Qualityreviews logo

Sealey STF42
Sealey
B00CM9CTWO


  • 68,95 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sealey
5
67%
(29)
4
21%
(9)
3
5%
(2)
2
5%
(2)
1
2%
(1)
Review 43 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sealey STF42)
  • 26 Jun 2019, Wed
Well Worth the Money.
Reviewed on Ebay

Now with remote can change Fan don't have to keep getting up.

grahamrum
  • 18 Mar 2019, Mon
The remote is very useful.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The fan is very good for hot days , the remote control is a very good idea,it’s very reliable easy to use.

Amazon Customer

  • 27 Aug 2018, Mon
Good fan. Just need to know how to get some screws from seller
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Screws missing

Margaret Preston
  • 01 Aug 2018, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Arrived very quickly and very happy with the fan. Slight problem was sorted out straight away.

Toola
  • 29 Jul 2018, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic item it works really well.

Amazon Customer
  • 25 Jul 2018, Wed
Great fan definitely would recommend
Reviewed on Ebay

Does exactly what it says.Very powerful and very well designed.

garageboy82
  • 22 Jun 2018, Fri
super fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great replacement ,I only hope it lasts as long as the last one( 9 Yrs)

Dougie
  • 07 Jan 2018, Sun
Solid quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The fan is great. In fact, this is the second one I bought from them. I have been using the previous one with my daily runs, still I'm. Solid quality for the money.

Marilyn J
  • 22 Aug 2017, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good sleek design. The air movement is excellent keeping the room cool. Highly recommend and value for money.

Bluey
  • 21 Jul 2017, Fri
Great fan
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great fan, handy remote, not too noisy compared to other fans and arrived 5 days early...fab

Miss A.
  • 06 Jul 2017, Thu
Happy
Reviewed on Ebay

It is a little noisy on full power but on the lower settings it's in my opinion quiet enough to sleep with it turned on. It's light, easy to use and everything was as described.

joshy1860
  • 06 Jul 2017, Thu
Remote control tower fan
Reviewed on Ebay

Really love this fan it's well worth the money and more takes up no room very quite bought one for my son now I'm going to get myself one came really fast really happy with it

kathmccormick007
  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
Plenty of air.
Reviewed on Ebay

Tall tower with dinky remote control. Not to noisy on the first setting, but can be on setting 3. Plenty of cool air blown around, with a built in timer for various settings. The remote is simple and easy to use. Well built fan for the money.

bottomfeeder121

  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

Arrived extremely fast could not find fans anywhere. Quiet on settings 1 & 2 though 3 is loud I can not fault it, in the bedroom has kept me and the misses cool in these mad hot days we have had. 100% best fan you can buy for the money! ☆☆☆☆☆

tristrumpd
  • 05 Jul 2017, Wed
Perfect
Reviewed on Ebay

Arrived extremely fast could not find fans anywhere. Quiet on settings 1 & 2 though 3 is loud I can not fault it, in the bedroom has kept me and the misses cool in these mad hot days we have had. 100% best fan you can buy for the money! ☆☆☆☆☆

tristrumpd
  • 25 Jun 2017, Sun
Excellent service,
Reviewed on Ebay

Excellent customer service, very polite.

ygtknty_3
  • 24 Aug 2016, Wed
... was possible for a fan to keep you that cool, but It is fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Did not think It was possible for a fan to keep you that cool,but It is fantastic

Amazon Customer
  • 03 Aug 2016, Wed
NIce powerfull fan
Reviewed on Ebay

A little noisy but ok on low speed which gives a pleasant air flow.Remote control works well.Nice looking fan

powerboatman2000
  • 28 Jun 2016, Tue
Fantastic
Reviewed on Ebay

Very good fan and value for money. Highly recommended.

ambi4u
  • 26 May 2016, Thu
Powerful fan that is nice and quiet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Powerful fan that is nice and quiet. Cools average sized room easily. Looks attractive. But the most temperamental and fiddly little remote control ever - only works if you use your thumb to push the battery in while you're holding it.

Sandra Barber

Product Description

Slim line fan design, suitable for floor or desktop. Remote control operation with three speeds and an eight hour timer. Smooth running motor powers fan blades and oscillating gearbox to aid even air distribution. Fitted with BS fully approved plug.

Box Contains

Sealey STF42 Oscillating Tower Fan 3-Speed 42" 230V

Part Number STF42
Item Weight4.03 Kg
Product Dimensions21 x 17.5 x 109 cm
Item model numberSTF42
ColourBlack
Item Package Quantity1
Number Of Pieces1
Included ComponentsTower Fan
Batteries included?No
Batteries Required?No
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once