Qualityreviews logo

Sage Appliances Citrus Press Pro
Sage
B00CI32V9K


  • 218,00 £ / Cheapest Price on Internet


Brand: Sage
5
72%
(41)
4
14%
(8)
3
7%
(4)
2
4%
(2)
1
4%
(2)
Review 57 user comments
Review All Comments


Viewer of This Product Also Viewed

(Sage Appliances Citrus Press Pro)
  • 16 May 2020, Sat
Great juicer
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

I’m very like this juicer.It made everything from steel. Very easy to use and to clean.There is only one problem. The top cover does not attach very well and If I attach it incorrectly, it eventually falls. And the inside of the cover is for some reason covered with plastic.

Victoria Zaretsky
  • 06 May 2020, Wed
It is worth buying this product.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Mine arrived yesterday morning. I only used it once, but the experience was excellent. The product is beautiful and of good quality. And it is very easy and practical to use.

Roseli Castro

  • 29 Apr 2020, Wed
Whisper quiet and easy to clean
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Fantastic product. Bought this primarily to make juice in the morning as our other cold press juicer is a pain to clean. This thing is a breeze to use and super quick to clean as it only has three parts to wash. It is also unbelievably quiet. I chose to buy the Sage Citrus Press Pro as it is all-metal as opposed to the regular Sage Citrus press which is cheaper but has plastic components. It's a hefty premium, but worth it - the build quality on this is absolutely excellent.

Eli
  • 12 Apr 2020, Sun
????Warning do not buy it really Not worth the money????
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This item is really not worth it and the motor broke down within a month of use

Alhas
  • 24 Nov 2019, Sun
Quality product
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Top class quality product. Delighted with it. solid easy to use easy to clean very quiet looks great. Total quality!!!

oliver
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Just perfect!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Perfect for home use! Easy to clean and use! It's worth every penny!

Nicholas
  • 20 Oct 2019, Sun
Works perfect and kids are enjoying it
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Easy for use ,kids are happy to make their own juice.

Rayna
  • 10 Jul 2019, Wed
Quiet easy-to-use orange juicer
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

The Sage citrus juicer is really easy to use and to clean and the motor is very quiet. The only slight problem is you need to scrape round the metal sieving area with a spoon every four or five oranges as it gets blocked up with pulp. But I haven't found a juicer ever that gets around this problem and the Sage juicer makes it really easy as the metal sieve tray just lifts straight off and slots back in place again. Best citrus juicer of this type I've owned.

JoCogs
  • 19 May 2019, Sun
Amazing juicer!
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Although, it was pricy , I have to say I do not regret buying it for a second as it is amazing. (a bit worried about if something gets used out if I will be able to replace the parts... as what I read from other reviews...)

Zuzana Stefkova
  • 11 May 2019, Sat
Rolls Royce of juicers
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Life changing juicer. Best gadget I’ve ever bought. I use daily sometimes twice. Smooth, quiet and gets every last drop of juice. Better than any manual juicer. If you like the orange pulp you can have a small bowl of fruit pulp which is nice as a cheesecake topping if you feel naughty or on top of your breakfast granola. Easy to clean. All in all a fantastic product.

GG
  • 14 Feb 2019, Thu
Just so good
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Very very good. Easy to use easy to clean.

abide citaci
  • 31 Jan 2019, Thu
Super easy. Super quality
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

It's all stainless steel.

Ivan Ivanov
  • 10 Jan 2019, Thu
21ST CENTURY JUICE EXTRACTOR
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

GREAT MACHINE, EASY USABILITY;RAPID EXTRACTION OF FRUITS AND JUICES,EASY TO CLEAN, AND VERY VERY DURABLE-EXCELLENT BUY.

Amazon Customer

  • 02 Jan 2019, Wed
Fantastic machine. Delighted I bought it.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Great machine. I drink a lemon with warm water and Manuka Honey now every day and already my stomach problem has greatly improved. It completely takes all the fruit and leaves nothing in the skin. I am really delighted with it. Best money I spent in a while.

Bernieb
  • 17 Nov 2018, Sat
Effortless .... and easy to clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Effortless way of getting fresh juice. Very solid and sturdy. Easy to clean. A billion times better than my old juicer where one had to press fruit down by hand, which was hard work.I like the tilting spout which stops it dripping.The only slight negative is the height of it but it does fit on the worktop under the wall cupboards if the leaver is down.Expensive but very high quality, and should last for years. Worth it. I love it!Looking forward to doing marmalade in January - it’s going to be a doddle!

H
  • 17 Nov 2018, Sat
Effortless .... and easy to clean.
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Effortless way of getting fresh juice. Very solid and sturdy. Easy to clean. A billion times better than my old juicer where one had to press fruit down by hand, which was hard work.
I like the tilting spout which stops it dripping.
The only slight negative is the height of it but it does fit on the worktop under the wall cupboards if the leaver is down.
Expensive but very high quality, and should last for years. Worth it. I love it!
Looking forward to doing marmalade in January - it’s going to be a doddle!

H
  • 16 Nov 2018, Fri
Fantastic
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

Wow such a great purchase.Recommend for anyone .

Amazon Customer
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Amazing, but..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is amazing. Never seen anything like this before. All of it is massive stainless steel. The only thing that I don't like is that the handle seems used and it is like changed and is making sounds. However I cannot return the product as I live in another country and replacement will take a long time. Hope it doesn't brake soon.

Kristina
  • 14 Nov 2018, Wed
Amazing, but..
Reviewed on Amazon.co.uk

This product is amazing. Never seen anything like this before. All of it is massive stainless steel. The only thing that I don't like is that the handle seems used and it is like changed and is making sounds. However I cannot return the product as I live in another country and replacement will take a long time. Hope it doesn't brake soon.

Kristina
  • 02 Oct 2018, Tue
Fantastic piece of kit!
Reviewed on Argos.co.uk

Being an avid juicer with all the best equipment I decided to try this as my blendtec and greenstar are not really that great for citrus. I did t think it would be much good, but decided to give it a try. I am so glad I did. It's simple to use (and clean which is important to me - as I don't like messing about), makes lovely and very quick juice with hardly any waste. I am very impressed with this citrus press. It's well worth the price and adds to my healthy lifestyle. 10/10 From me.

Diane

Product description

Sage The Citrus Press Pro features a Quadra finâ" acid resistant juicing cone for all citrus sizes. Not all citrus fruit is created equal, so the Sage Citrus Press was designed with a patented juicing cone to get every last drop of juice from the largest grapefruits or the smallest lime, and everything between, all without changing cones. The power assisted arm makes it so easy - allows for quick and effortless juicing - and the top part is dishwasher safe, so cleaning is simple too. Quadra fin cone to efficiently juice all kinds of citrus fruit from limes, to lemons, to oranges, to grapefruits. Non-slip, soft touch handle for one-handed, easy operation. Stainless steel pulp filter. Pour Spout: Stainless steel with one touch, water tight retraction to prevent dripping. Dishwasher safe parts. Die cast construction with stainless steel filters. Supplied with a Sage 2 Year repair, replace or refund guarantee with 5 year motor warranty. Output 110W | Voltage 220-240 Volts | Dimensions: W20cm x D18cm x H45cm.

Box Contains

Citrus Juicer



From the manufacturer

an assortment of juice blends

the Citrus Press Pro by Sage, 800CPUK

lemon, lime, orange

Kitchen appliances designed to inspire people to produce perfect food and beverage results in their own homes with ease. From espresso machines to food processors, the innovation in each appliance delights. Sage makes the process a pleasure and the end result perfect, every time.

press like a pro

More variety, more juice, less fuss.

Juice like a pro. From the smallest of limes to the largest of grapefruits, the patented Quadra-Fin acid-resistant cone maximises the extraction of all citrus fruits. And its innovative active-arm press with a power-assisted lever makes pressing fruits effortless.

Special Features of the Citrus Press Pro:

  • Quadra-Fin Juicing Cone
  • Juice Press with Dual-Switch
  • Acid Resistant Die-Cast Cone
  • Drip Stop Juice Spout

Product DNA

Juicing fruit

Quadra-Fin Juicing Cone

Our juicing cone design is uniquely finned and undulated to extract the maximum juice from all sizes of citrus fruit. And, it’s dishwasher safe.

pressing is fun

Juice Press Arm with Dual-Switch

The unique ergonomically-designed triple hinged arm ensures downward pressure throughout the juicing process. The safety switch will not allow the cone to spin until both the arm is lowered and sufficient pressure is placed on the top of the cone.

fresh orange juice

Acid Resistant Die-Cast Cone

Enjoy a juicing with the die-cast stainless steel juicing cone and durable die-cast body that are resistant to corrosive citric acid.

Juicer pro by Breville

Drip Stop Juice Spout

Spend less time cleaning up. The convenient and innovative drip stop system holds juice back to avoid spillage onto your countertop.

grapefruit, orange juice, lemon juice
Brand Sage
Model Number 800CPUK
Colour Silver
Item Weight 5.24 Kg
Product Dimensions 18 x 45 x 20 cm
Power / Wattage 110 watts
Voltage 240 volts
Material Stainless Steel