Qualityreviews logo

Juicy Retreats JR-6000
JR Ultra
B00LMBT82M


  • 149,99 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: JR Ultra
5
77%
(17)
4
14%
(3)
3
5%
(1)
2
0%
(0)
1
5%
(1)
Review 22 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Juicy Retreats JR-6000)
  • 30 Sep 2019, Mon
Best Juicer, great machine !
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I feel like our new purchase for the house is a new addition to the family - couldn’t be happier. I was unsure which machine to purchase at first but JR guided me towards the JR 6000 and it’s been the perfect fit for me and the kids. Easy to use, consistently smooth which is a relief (kids not wanting bits) and the service has been nothing but stress free.Thank you JR - we love our 6000.

Lucy Hatton
  • 24 Mar 2019, Sun
Problem,problem PROBLEM!!!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Where to start? This juicer worked well for a wile, ...it is not a easy job to use it, you have to cut everything in small pieces, it is very hard to open after use , also after a while the small filter holes will get larger and instead of apple or orange juice (anything basically ) you end up whit smoothies and not very tasty neater as you can feel all the small peels in your mouth it is very hard to clean as well after you finally opened it.My problem is that even if warranty for 1 year is in place they never responded (my juicer failed after 5 months and maybe 1 time/week of use as to much hassle really to use more often) I contact them for 3-4 times and non response whatsoeverLet’s wait and see what happens and will update you if 1 year warranty is true or false

Ciolo

  • 19 May 2018, Sat
Lovely Juice
Reviewed on Ebay

I am very pleased with this and use it every day. It is my first masticating juicer so I am happy to be able to juice everything. it also has an attachment for smoothies which are delicious but I found this part much harder to clean. I also would have liked better instructions about assembly and cleaning as not very clear. I had to ask for help from another owner of this machine.

jskona09
  • 24 Apr 2018, Tue
Disappointing
Reviewed on Ebay

Brought this in replace to my old hotpoint one. It promised of much more features and was twice the price. Felt it did not live up to the hype. Pulp isn’t as dry as old one. Too explosive for what it is. Would not buy again.

beauty_outlet225
  • 28 Feb 2018, Wed
Very pleased.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I purchased this direct from Juicy Retreat's website to receive excellent discount. I have been using it regularly for a couple of weeks now and I am very pleased.As a 'slow' juicer I didn't know what to expect but I really wouldn't consider it slow at all. Particularly if you prep your fruit and veg as you juice, the time flies in. I can get a high quality juice in no time.It looks expensive and isn't too bulky. It is relatively quiet and simple to use.I find it very easy to clean. Not so much a clean, but a quick rinse really. A handy brush with hook on the end is provided which is useful to scrape out the excess fibres from the pulp chute.I had done a considerable amount of research for masticating juicers before purchasing, willing to spend around £200. This juicer was not only one of the best value juicers, but seemed to tick all my boxes. I would highly recommend for anyone wanting to make high quality fruit and vegetable juices, including leafy greens, with minimal fuss or expense. I am very happy.

Amazon Customer
  • 29 Jan 2018, Mon
Jr 600 slow juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used the slow juicer for a few days.and can only say its superb.very good quality machine.not too bulky.and juices vegtables with no fuss.
Recomend this juicer 100%

peter tranter
  • 29 Jan 2018, Mon
Jr 600 slow juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Used the slow juicer for a few days.and can only say its superb.very good quality machine.not too bulky.and juices vegtables with no fuss.Recomend this juicer 100%

peter tranter
  • 06 Dec 2017, Wed
Truly amazing juicer. I am very impressed with the quality ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Truly amazing juicer. I am very impressed with the quality of the juices it makes.
Machine is easy to assemble and to clean.
Bought it from Whole sale wellbeing...they were fantastic with delivery, answering questions and customer services.
I definitely recommend this juicer, this is a must have in any kitchen!!!
10 out of 10 rated!

lau
  • 06 Dec 2017, Wed
Truly amazing juicer. I am very impressed with the quality ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Truly amazing juicer. I am very impressed with the quality of the juices it makes.Machine is easy to assemble and to clean.Bought it from Whole sale wellbeing...they were fantastic with delivery, answering questions and customer services.I definitely recommend this juicer, this is a must have in any kitchen!!!10 out of 10 rated!

lau
  • 25 Jun 2017, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice product and excellent service

Customer mc
  • 24 Mar 2017, Fri
Amazing results
Reviewed on Ebay

I tried several brands but tasteless but this machine is amazing .

muhammad7594
  • 04 Jun 2016, Sat
I was recommended this Juicer by a friend who has been using ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was recommended this Juicer by a friend who has been using it for quite a while. He said that he was using it to mainly juice apples and that it had improved his digestion in a big way. I looked at lots of models as this one was a bit out of my price range but in the end decided to go for it. This was around 3 weeks ago and it has been used 3 or 4 times a day since.

The quality of the juice is like nothing I have ever tasted. My daughter is juicing watermelon with apples, pears, kiwis, cucumbers,any fruit and veg that's around. She even wakes up earlier for school as she loves the juicer so much!! Be prepared to quadruple your fruit shopping at least!! We have tried loads of different fruits, with this machine you need to cut the fruit up and remove any skin that you would not normally eat. It is spellbinding the first time you get it going, watching the waste come out compressed and dry, its truly remarkable when to start out with a big pile of fruit and are left with amazing tasty juice and a small pile of waste that would fit in your hand.

The machine looks really good and you can tell that the parts are all quality. Its cleans really easily and quickly, they supply a handy brush with a little hook on it to get at any bits (like celery strands) out of the waste output. I would say this is the best gadget i have ever bought for the kitchen, for the first 3 days all the family were gathering around the juicer and comparing the different recipes like fine wine critics!! Great Juicer!! Good fun!!

mrmdf
  • 04 Jun 2016, Sat
I was recommended this Juicer by a friend who has been using ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I was recommended this Juicer by a friend who has been using it for quite a while. He said that he was using it to mainly juice apples and that it had improved his digestion in a big way. I looked at lots of models as this one was a bit out of my price range but in the end decided to go for it. This was around 3 weeks ago and it has been used 3 or 4 times a day since.The quality of the juice is like nothing I have ever tasted. My daughter is juicing watermelon with apples, pears, kiwis, cucumbers,any fruit and veg that's around. She even wakes up earlier for school as she loves the juicer so much!! Be prepared to quadruple your fruit shopping at least!! We have tried loads of different fruits, with this machine you need to cut the fruit up and remove any skin that you would not normally eat. It is spellbinding the first time you get it going, watching the waste come out compressed and dry, its truly remarkable when to start out with a big pile of fruit and are left with amazing tasty juice and a small pile of waste that would fit in your hand.The machine looks really good and you can tell that the parts are all quality. Its cleans really easily and quickly, they supply a handy brush with a little hook on it to get at any bits (like celery strands) out of the waste output. I would say this is the best gadget i have ever bought for the kitchen, for the first 3 days all the family were gathering around the juicer and comparing the different recipes like fine wine critics!! Great Juicer!! Good fun!!

mrmdf

  • 10 May 2016, Tue
Reasonably priced masticating juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is a very nice piece of equipment for any kitchen. It does what it says very easily and without too uch fuss.I Bought this juicer by reading other people's reviews, which were very good. One or two people thought it a bit difficult to clean the spout after use, but I recommend a good blast of cold water with pressure if possible, and that clears it beautifully. I always put a small bag in the collection pot which saves washing it up each time. Definitely much better than my old ordinary juicer which left a lot of 'good stuff' behind. I have decided to blitz the spinach leaves afterwards in some of the juice as I think they go through the juicer too quickly. I did get my voucher money back by contacting the makers after purchase. They were excellent to deal with and extremely helpful.

Mary
  • 22 Apr 2016, Fri
Four Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good machine does what's on the label with ease

Pughster
  • 27 Nov 2015, Fri
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

very happy with product.

Amazon Customer
  • 12 Oct 2015, Mon
It has nice look, it is easy to use it and ...
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Juicer arrived on time. It has nice look, it is easy to use it and clean it, and the pressed juices are delicious. I never had any other kind of juicer so cannot vote for degree of dryness of remnants after processing fruits but it seems to me very dry. It deals very well with hard vegetables e.g. celeriac, as long as i keep doing what it says in the instruction manual - cutting it to small - inch long pieces. I dearly love this juicer and it changed my life for better. And I do apologize to JR-Ultra - Yes! you did answer in time! it was my carelessness to overlook it.

Agnieszka
  • 09 Nov 2014, Sun
Wonderful
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great juicer and food processor although a filter would be helpful for any extra unwanted pulp

Natalia Perepelova
  • 19 Oct 2014, Sun
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

So far this juicer has been amazing. I would recommend it.

Angelina de Souza Walker
  • 02 Oct 2014, Thu
Five Stars
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very like!

GUO DAYU

Introducing the next generation JR-Ultra 6000 Multipurpose Slow Juicer by Juicy Retreats, one of the very first masticating juicers to be truly multi-functional. This incredible machine is a slow masticating type juicer from the JR Ultra Range of juicers that have been specially designed to give you the maximum possible juice output from your fruits and vegetables as well as innovative multi purpose functionality. The expert technicians and nutritionists at Juicy Retreats make sure that only the best juicing technology is used to create the freshest and most nutritious juice possible. This is why the JR-Ultra 6000 Slow Juicer uses only premium, top of the range technology to create a vastly superior juice. When it comes to juicing, less is definitely not more. Cheap, immitation juicers produce less juice, preserve fewer enzymes and create a juice that will oxidize and go off quickly. Making the right decision on the best juicer for you is vital to ensure that you are getting a healthy, nutritious and above all tasty juice. Using years of Juicing, Detox, health and wellbeing experience, Juicy Retreats ensure that the JR-Ultra Juicers are the only juicers that you will ever need. The JR-6000 is a true multipurpose machine. Juice fruits and veg, create frozen dessert and sorbet, smoothies and more. Pre mix your juice and clean easily using the innovative non drip juice cap and make delicious smoothies as well. The JR-Ultra Juicer can extract up to 90% of the juice and juices soft and hard produce with ease, including the super-foods like wheat grass. The added bonus is that you buy less fruit and veg, it actually saves you money!! You are also able to use the juicer to create homemade nut and bean milk. The upgraded JR Motor is super quiet, ultra reliable, extremely powerful. The JR-Ultra 6000 is a true innovation and comes with more features than any other juicer in its price range.

Brand JR Ultra
Model NumberJR-6000
ColourBlack / Chrome
Item Weight4.5 Kg
Power / Wattage150 watts
MaterialStainless Steel
Auto ShutoffNo
  

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once