Qualityreviews logo

Prem-I-Air EH0240
Prem-i-air
B000ZLK4FU


  • 24,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Prem-i-air
5
50%
(18)
4
31%
(11)
3
3%
(1)
2
6%
(2)
1
11%
(4)
Review 36 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Prem-I-Air EH0240)
  • 07 Jan 2020, Tue
Very disappointed
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I bought this heater again because the previous one used to work perfectly: I used it for more than 2 years daily.The new one stopped rotating after few days of use. Trying to return the item and I have to pay for the return cost, which is about £20. This is ridiculous.

Laura Zan
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
Stopped working after a year
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The product stopped working after a year

Amazon Customer

  • 16 May 2018, Wed
Good product and very prompt service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived very quickly and well before the predicted date. Box was a bit battered but the product was fine inside thankfully!

The cardboard container was a bit thin and could have done with a bit more sturdiness really for transit.

Very happy with the product.

RM
  • 16 May 2018, Wed
Good product and very prompt service
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived very quickly and well before the predicted date. Box was a bit battered but the product was fine inside thankfully!The cardboard container was a bit thin and could have done with a bit more sturdiness really for transit.Very happy with the product.

RM
  • 10 Mar 2018, Sat
do buy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this is second i have bought brillant

Kindle Customer
  • 02 Mar 2018, Fri
Dangerous device do not purchase
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item was poorly wired if you purchase this item it is likely that the plug socket will heat to dangerous levels and cause damage to your home, this is not an isolated case.

Genn
  • 04 Dec 2017, Mon
Does what we need. Good value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far so good. We wanted something to use in the summer house whilst our daughter is using it to hang out with friends or for revision during the winter. It doesn’t heat the whole room (4ft x 2ft) but it takes the edge off and when blowing straight towards her and her friends, It does the job. works better than the oil filled heater and I think it would help heat a small room or if needed, direct heat to an area of a room. Not tried the cool fan function. Bought at a discounted price.

Mrs. L. Clark
  • 07 Oct 2017, Sat
Great, except the text on the buttons fell off ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great, except the text on the buttons fell off after a month, so now need to guess which buttons do what..

Mr D T Jones
  • 01 Sep 2017, Fri
Don't recommend - it stopped oscillating and is now noisier
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Avoid. In less than 1 month it stopped oscillating and became much noisier. Returned for a refund.

AmNeet
  • 23 Mar 2017, Thu
Aids restful sleep!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I love the gentle sound that this fan heater makes. I set it for an hour when I go to bed and it blocks out all outside noises that would keep me awake and I drift off to sleep. It is good for cool air or heat. This is the second one I have purchased, the previous one lasted 6 years before it became defunct.

speedie
  • 17 Dec 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very prompt delivery. Really quiet and ideal for heating our conservatory.
Even the rotational movement is quiet.

Amazon Customer
  • 17 Dec 2016, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very prompt delivery. Really quiet and ideal for heating our conservatory.Even the rotational movement is quiet.

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Dec 2016, Sun
I like this fan heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like this fan heater. It is reasonably quiet, and sufficiently powerful in heating. The fan isn't strong enough for summer cooling but that is not a problem for me.
I am concerned, however, at the auto control mode -, when it reaches the set temperature it switches off, including the fan, so the temperature sensor detects the soak-back from the heater element and rises steadily. It thus cannot properly maintain the set temperature. The fan has to be restarted (by selecting fan only) which fairly quickly lowers the sensor temperature back to room ambient. The auto programme has then to be reselected - not an effective way to work, in my view. I think the fan should remain on during auto mode to enable proper temperature control. I don't know if this is operating as intended or if my device is faulty.

Jontyc

  • 11 Dec 2016, Sun
I like this fan heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I like this fan heater. It is reasonably quiet, and sufficiently powerful in heating. The fan isn't strong enough for summer cooling but that is not a problem for me.I am concerned, however, at the auto control mode -, when it reaches the set temperature it switches off, including the fan, so the temperature sensor detects the soak-back from the heater element and rises steadily. It thus cannot properly maintain the set temperature. The fan has to be restarted (by selecting fan only) which fairly quickly lowers the sensor temperature back to room ambient. The auto programme has then to be reselected - not an effective way to work, in my view. I think the fan should remain on during auto mode to enable proper temperature control. I don't know if this is operating as intended or if my device is faulty.

Jontyc
  • 27 Nov 2016, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good product just as described

Colin David Mitchell
  • 05 Oct 2016, Wed
Helps with central heating costs
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

As I get free electricity on Saturday s I put this on and it's not to noisy and central heating dos not come on very muchRegards Gerry

Gerry
  • 16 Jun 2016, Thu
Works well and looks nice although it's not as quiet as I thought it ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well and looks nice although it's not as quiet as I thought it would be. But does the job.

Brian
  • 30 May 2016, Mon
Ggreat Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great Item I use it daily

Paul Birch
  • 08 Apr 2016, Fri
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Broken.

Gabe
  • 17 Jan 2016, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent

Peter Smith

The 2 kW Ceramic tower heater with remote control has an LCD display and 8 hour timer, as well as a built in carry handle and unique remote control storage feature. This Remote Control Tower Heater offers 2 heat settings plus a fan only option, making it ideal for all year round use. The 90 deg. oscillation provides wide air distribution, while the unit also features tip over cut-out and overheat protection for maximum safety.

Brand Prem-i-air
Model NumberEH0240
Item Weight3.1 Kg
Product Dimensions23 x 21 x 60 cm
Auto ShutoffNo
Special FeaturesTimer
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once