Qualityreviews logo

Honeywell CZ-2104
Honeywell
B015CHHMJM


  • 36,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Honeywell
5
53%
(34)
4
16%
(10)
3
13%
(8)
2
5%
(3)
1
14%
(9)
Review 64 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Honeywell CZ-2104)
  • 18 May 2020, Mon
No customer care
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This broke just after 1 year of use and was not able to contact the customer are to return the product as it did not have any valid customer care support

rahul
  • 03 Mar 2020, Tue
No smell
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant heater. There is a very slight smell when first operating but can use it for long period of time and no smell at all. Great for this size heater

kodjo okutu

  • 17 Feb 2020, Mon
Reliable and fast
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ideal for quick boost in cold room, using it in big shed while we play Table Tennis!Bought one previously and needed another, so happy to buy same model!

Doug Davidson
  • 16 Feb 2020, Sun
Great for the garage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very efficient great for its size

Dr Katherine Green
  • 25 Jan 2020, Sat
Great heater but one small flaw
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It works great but the thermostat has no numbers etc. I didn't get a manual in my box soI just leave it on max and turn off when my bedroom is hot enough.

N.
  • 02 Jan 2020, Thu
Not adequate to warm a workshop or garage
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this heater to warm my garage work shop its simply not adequate the air which comes out the heater is lukewarm even on highest setting.

Rel
  • 19 Dec 2019, Thu
Failed - in the skip!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Blade came off, refitted, then came off again and caused short circuit with the case going live! Skipped in the bin!

AktivUK
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
good product and came in time
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A good sturdy heater. Has a great tip feature, so if it ever tips over it'' stop which is great. Not much sound, but gives out good level of heat

mohammad
  • 15 Nov 2019, Fri
Fine whilst they work
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We have had several of these. Pretty good whilst they work but the fan stops working fairly quickly with constant use. Amazon then replace them and the same happens again!Wouldn't recommend.

Amazon Customer
  • 07 Nov 2019, Thu
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heating during building - notva bad little heater

Loki
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Warm Little Wonder
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Having purchased a heater previously ( Trueshopping) which after only 45 minutes on, the plug was to hot to touch, I decided to buy on a well known brand. I've got a decent sized workshop, which I try and use all year, and yesterday the temperature was only 6c burr!! Within 45 minutes it was up to 11c and just over a hour 16c. At this stage I turned it down to half power, and it maintained the temperature around 16/17c which is fine to work in. It's not hot enough to wear shorts, but for me in jeans and a sweat shirt it's just about ideal. The heater itself is really well made, has great safety features, and after 3 hours continues uses didn't get hot, or over heat the plug. So it looks like you get what you pay for rings true. Highly Recommended

Mike hall
  • 13 Sep 2019, Fri
Very good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good little buy best heater ever

Sheila
  • 06 Apr 2019, Sat
Allow plenty of room for air cercaltion
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good heater keeps my house warm as central heating has packed up

Douglas white

  • 11 Mar 2019, Mon
First one lasted 20 days, Replacement lasted 30 days
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The thermostat failed on both the original and replacement units within just a few weeks, so the heater does not turn on.5 stars for safety and noise though - if it doesn't work you can't hear it, and it can't burn anything down!!

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Jan 2019, Sat
Not hot enough
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Behind counter heat

Amazon Customer
  • 15 Dec 2018, Sat
Dangerous product - Fan stopped working, overheated
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Heats up quickly but almost a year in the fan stopped working yet it continued to heat itself and melt. If left unattended it could have caused a fire. I no longer trust heaters by this brand, and have found Delonghi oil radiators to be far superior.

Amazon Customer
  • 08 Dec 2018, Sat
Solid and Efficient
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a solidly built, stable, compact and efficient heater. I use it in a 4m x 3m well-insulated shed, where it's completely fit for purpose. It's usually on the anti-frost (lowest) setting and turned up when necessary. I've checked the temperature with a max/min thermometer and it maintains the air above 4.8 degrees and is quick to warm the space when called upon to do so.

Chris R
  • 16 Apr 2018, Mon
Very powerful for its wee size
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My garage is about 1.5 times the size of normal garage. Even when it was freezing UK weather (c. -2 degrees) this little beast heats up the garage in about 15 minutes. Don't underestimate the power of it! It's not that noisy for its power.

Although I would ensure you don't kick it over by mistake as it would probably break.

Kelv
  • 16 Apr 2018, Mon
Very powerful for its wee size
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My garage is about 1.5 times the size of normal garage. Even when it was freezing UK weather (c. -2 degrees) this little beast heats up the garage in about 15 minutes. Don't underestimate the power of it! It's not that noisy for its power.Although I would ensure you don't kick it over by mistake as it would probably break.

Kelv
  • 04 Apr 2018, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well as small space heater.

Colin Jones

Product Description

Honeywell Heavy Duty Heater - Grey.

Box Contains

1 x Honeywell Heavy Duty Heater CZ2104EV1



From the manufacturer

Frostwatch Function

The Frostwatch function automatically starts the heater operating when the room temperature drops below 5°C, keeping the room temperature at a sensible level.

Overheat Protection

The overheat protection prevents the product from overheating and harm. You can use your heater with a full peace of mind.

Tip Over Protection

Thanks to this safety feature, if your heater falls down, it will stop operating immediately preventing accidents.

Wide Dispersion

A wide dispersion heater which is ideal to efficiently heat rooms up to 30m².

HZ-510E HH-503E CZ 2104EV Honeywell Heavy Duty Heater HZ-510E Honeywell Heavy Duty Heater HH-503E Honeywell Heavy Duty Heater CZ 2104EV Power (Watts) 1800 3000 2500 Room size (m²) 22 32 30 Thermostat ✓ ✓ ✓ Overheat auto stop ✓ ✓ ✓ Frostwatch protection ✓ Tip over protection ✓ ✓ ✓ Years of warranty 3 3 3
Brand Honeywell
Model NumberCZ2104EV1
ColourGrey
Item Weight4.1 Kg
Product Dimensions21.2 x 29.2 x 47.6 cm
Power / Wattage2500 watts
Material18/8 Stainless Steel
Number of Speeds2
Special FeaturesOver heat protction
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once