Qualityreviews logo

Beldray EH0569WK
Beldray
B009L35YGM


  • 14,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Beldray
5
66%
(31)
4
11%
(5)
3
4%
(2)
2
2%
(1)
1
17%
(8)
Review 47 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Beldray EH0569WK)
  • 19 Sep 2020, Sat
Soiled, dirty heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived soiled and clearly already used. Not impressed considering this is an electrical item and clearly hasn't been checked or someone would have removed all the staining and what looks like left over dinner.

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Sep 2020, Sat
Great item
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great item bought for using in a tent. Works great keeps tent lovely and warm. Easy to use

Amazon Customer

  • 14 Aug 2020, Fri
Love it!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use. The cold air function is brilliant in this recent heat. Compact little fan which will also be great to heat up my room come Winter.

Amazon Customer
  • 27 Jul 2020, Mon
Worth the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good Product. Easy heating up the room. But only problem is the rolling buttons has smooth surface therefore difficult to on and off. But overall good product

Tahrin Chowdhury
  • 26 Jul 2020, Sun
warms the room
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very easy to use, room soon warms up.

peter kinsey
  • 30 Jun 2020, Tue
Highly recommend
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

What a small amazing powerful heater and so cheap would highly recommend

JaStan
  • 24 Jun 2020, Wed
Bit disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Doesn't throw out as much heat as I expected, it is ok but I don't think I would purchase it again.

BB
  • 16 Jun 2020, Tue
Fast and efficient little heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very efficient little heater, heated my garage in just a few minutes on high setting, so warm I had to turn it down to low setting to maintain a nice, comfortable temperature. Easy to use with just a few simple controls, sturdy and quality build.

Terry O'Reilly
  • 15 Jun 2020, Mon
Defective
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was a defective piece...didn't work even for 1 hour..got it returned which was simple and easy

vidisha
  • 14 Jun 2020, Sun
Working
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Working fine

Umbrokhan
  • 11 Jun 2020, Thu
Overall it’s decent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Does the job of heating up well, does the job of cooling down though I would of liked another setting for cold temp. Once you put it on the highest hot setting it has a burning smell, the first hot setting is hot enough so I won’t be using that. Compact but you may need an extension for better reach.

Amazon Customer
  • 10 Jun 2020, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It’s just what I wanted, fantastic

Tony worthy
  • 05 Jun 2020, Fri
Good heater.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works okay for a basic heater. Build is cheap but what you'd expect for the price paid.

Maxi5

  • 27 May 2020, Wed
Heats the room nicely
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good product, only knock is the fan noise is a bit loud and when placed vertically there is a ticking sound sometimes. I am enjoying it and using it everyday.

HankMan
  • 24 May 2020, Sun
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As described

l o'leary
  • 22 May 2020, Fri
Not fit for purpose
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cut off power within 10mins for no reason.Bought 2 and both did this..Turned back on and did same thing. Returned next day for refund....

Peter Beaton
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
Marble
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used it one time now it rattles like there's a marble in it

Graham Hughes
  • 21 May 2020, Thu
Great!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Ive used it a few times, i bought it because of a few really cold nights/weeks in early may, on full fan speed and on heat setting one the room will be warm in 10 minutes. looks fairly indestructible. buy it cheap now, keep it for winter when it comes. any cold nights or weeks till then youll be good.

Justin C.
  • 19 May 2020, Tue
So far so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good, it’s been a week so I cannot talk durability yet but as the money you pay it’s great and does the job.

SOHEYLA HEYDARZADEH
  • 18 May 2020, Mon
This is a grand little heater. Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As stated a grand little heater. Just what I needed and very user friendly.

1koorbnyl

Product Description

For instant temperature control, this versatile Beldray fan will add wonderful warmth or refreshing cool air immediately. It has an adjustable thermostat for added comfort, 2 heat settings and a fantastic cool air function so you can control the temperature at your ease. Portable and compact, it is lightweight and has a carry handle so you can easily move it around your home. The fan heating provides brilliant warmth while also operating quietly so you can relax and enjoy the cosy atmosphere.

Box Contains

1 x Beldrey Fan Heater



Brand Beldray
Model NumberEH0569WK
Item Weight1.26 Kg
Product Dimensions24 x 12 x 24.5 cm
Power / Wattage2000 watts
Voltage230
MaterialPlastic
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once