Qualityreviews logo

Dimplex JCB3UF
Dimplex
B000N2HDZK


  • 49,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Dimplex
5
40%
(17)
4
17%
(7)
3
14%
(6)
2
7%
(3)
1
21%
(9)
Review 42 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Dimplex JCB3UF)
  • 11 Dec 2019, Wed
A superb heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought this for my room. Its a superb heater and really doesn't make much noise but does do the job. Highly recommended.

mohammad
  • 02 Oct 2018, Tue
very dissapointing
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I used this product for heating my bedroom in winter before I go to bed.I think my one was faulty as it would run for about ten minutes and then shut off and not switch on again,I know that it's thermostatically controlled and is supposed to switch on again when it dips to a certain temperature but my one never did that.I have since returned the item but it's ruined my confidence in the product.It is a shame as I thought a JCB heavy duty heater would last me a lifetime.

Kieron Land

  • 04 Feb 2018, Sun
Heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good little heater, does what it says on the tin

AMB
  • 20 Jan 2018, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

great little heater

ed
  • 19 Dec 2017, Tue
satisfied customer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

excellent packaging the heater is great just what I needed.

leslie ivison
  • 30 Sep 2017, Sat
Other heaters give a better direct heat if that's what you want
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Other heaters give a better direct heat if that's what you want, but this one spreads the heat better which makes it ideal for taking the chill off a room. One word of advice though; The plug isn't really up to having 3 kilowatts running through it for any length of time and my one has warped slightly. I'd advise letting the plug cool down before removing it from the socket or, better still, replace it with an MK plug.

OnLineJones
  • 31 Aug 2017, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Excellent product.

Steve B.
  • 18 Jun 2017, Sun
It has stopped working already the plastic has melted i ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It has stopped working already the plastic has melted i cant take it to pieces to try to fix it.

Amazon Customer
  • 21 May 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This heater is really good and durable.very good for the price

tina
  • 15 Mar 2017, Wed
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Spot on Second one I have had Does as it says on the tin

Amazon Customer
  • 19 Feb 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic heater.

Amazon Customer
  • 28 Dec 2016, Wed
Not good at all the heat wasn't even warm and when ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not good at all the heat wasn't even warm and when it did get to a warmer temperature the heater turned of

Amazon Customer
  • 11 Nov 2016, Fri
Perfect quality. A few minutes and it's warm.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic. Absolutely.Handy. Fast. Reliable.

Amazon Customer

  • 22 Oct 2016, Sat
m wall
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Brilliant heater...put it on in my garage..super job!

Amazon Customer..
  • 11 Feb 2016, Thu
Very noisy in a environment where it is quiet & ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very noisy in a environment where it is quiet & could get on your nerves but other than that it meets our expectations

Amazon Customer
  • 24 Dec 2015, Thu
Two Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It worked for 4 hours then stopped

Kevin Walton
  • 24 Apr 2015, Fri
Good solid powerful heater
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

good solid powerful heater, nice compact size and looks good in most locations. A bit more expensive but certainly worth it

whats round the next corner ?
  • 17 Feb 2015, Tue
Bought to replace one in our club which has been ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Bought to replace one in our club which has been in continous operation for the last year. The only gripe is there is no way to take it apart for cleaning, despite how it looks. Much more efficient than the old er style fan heaters abd fairly quiet.

TruckiePilot
  • 05 Feb 2015, Thu
One Star
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Not Heavy duty enough! worked for 2 months only

john maxwell-miles
  • 24 Jan 2015, Sat
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

it was what i wanted.

Melvyn Harding

Product Description

The JCB3UF is a robust, heavy duty 3 KW fan heater, ideal for use in garages, sheds and workshops. Its chunky design and steel front and back finish make the JCB3UF extremely durable and safe to use.

Featuring carry handles and extra-long 2 m cable, the JCB3UF is easy to move around and offers ideal flexibility over its location when in use.

As a fan heater it will heat up a cold area quickly and effectively and its small footprint makes it ideal for standing on a work surface, shelf or desk. With an outstanding output of 3 KW, this fan heater is ideal for larger rooms and areas.

Box Contains

  • 1 x JCB3UF upright fan heater
  • 1 x Instruction booklet
  • Brand Dimplex
    Model NumberJCB3UF
    Item Weight2.35 Kg
    Product Dimensions16 x 23.5 x 27.5 cm
    Power / Wattage3000 watts
    Auto ShutoffNo
    Special FeaturesThermostat
      

    An uncaught Exception was encountered

    Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

    Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

    Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

    Line Number: 370

    Backtrace:

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 335
    Function: onErrorResponse

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
    Line: 314
    Function: executeCommand

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
    Line: 770
    Function: __call

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
    Line: 146
    Function: set_cache

    File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
    Line: 313
    Function: require_once