Qualityreviews logo

Philips Hr1832 11 Viva Collection Compact Juicer Polyester Plastic 500 W 1 5 Liters Red Black
Philips
B01BOKYQZ4


  • 69,84 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Philips
5
67%
(80)
4
18%
(22)
3
2%
(2)
2
7%
(8)
1
6%
(7)
Review 119 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Philips Hr1832 11 Viva Collection Compact Juicer Polyester Plastic 500 W 1 5 Liters Red Black)
  • 14 May 2020, Thu
Beautiful and easy to use
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I had a previous juicer from Argos but it was huge and hard to dismantle and clean. This is so pretty and easier to clean, I love it.

Amazon Customer
  • 16 Apr 2020, Thu
Easy to use and does a great job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Works well, easy to assemble and easy to clean.

CAINE

  • 26 Feb 2020, Wed
Great
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Easy to use. I love it.????

mike
  • 23 Feb 2020, Sun
I'm happy
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is good I love it

kiki
  • 18 Jan 2020, Sat
small and perfect
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

works great and fast. would buy again!

Amazon Customer
  • 31 Oct 2019, Thu
Good quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very good and i am happy .????????????????????????

Amazon Customer
  • 05 Sep 2019, Thu
Excellent
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product !

MARIO
  • 02 Aug 2019, Fri
I regret buying this juicer....
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I'm really not enjoying the juicer as the juice produced doesn't come out smooth,has a lot of shaff.....

chituru lawrence-Amadi
  • 19 Jul 2019, Fri
Exceeded expectations!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great product, great performance great results and great buy!

Asfhan Khan
  • 04 Jul 2019, Thu
Bitter disappointment
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I am a fan of Philips as a brand. Sadly this product is not well designed, dismantling it takes lots of time, it is not easy, I need to use a knife actually. The inner plastic parts broke within 2 months. It’s really shame but I will take a brake for a while when it comes to buying stuff from Philips.

Sylwia
  • 20 Jun 2019, Thu
Perfectly compact
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I have a tiny kitchen with hardly any storage/ counter space so all those giant juicing contraptions just were not an option. This juicer is perfect as well because it is only two of us in the house. It gets used every day and was a really great buy!

Katherine001
  • 08 Jun 2019, Sat
Efficient good value juicer. Does a very good job
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very simple and very good. I use it every morning for various juices and it takes me only 15 from assembly, juicing and cleaning.The only recommendation is to buy an ‘angle’ brush for easier cleaning where the blades are.

Vanessa A.
  • 06 Jun 2019, Thu
Fab juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This is the best juicer I’ve bought and I’ve had 4

sandyhudson

  • 05 Jun 2019, Wed
Good juicer at a good price
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

After reading the reviews and looking for a juicer for a while i decided to go for this one and so far im very pleased with it. All easy to assemble apart from the side bits at first but once you push them up instead of pulling them its easy enough. The machine itself juices everything really well, no bits in my drink and tastes amazing. Cleaning does take longer than advertised and is about 5 minutes but nothing to major. All in all i would say purchase as you definetely get your value for money.

Rebecca Bentley1
  • 20 May 2019, Mon
Very efficient and easy to use.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My daughter has this model and I got one as a result of seeing how east it is to use and delicious results. You feed anything into the chute and all the juice is extracted. Makes delicious drinks. Apple and ginger is our current favourite.

Jenny Hall
  • 16 May 2019, Thu
Leaves pulp too wet
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Nice compact design, fast cleaning & assembling. Don’t like the fact that leaves pulp too wet. Before emptying pulp into the waste bin I squeeze it by hand & it comes out around 3/4 of a cup of juice, that’s a lot of juice! I’m yet to find a juicer that leaves the pulp nice & dry. To get the max juice out of hard veggies/ fruits it’s my #1 a must before design or easiness of cleaning, assembling.That’s the reason of 2 stars.

Jm
  • 10 May 2019, Fri
As good as an overpriced one
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

A friend of mine loaned me her very expensive juicer a few months ago, and I loved it so much I wanted my own. But making only one juice a day and having limited space I wanted a smaller one. Read a lot of reviews and finally chose this one. It's very powerful, really easy to take apart to clean, and all the juice seems to be extracted from the fruit and veg because the remains are very dry. It's actually easier to use and clean than the expensive one, and being able to turn the nozzle up to stop it dripping all over the counter is genius. It doesn't get out ALL the fruit bits, but if that means I have to spend an extra 2 mins coring an apple before juicing that's fine. So pleased with this. And it's so small and light - brilliant!

DaisySweet
  • 20 Apr 2019, Sat
A good product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It does what I wanted

Bewsey
  • 18 Apr 2019, Thu
Nice
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Good piece of kit

Neil Hedley
  • 12 Apr 2019, Fri
Great Product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

My first juicer so can't compare however I really like this product and have kept it up which means it's easy to use and clean.

G. M. Ceaton
Colour:Red/Black

Product Description

Philips Viva Collection Compact Juicer is everything you expect from a juicer – high juice extraction, cleaning within 1 min – in a compact design that is half the size ! *. Treat yourself with the joy of a healthy homemade juice every day. * Compared to Avance collection juicer HR1869/70, HR1869/71, HR1869/73

Box Contains

Juicer. User manual.



Brand Philips
Model NumberHR1832/11
ColourRed/Black
Item Weight1.86 Kg
Product Dimensions23 x 23 x 42 cm
Capacity1.5 litres
Volume Capacity1.5 litres
Power / Wattage500 watts
Voltage240 volts
MaterialPolyester Plastic
Auto ShutoffNo
Energy Efficiency ClassA+++ to D
Noise Level1 dB
Runtime1 minutes