Qualityreviews logo

Fine Elements Triangular PTC
Fine Elements
B00FMWNI6E


  • 26,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Fine Elements
5
75%
(44)
4
19%
(11)
3
0%
(0)
2
2%
(1)
1
5%
(3)
Review 59 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Fine Elements Triangular PTC)
  • 08 Aug 2018, Wed
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

can be noisy

MR C E Bean
  • 19 Sep 2017, Tue
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Pleased with this not very big but looks nice

mary p

  • 27 Jun 2017, Tue
Nice Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

The Heater arrived very quickly and was well packaged. It really adds charm and warmth to my lounge - a good buy.

foxylassy9
  • 25 Feb 2017, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this was brilliant looks good would recommend

gina
  • 19 Dec 2016, Mon
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great.

spike
  • 03 Dec 2016, Sat
Perfect for what I wanted
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It was just what I was looking for. I might have wanted something a little bigger but it is perfect for the room it is in. It gives a nice cheery fireplace effect and warmth - just the thing for playing the banjo in front of. It came completely assembled. The only thing that would be better is if you could have heat without the fan, which is not an option (you can have fan with no heat and fireplace lights with no heat or fan).

Jeff Price
  • 28 Nov 2016, Mon
cosy effective heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

bought for my summerhouse, looks good even though its is plastic, keeps things warm and toasty. very pleases with purchase.

adrian lamb
  • 23 Oct 2016, Sun
Really efficient.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this last year for our living room and didn't hold out much hope. However, it's been a blessing. It heats the living room really well and has meant we use our central heating much less. This has cut down our energy bills. Gas is much more than electricity and so we've made a massive saving.
If you don't want to heat your entire house, it's well worth getting one of these. It heats the room really quickly. It doesn't look too bad either.

Olivia W
  • 23 Oct 2016, Sun
Really efficient.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

We bought this last year for our living room and didn't hold out much hope. However, it's been a blessing. It heats the living room really well and has meant we use our central heating much less. This has cut down our energy bills. Gas is much more than electricity and so we've made a massive saving.If you don't want to heat your entire house, it's well worth getting one of these. It heats the room really quickly. It doesn't look too bad either.

Olivia W
  • 07 Oct 2016, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

happy customer

wayne cooper
  • 02 Sep 2016, Fri
Excellent value
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what i wanted, very pleased with this fire. Arrived much earlier than the estimated delivery date to.

Susan Williams
  • 21 Aug 2016, Sun
A Great Find
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Okay, so it's plastic, but you'd never know.
A great find, really pleased with it.
Looks nice and is very powerful.

Stevieboy
  • 21 Aug 2016, Sun
A Great Find
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Okay, so it's plastic, but you'd never know.A great find, really pleased with it.Looks nice and is very powerful.

Stevieboy

  • 16 Aug 2016, Tue
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

the small heater works perfectly. The only problem was the very long delivery time!

P. Schmid
  • 11 Aug 2016, Thu
looks great for the money
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

haven't used it yet,looks great for the money.

maria harris
  • 08 Aug 2016, Mon
Just What l wanted very pleased with it
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just What l wanted very pleased with it

Amazon Customer
  • 09 Jul 2016, Sat
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

suitable for what I want in the holiday cottage on chilled evenings.

LL22
  • 16 Jun 2016, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

this came today 3 days before due date, im not complaining about that. in fact no complaints at all

lyndapotter
  • 12 Jun 2016, Sun
Stove heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Just what was needed to update the living room, the flame effect is cheering on a grey and grotty day, and the heat as and when required is just the job. Not too complicated to operate

Mrs. G. M. Carpenter
  • 12 May 2016, Thu
awful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Cheap and nasty and come completely damaged.

Miss moon

Product Description

This is an traditional style, free standing electric stove, featuring fire burning effect. It has a flame fire effect only option, which allows you to enjoy the fire effect without any heating. It has two settings on the forced fan heater, it is ideal to warm a room up in minutes. Its freestanding, all you do is simply plug it in and it is ready to use. The heater is thermostatically controlled, which means it will automatically switch on or off depending on the room temperature. The flame effect is also adjustable to your requirement.

Box Contains

1 x Small Stove Heater

Brand Fine Elements
Model NumberES985
ColourBlack
Item Weight11.4 Kg
Product Dimensions28 x 41.5 x 54 cm
Power / Wattage1850 watts
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once