plus fan-only option) provides added comfort through the seasons while the manual control dial is easy to use.


Useful features

The BFH002 also has cool touch outer housing and auto-shut off to stop the heater if it is accidentally covered. Other features include IP21 water classification which protects against vertically falling drops of water e.g. condensation, cord storage to keep the cord neatly tidied away when not in use, fitted plug and a carry handle for easy transit between rooms.


Minimal noise

Noise is kept to a minimum when in operation for peace of mind.

Brand Bionaire
Model NumberBFH002
ColourWhite
Item Weight2 Kg
Package Dimensions30.8 x 30.2 x 19.8 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Energy Efficiency ClassA++ to G
Noise Level1 dB
Runtime1 minutes
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once