Qualityreviews logo

Braun Multiquick 5 J500
Braun
B00UGF7OAS


  • 124,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Braun
5
70%
(69)
4
19%
(19)
3
9%
(9)
2
1%
(1)
1
1%
(1)
Review 99 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Braun Multiquick 5 J500)
  • 26 Nov 2019, Tue
It’s a great machine, good quality not plastic
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Good quality Performance is Excellent Produces and extracts good juice Easy to clean Sturdy dishwasher safe Blades are of strong quality steel

Natasha
  • 20 Nov 2019, Wed
Juicer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a Christmas present for my partner

Mac1

  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
My juicer looks fab and easy to use
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I am happy with my purchase. Very easy to use and clean. The best juicer compared to one l had before. The design is beautiful and compliments my kitchen.

Monica
  • 19 Nov 2019, Tue
I love my new juicer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

My previous juicer was the grade below this one. I used it everyday, several times a day and it served me well for three years. This one is the next grade up and I am not disappointed. It is quieter than my previous one, even easier to clean and certainly an upgrade in design. Very very pleased with it :)

Roro
  • 12 Nov 2019, Tue
Ok
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

First product was broke so I need to change it at argos. Second product I am happy.

Maria
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Excellent machine
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Excellent machine. Easy to use and clean.

Jagne
  • 06 Nov 2019, Wed
Stylish & powerful
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

As a newcomer to juicing I cannot compare but I am pleased I decided on the more powerful version of this juicer. For the price it’s worth it but I did get it on offer. It is bigger than I thought however I’m seeing the difference & benefitting already from juicing! So who cares! Just remember always use quality sizeable fruit otherwise you won’t get the results you are expecting & it’s not the machines fault!

Happyjuicer
  • 02 Oct 2019, Wed
good looking and works well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is so easy to assemble and disassemble and clean, it takes all fruits e.g. carrots celery and apples. It is not noisy, or huge and looks good in the kitchen!

Caroline
  • 27 Sep 2019, Fri
Juicer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very good, juices beetroot easily, low noise, i would recommend buying this juicer.

Jan
  • 26 Sep 2019, Thu
It really does the job well
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I’ve bought this product to juice my veggies and fruits and it’s working wonders so far. It is really easy to set it up, which makes it easier to wash it, and it juices fruits within seconds.

Fizzle
  • 19 Sep 2019, Thu
Great juicer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Quick and easy to use and clean. Would recommend.

Sas
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Very good
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Very happy and very good

Ali699
  • 04 Sep 2019, Wed
Nice
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This a real good sh1t ;)

Osi

  • 21 Aug 2019, Wed
It’s worse than the previous models
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

I have been buying this juicer for years and it is getting worse and worse I used to highly rate it but not any more

Kirsty
  • 07 Aug 2019, Wed
A0 failed to deliver
Reviewed on Ebay

A0 didn't deliver the product as advertised.

tivoli42
  • 18 Jun 2019, Tue
It's BIG
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

It's very BIG...so be prepared to offer it a lot of space .not very noisy.easy to use and clean.German quality

Mario
  • 30 May 2019, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This product has exceeded my expectations

Ali
  • 29 May 2019, Wed
Excellent customer service from Argos
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

This is a great juicer, it makes perfect juice, and is easy to wash up afterwards. The only reason I’ve knocked a star off for this juicer is that after a while of using it, and however careful I am with it, the handles that clip onto the machine in order for the motor to work, eventually crumble and break off rendering the machine useless. However Argos have been very good, and when this has happened they have exchanged it for a new one.

Demelza
  • 22 May 2019, Wed
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Braun always No1 I will suggest for everyone

Adnan
  • 15 May 2019, Wed
Thankful
Reviewed on Ebay

I’m happy for that

daralikh-0

Juice whole fruits in sceonds. Elegrant and compact. Juice Extraction with a non drip function integrated into the overall design 900 watts. 2 variable speed settings for soft and hard fruits. Takes whole or large pieces of fruit - no pre-cutting needed. 1.25 litre juice capacity. Removable 2 litre pulp container. Removable stainless steel filter. Stainless steel blades. Safety locking handle and safety switch. Easy to clean with dishwasher safe parts.

Brand Braun
Colour White
   

An uncaught Exception was encountered

Type: Predis\Response\ServerException

Message: MISCONF Redis is configured to save RDB snapshots, but it is currently not able to persist on disk. Commands that may modify the data set are disabled, because this instance is configured to report errors during writes if RDB snapshotting fails (stop-writes-on-bgsave-error option). Please check the Redis logs for details about the RDB error.

Filename: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php

Line Number: 370

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 335
Function: onErrorResponse

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/vendor/predis/predis/src/Client.php
Line: 314
Function: executeCommand

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/helpers/tools_helper.php
Line: 770
Function: __call

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/application/controllers/Urunler.php
Line: 146
Function: set_cache

File: /var/www/html/qualityreview/index.php
Line: 313
Function: require_once